Terra Linda Resort Reviews

Good rating
3.8
349 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (345)
Terry
Terry
2024.04.07
6.0 Verified
Ok ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
TAKEISHA
TAKEISHA
2024.03.28
4.0 Verified
☺Staff & service ☹Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Joseph M
Joseph M
2024.03.28
2.0 Verified
DO NOT STAY HERE! We had a cancelled flight and I booked this place because it is close to POP airport. It is dirty, music till 1:30 AM from an adjacent club, call girls coming and going from their gentleman callers, shower broken, 3/4" gap around main room door which allows mosquitoes in, stains on sheets, and so many more things wrong with this hotel. The street is so sketchy that we really feared for our safety! Once dropped off by taxi, no money, no clean clothes, we felt completely trapped, so we stayed. Not sure how this place gets a 7.8 rating on Expedia, but trust me, stay anywhere else, I mean anywhere. ☺Staff & service ☹Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Franklin
Franklin
2024.03.18
10 Verified
What a wonderful place and location. I highly recommend will vist again ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Abdullah
Abdullah
2024.03.16
10 Verified
Everything was good ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Advertisement
Teaco
Teaco
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Donald
Donald
2024.03.04
2.0 Verified
Noisy, not pool view as promised, run-down in middle of trashy neighborhood. ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Holly Ann
Holly Ann
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Very nice place. My husband and I enjoyed ourselves ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
jorgo
jorgo
2024.03.02
2.0 Verified
Terribile foto ingannevole da evitare le foto sono ingannevole non corrisponde alla verità in nulla sporco scomodo personale poco profesional non vale la pena ce molto di meglio in giro nemmeno i asciugamani ci hanno portato lo abbiamo chiesto tre giorni di seguito nulla ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Advertisement
Karhondala, N Las Vegas
Karhondala, N Las Vegas
2024.03.02
2.0 Verified
Outdated, very old and dusty , room was nasty , the ladies at the front desk are very rude, only thing I’ll say was good about this place is the restaurant is good, they have a great staff and are very friendly. ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
BARBARA W.
BARBARA W.
2024.02.28
6.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness
Terrence Sydney, Cambria Heights
Terrence Sydney, Cambria Heights
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Tariq
Tariq
2024.02.27
10 Verified
The professional staff and friendly ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Peter Selch
Peter Selch
2024.02.27
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort
Thewodros
Thewodros
2024.02.26
6.0 Verified
Front desk service is good, but the restaurant service is bad I mean very bad you have to wait at least 15 min to get anything even just a cup of coffee with 4 to 6 ppl in the restaurant. The staff at the restaurant are unhappy for some reason…. ☹Staff & service
Darryl
Darryl
2024.02.24
10 Verified
This property is 5 stars ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
kenneth
kenneth
2024.02.21
10 Verified
All staff was very helpful and friendly. Property was safe and clean. I really enjoyed the pool and the bar by the pool. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
RACHEL
RACHEL
2024.02.20
2.0 Verified
Upon arrival they had 3 rooms left, one would think great right... Ummm... no the first room B206 had no electric service working, the second room assigned B208 had no running water for the toilet or shower and the third B203 had stained unclean bed sheets. I had to check out after the first night and rebook Seabreeze down the street which was phenomenal. Yami the front desk lady said she would ask her manager for a refund for the last 2 days booked and I have yet to hear anything. ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Karlo
Karlo
2024.02.09
4.0 Verified
Rooms were not clean. Very worn furniture. Roach in bathroom. ☹Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2024.02.06
6.0 Verified
Place needs serious upgrade This place needs a serious upgrade. The toilet has water marks and half cleaned, the bathroom sink leaks, barely any hot water for shower ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Terra Linda Resort 2024.02.06
Dear sir/madame,Thank you for staying with us.We always ask our guests to leave comments, complaints or suggestions at the desk while staying, this give us a change to fix things that are not okay.Still, this help us to improve the quality in service.