Zanchieta Wild Cat Rescue

Zanchieta Wild Cat Rescue Reviews

Good rating
4.4
204 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (204)
martin yates
martin yates
2023.03.22
Beautiful animals and friendly service.
Advertisement
Ben Lucchesi
Ben Lucchesi
2023.03.15
What an amazing experience. The animals are well kept and the work they're doing is truly noble.
Sharon Trojak
Sharon Trojak
2023.03.09
vd Walt gesin
vd Walt gesin
2023.02.03
Natalie “Mr and Mrs B” Baatjes
Natalie “Mr and Mrs B” Baatjes
2023.01.14
Advertisement
Kaylee De Kock
Kaylee De Kock
2023.01.09
Absolutely loved it! The staff were friendly and chatty. The place is in excellent condition and the animals are well taken care of. We interacted with the monkeys and enjoyed the walk through. Would 100% recommend going.
Aldine Lubbe
Aldine Lubbe
2022.12.18
Definitely my favorite place in Bloemfontein, Zanchieta is a non profit wildlife rescue farm. They are absolutely amazing at what they do, all the animals are rescued, the atmosphere is so peaceful, you can have such a lovely day there, you can see each animal on your own pace, at 4pm there is a guided tour this is when the animals are fed and this is definitely a must see and if you don't want to stay till 4pm I am sure you can ask someone there and they will tell you about every animal. I see here is a review about the road and such... it's a dirt road to there... dirt roads aren't smooth, that's how it is on a farm. The animals are well looked after and they are all rescued. And the money goes to the animals, go and see them and they really do love the animals I know the owner and the workers they all are big animal lovers.
Bophelo Matsheka
Bophelo Matsheka
2022.12.18
I couldn't get the great experiences because it was raining
Nthabiseng Mokwena
Nthabiseng Mokwena
2022.12.11
Amazing , sound of Lions roaring.
Advertisement
Linda Hammond
Linda Hammond
2022.12.05
Comien Van Niekerk
Comien Van Niekerk
2022.11.14
Chane Matthews
Chane Matthews
2022.10.28
Animals are well taken care of although I didn't appreciate seeing a cow being shopped up for feeding time; maybe consider doing that out of visitors sight? Other than that you guys are doing an excellent job saving these animals. Thank you.
Leon Lotter
Leon Lotter
2022.10.17
Wat is julle telefoon nommer die een werk nie!
Reply from Zanchieta Wild Cat Rescue 2022.10.17
Goeiedag, ons ondervind tans probleme met ons telefoonstelsels en kan gekontak word op 084 599 6387 of bookings@zanchieta.co.za
Advertisement
Mncedisi Mtshali
Mncedisi Mtshali
2022.10.13
Reply from Zanchieta Wild Cat Rescue 2022.10.13
Hi Mncedisi Thank you for the 4-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us
Mo masrawy
Mo masrawy
2022.10.09
Nice friendly place will be a great family outing they got comfortable acomdation
Yolande Nel
Yolande Nel
2022.09.12
Aldine Lubbe
Aldine Lubbe
2022.09.06
Definitely my favorite place in Bloemfontein, Zanchieta is a non profit wildlife rescue farm. They are absolutely amazing at what they do, all the animals are rescued, the atmosphere is so peaceful, you can have such a lovely day there, you can see each animal on your own pace, at 4pm there is a guided tour this is when the animals are fed and this is definitely a must see and if you don't want to stay till 4pm I am sure you can ask someone there and they will tell you about every animal. I see here is a review about the road and such... it's a dirt road to there... dirt roads aren't smooth, that's how it is on a farm. The animals are well looked after and they are all rescued. And the money goes to the animals, go and see them and they really do love the animals I know the owner and the workers they all are big animal lovers.
Advertisement
Dorothy Marais
Dorothy Marais
2022.09.02
Inspirational to see how wild cats are cared for. Congratulations
Jakkie Venter
Jakkie Venter
2022.08.25
Johnny Mc Callaghan
Johnny Mc Callaghan
2022.08.06