Maestro Pizzeria

Maestro Pizzeria Reviews

Good rating
4.1
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Luca Soncin
Luca Soncin
2022.02.20
You can't really rate kebabs, you rate the people inside
Reply from Maestro Pizzeria 2022.02.21
Hi! It is wonderful to hear you are pleased with your visit. Thank you so much for supporting us with a four-star review. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Advertisement
Suvarajini Iyathurai
Suvarajini Iyathurai
2022.02.01
Reply from Maestro Pizzeria 2022.02.02
Hej! Tack så hemskt mycket för att du tog dig tiden att lämna en recension! Så kul att du blev nöjd med våra tjänster. Vi önskar dig en fortsatt trevlig dag.
Sahana Yogarasa
Sahana Yogarasa
2021.09.21
One of the best pizzeria in Skane. A must try.
Jonathan Källström
Jonathan Källström
2021.09.09
Reply from Maestro Pizzeria 2021.09.09
Thank you so much
Hobbe Anderssons
Hobbe Anderssons
2021.09.07
Advertisement
Oskar Sikesjö
Oskar Sikesjö
2021.08.25
Beställde från Foodora. Det tog över en timme för min pizza att komma. Jag hade gärna väntat i ytterligare 5 minuter för att få pizzan tillagad också. Degigt, kladdigt och smaklöst. Rekommenderas inte.
Thulaxshika Indrakumar
Thulaxshika Indrakumar
2021.08.11
Anujan Indrakumar
Anujan Indrakumar
2021.08.07
I tasted the food and it was amazing. The owner is very nice. Everyone must try to eat there. You will be 100% satisfied with both the food and the place.
Vithusha Yogarasa
Vithusha Yogarasa
2021.07.31
The restaurant is very clean and beautiful and the food is very delicious!
Advertisement
Monica Stenberg
Monica Stenberg
2021.03.02
Mycket bra
Filip Nilsson
Filip Nilsson
2020.10.19
Greta G
Greta G
2020.10.17
GAFY Dess
GAFY Dess
2020.10.17
Kyckling i brod med mild sås, nåt av de bästa skulle jag säga:)
Advertisement
Akilan Punniamurthi
Akilan Punniamurthi
2020.10.08
Mycket stark kryddad Pizzor. Smakar väldigt gott....
Taulant Cuko
Taulant Cuko
2020.09.05
Mycket god mat !!
Egon Hansen
Egon Hansen
2020.01.25
Ahmed Ahmet
Ahmed Ahmet
2020.01.24
Mycket goda pizzor samt rulle mycket trevliga personal och det är rent, jag ger denna pizzerian 10av10 ???
Advertisement
Waqas Rauf
Waqas Rauf
2020.01.21
Erik Rasmusson
Erik Rasmusson
2020.01.09
Riktigt god mat här rekommenderar verkligen
jgb123
jgb123
2019.11.07
Trevlig personal, super god mat rekommenderar starkt