Your Cleaning Company

yourcleaningcompany.net

Your Cleaning Company التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
128 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Your Cleaning Company
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 129 ) 4.8

mceccanti107
mceccanti107
2024.05.21
Hello, I just want to mention Andy and Maria. They have cleaned our house many times and these two are beyond incredible. I can’t wait to have them back!!
Robin D.
Robin D.
2024.05.15
تم التحقق
Excellent job girls!! So nice to come home and relax to clean every where!! Would reccomend this company for any of your cleaning needs. BIG THANKS!!
Marina delpilar
Marina delpilar
2024.03.21
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.03.22
Thank Marina for Puyallup house cleaning review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing bi=weekly cleaning services for you and your family! Steph
Diana Suarez
Diana Suarez
2024.02.23
Sarah B was the best and really made my place sparkle!! 10/10 services and vibes. We need more employees like her!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.02.23
Thank you so much Diana for the 5 Star review! We are pleased that you were happy with your Puyallup house cleaning experience! Steph
Diana S.
Diana S.
2024.02.23
تم التحقق
Sarah B was the best! She was such a good vibe and really made my place and my day sparkle. We need more business' with employees like her! 10/10 cleaning service. This business offers good services for a good price.
Jeffrey Gonzalez
Jeffrey Gonzalez
2024.02.20
Sarah does an awesome job in our office!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.02.20
Thank you Jeffery for the review. We appreciate your business very Much!
Teresa Petitt
Teresa Petitt
2024.02.07
The team did a wonderful job, everything was so clean. Thank you!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.02.13
Thank you so much Teresa for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate the business and please feel free to call us anytime for your puyallup house cleaning needs! Steph
Diane Smith
Diane Smith
2024.01.29
Mikala & Maria were efficient, professional and paid great attention to detail when cleaning. Our home has pets and they did a fantastic job. Our home was sparkling clean and smelled so fresh! The company is easy to work with and gave us exceptional service. I highly recommend calling them for your cleaning needs.
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.01.30
Thank you so much Diane for your five star review, and for trusting us with your Puyallup deep cleaning! We appreciate the business very much. Steph
Shari
Shari
2023.12.15
Thank you to Vanessa and Grace, our cleaning specialists.....They were efficient, professional and detailed from top to bottom. Great to have the entire house smelling fresh and sparkling clean!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.12.18
Thank you Shari for trusting us with your Puyallup house cleaning!
Aaron Jacobson
Aaron Jacobson
2023.10.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great company, very professional!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.10.25
Thank you Aaron. Let us know if we can help you again with your Puyallup house cleaning! Steph
David Hirn
David Hirn
2023.10.21
My wife and I have multiple pets. It’s difficult to find the time to clean up after them. We are so glad we found the team at Your Cleaning Company. Super easy to work with and the quality is exceptional!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.10.25
Thank you David for the glowing review. We are always happy to help you with your Fife house cleaning needs. Steph
Amanda Rollins
Amanda Rollins
2023.10.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Maria and team arrived as scheduled and communicated beforehand if they could start earlier. They were efficient and thorough. Will be using them again!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.10.05
Thank you Amanda for the review! We are glad we could help you with your Puyallup deep cleaning. Thank You, Steph
Elena Trujillo
Elena Trujillo
2023.08.31
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.10.06
Thank you Elena for the 5 Stars! Steph
Karla J.
Karla J.
2023.08.22
تم التحقق
The cleaning services themselves were good, but the YCC customer service and administrative and technical aspects are terrible. The online dashboard is unreliable; i kept getting faulty password error messages and was not able to reset my password. This happened on two separate occasions. Then I'd have to call customer service, which negates the "convenience" of booking and editing services online. I was told their "system was down." I was then CHARGED FULL PRICE for not cancelling my service within their time window when I didn't have the option to do it because their online system was not working.
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2024.04.04
Hi Karla, I am sorry you have had a bad experience. I believe you have the wrong company we are located in Seattle/ Tacoma. I do not have you in my software and we do not have an online dashboard. We never charge our customers for cancelations. There is someone using the same name in Texas that I believe is trying to go national and a small company in Florida, but we have appplied for trademark. Hopefully this will solve our problem. Thank you, Steph
Rebekah Black
Rebekah Black
2023.05.01
Sarah does a great job when she cleans my home.
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.05.02
Thank you Rebekah for the review!
Frank G
Frank G
2023.04.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Sarah dose an awsome job in our office.
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.04.13
Thank you Frank for the great review of your commercial cleaning in Puyallup. We appreciate the business very much! Steph
William H
William H
2023.04.03
Exactly what was needed!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.04.05
Thank you William so much for allowing us to help you with final construction cleaning in Puyallup. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need help in the future with regular cleanings. Steph
Emily Ohlinger
Emily Ohlinger
2023.03.31
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We had Maria, Desiree & Julie do a deep clean of our bathrooms and kitchen and they did an absolutely amazing job. They inquired before the appointment if it would work for them to come early & they arrived and got to work. Their attention to detail was fantastic & the areas they cleaned have never been cleaner. I’m seven months pregnant with twins & I’m truly thankful for their hard work in our home! Highly recommend.
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.03.31
Thank you Emily for allowing us to help you with your Puyallup deep cleaning. Congratulations on your twin babies! Steph
Tabatha Kliemann
Tabatha Kliemann
2023.03.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
القيمة
Your cleaning company came out and did a deep clean and the ladies did an amazing job! Love having a sparkling clean house! They were very nice and professional!
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.03.22
Thank you Tabatha for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to provided deep cleaning services for your Puyallup home! Steph
Chris Stevens
Chris Stevens
2023.03.07
Sarah and Julie gave FIVE STAR service, thank you for all your hard work Julie and Sarah!!👍🔯🔯🔯🔯🔯🕎🕎🕎🕎🕎😉
الرد من Your Cleaning Company 2023.03.07
Thank you Chris for the awesome review! We were very happy to help you guys with your Federal Way Cleaning yesterday. Please call us if we can help out in the future. Steph