Your Style Paving and Masonry

yourstylepavingandmasonryli.com

Your Style Paving and Masonry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
Your Style Paving and Masonry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

Martin Kunoff
Martin Kunoff
2024.02.26
Your Style Paving is simply awesome! Mike & Steve are the best because they are old school HONEST! Their team is committed to doing things the right way and it shows. I am a proud Melville home owner and they made it so easy to replace my backyard patio and driveway. If they can keep me happy, I can assure you, they will do the same for you! Updated, still looking good as Winter ends ...
Sean Connor
Sean Connor
2024.02.09
I want to give a huge shoutout to Mike, the owner of Your Style Paving and Masonry LI, for the outstanding driveway paving job done in Lake Grove. Mike's professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were evident throughout the process. The project was completed on time, and the results exceeded our expectations. Our new driveway not only enhances our home's curb appeal but also adds value to our property. Highly recommend Your Style Paving and Masonry LI for anyone in need of paving services!
wei z
wei z
2024.02.01
great Job, great price.
Anthony Vicidomine
Anthony Vicidomine
2023.11.28
Excellent work. Mike and his crew came in and put in an amazing patio in just 1.5 days.
Marty Kunoff
2023.11.14 2023.11.14 | United States
Melville Homeowner Loves Your Style Your Style Paving is simply awesome! Mike & Steve are the best because they are old school HONEST! Their team is committed to doing things the right way and it shows. I am a proud Melville home owner and they made it so easy to replace my backyard patio and driveway. If they can keep me happy, I can assure you, they will do the same for you!

Date of experience: 14 November, 2023
Gary Mantell
Gary Mantell
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Steve and Mike were super professional, honest and excellent to work with.
abu syed
abu syed
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did a great job with my driveway! I was very satisfied, great price too. Workers are very professional and on time. Great experience with their service, highly recommend!
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.11.06
Thanks Abu, we appreciate your review. Many thanks
Lynn White
Lynn White
2023.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We first had our driveway done and wanted to see what it would be for our patio and walkway. Steven made it happen so that we could have our front stairs, front and side walkway, back patio and back stairs redone with with beautiful pavers. It was a tremendous job. All worked together and made it come out beautiful. Thank you so much for the great job!
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Hi Lynn, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to work for you and your husband.
Alexandra Cinque
Alexandra Cinque
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Wonderful experience, thank you so much Michael and Steven!
ron ketcham
ron ketcham
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks Ron for the 5 star rating
Christine Landers
Christine Landers
2023.09.23
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks for the 5 star rating Christine, much appreciated
Hector Castro
Hector Castro
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Good Job they did on my driveway....it looks beautiful. thank you for your professionalism.
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks Hector, Much appreciated
Steve Ruszkai
Steve Ruszkai
2023.09.02
Your style paving and masonry did a Great Job with my new driveway and walk way !! Steven and Michael were very friendly and Professional along with their crew .super happy with the results ( would highly recommend using them !!)
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Hi Steven, thanks for the great review, hope you and your son Steven are enjoying the new driveway.
Nancy Malota
Nancy Malota
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was an amazing experience from start to finish, watching Steven and Michael along with his crew complete my driveway, surprised me because it was done in the timely fashion . Compared to other companies their prices are reasonable and affordable, they did a beautiful job with the Belgium blocks bordering the driveway and improving the appearance of my home, making it beautiful. Thank you guys for an amazing, beautiful job well done. A very satisfied customer In Lindenhurst,Suffolk County
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks for the great review Nancy
Steven M Mccormack
Steven M Mccormack
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike and Steve were very professional, keeping me updated every step of the process. Miller Place
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks for the great review Steven. It was a pleasure to work for you.
Tracy Pearl
Tracy Pearl
2023.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
From start to finish… these guys were awesome. Beautiful work.
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.07.30
Thanks for the kind feedback Tracy, Much appreciated.
Deirdre Kamback
Deirdre Kamback
2023.05.17
They did an absolutely beautiful job on my belgium blocks and driveway.
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks Deirdre, for the great review.
Nick Webster
Nick Webster
2023.05.04
I’m really happy with the work Your Style did at my house. From when I first called to get an estimate to the completion of the project they were great. Always available to talk and go over any questions, customer service is really great. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.07.30
Thanks for the review Nick, Much appreciated
Nicholas Afanasewicz
Nicholas Afanasewicz
2023.04.29
I had Belgian blocks put around my home and around a garden bed area. The price was reasonable and affordable, and the service was great. The workers were clean and neat. Once the project was finished, they cleaned up everything, including two large wooden planters we had that were replaced.
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.10.20
Thanks Nicholas, we really appreciate your review.
Robert Martin
Robert Martin
2023.03.31
Michael was friendly and his price was fair. He and his team started and completed our new driveway in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the work done and everything was tidy when they were done. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Reply from Your Style Paving and Masonry 2023.04.07
Hi Robert, thanks for the kind review, we appreciate it.