Zaman Recovery Reviews

Zaman Recovery Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 342 reviews

zamanrecovery.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (341)
Sara.H
Sara.H
2024-02-19
Very speedy and professional. I called up so many others who had poor availability and sky high prices. Zaman made what is already a stressful situation so much moore manageable, thank you.
Advertisement
Stanley Lok
Stanley Lok
2024-01-03
Just hit the road curb and the tyre is broken, call Zaman and just change the tyre within 1 hours, highly recommend.
jordan cook
jordan cook
2023-12-25
Very professional and extremely helpful set of guys. Smashed out the work for a really good price great work would recommend to any stuck and needing new tyres
Rod Servis
Rod Servis
2023-12-23
Thankyou to zaman auto ltd for coming to renew a tyre Quick response and work carried out was good
JoshuaJamesAudio
JoshuaJamesAudio
2023-12-10
Best recovery guys around, half the price of the competition, and sorted my car within 10 minutes highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Mercedes Williams
Mercedes Williams
2023-12-05
Would highly recommend Zaman Breakdown Recovery 24/7! Was so friendly and helpful and even great price than my own breakdown service! Thank you so much again for all your help :-)
Charlotte Taundry
Charlotte Taundry
2023-11-27
Called them out and got back on the road in20 minutes! Such great customer service and very friendly guys. 100% recommend
Jacqueline Hamm
Jacqueline Hamm
2023-11-18
Car broke down in Oldham, was picked up within 30 minutes, great price for recovery and very polite. Would highly recommend to phone Zaman's breakdown they go out of their way to help you. Lovely person thank you
simon Wildbure
simon Wildbure
2023-11-18
I phoned Zaman and within the hour our stranded vehicle was in a garage which was recommended. The service I have received was prompt, very friendly and communication skills, excellent. Thank you so much ☺️👌
Advertisement
Anuj Shrestha
Anuj Shrestha
2023-11-18
It was prompt service! Had aflat tyre in middle of no where! Kind enough to provide assistance promptly. Zully the repair guy was in touch everytime when we were waiting in despair. Very friendly and made us off to road in no time
Mongooserules 15
Mongooserules 15
2023-11-14
Excellent service. Immediate response and very courteous communications. I would recommend this Company for any emergency breakdown issues...
Jade Lynch
Jade Lynch
2023-11-11
My car broke down in a multi storey car park (level 5) Rang this company to help me get my car to the garage as it wouldn’t start at all! He came within 30 minutes and dropped my car to the garage I wanted! Not to mention I got a quote straight away and the price was brilliant! RAC was charging a ridiculous amount in comparison! He was friendly and so helpful! Even dropped us home after the garage which isn’t part of the service but I had my mum with me who had been stranded with me so I’m very grateful. I would 100% recommended using them! No job seemed to big, he really was happy to help! Thank you!
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2023-11-07
Excellent service. I was recovered within 30 mins from phoning Zaman. I would highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Jo South
Jo South
2023-11-03
Fabulous service. Prompt, friendly and efficient. Rescued us and took us to our chosen garage. Thanks to Kammy and colleague. You were absolute heros.
Aisha Alam
Aisha Alam
2023-11-02
Kamran was fantastic, he was so lovely with me. I wasn’t very confident but he talked to me throughout which really put my mind at ease. That’s something that he didn’t need to do but he did and I’m grateful for that. He was such a lovely gent… Thank you Kamran for the wonderful conversation.., I wish you all the best success for your business It was such great service that I’d happily give him my last rolo! 😊🤣
Charlotte Thornton
Charlotte Thornton
2023-10-29
Fantastic Service, within 30 minutes and stayed with us to make sure the car was running okay. Will definitely save the number for emergencies! 👍🏻
Raja Hamza
Raja Hamza
2023-10-28
The management is really good. Had an issue with driver but they took care of it very well and professionally.
Advertisement
Nadia Tabassam
Nadia Tabassam
2023-10-26
Very friendly and efficient.
Daryl Gagg
Daryl Gagg
2023-10-25
Fantastic service. Picked me and my car up, took my car to my local garage for repairs AND then took me home. Brilliant! Thank you!
O.Kerr6736 OliverK01
O.Kerr6736 OliverK01
2023-10-24
Fast pick up friendly service 10/10 would recommend