Zaman Autos

Zaman Autos Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Thermy, Thelma Morgan
Thermy, Thelma Morgan
2024.03.24
Great place to go to get your car fixed. Reasonable prices, helpful and reliable service.
nazia nasreen
nazia nasreen
2024.03.13
Saeed Khan
Saeed Khan
2024.01.12
Honest and reliable labour work. I have had many mot and services without issues. Mr Zaman has been established in the community with trust and good ethics. I highly reccommend.
liz kantor
United Kingdom | 2024.01.01
Fast and efficient recovery service ! Was stranded in Manchester after a breakdown in the freezing cold a few weeks ago. Waited for 3 hours for the RAC so decided to arrange recovery myself. He answered the phone straight away and responded with a texted quote within 5 minutes. Recovery arrived within half an hour and I was home safely within 2 hours. Thank you so much !

Date of experience: 02 December, 2023
Imran Alam
Imran Alam
2023.08.19
A A
A A
2023.08.15
What a Complete waste of time Rate zero but not able to , lucky you !!!!
Mr Umze
Mr Umze
2023.08.10
1337super
1337super
2023.04.16
The best in walsall
Adnan Ahmed
Adnan Ahmed
2023.04.01
Good in regards of time table and fitting you in for Mot. I thought it was average and felt they put money first ahead of mechanics. Better garages out there. I thought I’ll give them a try and see how they are
Lindsey Marie
Lindsey Marie
2022.12.08
John Ganly
John Ganly
2022.11.19
Had an MOT with Mr zaman, excellent customer service skills, very fast service with a smile! Highly recommended ***** 5 stars
Abu Khan
Abu Khan
2022.05.30
Great service with integrity. Had my services and MOT done here. Honest advice and reliable. My car has never broken down whilst being serviced here
Daniel Shardlow
Daniel Shardlow
2022.03.05
Meeraj Patel
Meeraj Patel
2021.11.23
Mahfuzul Hasan Khan
Mahfuzul Hasan Khan
2021.09.18
Very reliable and excellent customer service
mrZeddy21
mrZeddy21
2021.08.29
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Jamie's Restaurant
Jamie's Restaurant
2021.08.02
Dori Nita
Dori Nita
2021.08.02
andrew kempson
andrew kempson
2021.07.31
Isa Khan
Isa Khan
2021.06.11