You Move Me Salt Lake City Reviews

You Move Me Salt Lake City Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 608 reviews

youmoveme.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (608)
Shawn Petersen
Shawn Petersen
2024-02-25
They were super fast and we're fine with me adding an extra hour. They are super friendly 😁 on top of that they moved a piano up 3 flights of stairs!!!!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-25
Hi Shawn, thanks so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are very grateful for your business.
Joshua Petersen
Joshua Petersen
2024-02-24
Great service! They moved a piano, a washer and dryer, and 20+ boxes up 2 flights of stairs in less than an hour and a half! They were friendly and careful.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-25
Hello Joshua, thank you for choosing to work with us for your move, and for making the time to share this excellent review! Very much appreciated.
MIKE HIATT
MIKE HIATT
2024-02-23
Mario and Jesus helped our company move some leftover equipment and personal items from a storage unit to our new warehouse. They did a great job and were very quick and professional. I appreciate the attitude they have and their work ethics. Great job guys and thank you!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-25
Hi Mike, we are so pleased to hear that your move went well! Thanks so much for your business, and for taking the time to share this review.
Ricky Billo
Ricky Billo
2024-02-23
Mario was so extremely helpful and friendly. Jesus was as well. They wrapped every furniture item with blankets and plastic wrap. I was very impressed. I would recommend this team to anyone who needs help moving!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-25
Hello Ricky, it’s such a treat to hear about the impact that our amazing team had on your move! Thanks so much for taking the time to share this excellent review.
Sharon Anderson
Sharon Anderson
2024-02-21
So good and nice!!!!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hi Sharon, thanks very much for the 5-star review!
Farran Tozer Brown
Farran Tozer Brown
2024-02-21
Nick and Tyler - Awesome teamwork! Super attitude and would hire these guys again!!!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello there, it’s such a treat to hear about the impact that our amazing team had on your move! Thanks so much for taking the time to share this excellent review.
Angee Colvin
Angee Colvin
2024-02-21
The movers worked so quickly. They showed up early. They were very professional and communicated every step of the way. They took extra time to protect our items, including our front door and carpets. We would recommend them in a heart beat.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-15
Hi Angee, thanks so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are very grateful for your business.
Joanna Day
Joanna Day
2024-02-20
Quick fast and reliable
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hi Joanna, we are so pleased to hear that your move went well! Thanks so much for your business, and for taking the time to share this review.
Insomniacs andSun
Insomniacs andSun
2024-02-18
Wonderful to work with. The team is energetic and they were so careful with our stuff - they wrapped EVERYTHING! We had to pick up furniture from three different locations, and the movers were incredibly helpful the whole time. I highly recommend using “You Move Me!”
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello there, your excellent review is so important to us! Thanks very much for taking the time to share about your experience, and for your business.
Scott
Scott
2024-02-18
These guys are fantastic. Excellent communication, full transparency, hard workers, careful moving, and positive attitudes throughout the process. Awesomeness.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello Scott, thank you for choosing to work with us for your move, and for making the time to share this excellent review! Very much appreciated.
Hydee Clayton
Hydee Clayton
2024-02-17
This team was so efficient and professional! Our move was a little complicated because we had to gather stuff from three different locations, but it went very smoothly and quickly. They were careful with our things and with our walls. And—bonus—just really pleasant guys. Will definitely recommend them to our friends and will call them the next time we have to move anything.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello Hydee, it’s very gratifying to hear that your move went so well! Thanks very much for sharing this great review, and for your business.
Julia Harper
Julia Harper
2024-02-17
On time, friendly & professional movers! Will be using again soon & will recommend to my family & friends! Also reasonable in price, very competitive.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hi Julia, it’s great to hear about how our team impacted your move positively! Thanks very much for your business, and for taking the time to share this excellent review.
Frankbackzek B
Frankbackzek B
2024-02-17
The crew did a very professional job: wrapped everything, moved it all out of the house without any damage, very efficient with their time, and communicated well and showed up on time. Highly recommended.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello there, it's always a pleasure to get such fantastic feedback about our team members! Thanks very much for your business, and for the great review.
Nanette Heath
Nanette Heath
2024-02-17
Guys were great- they worked fast and efficient. Definitely will use them again.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hi Nanette, thanks so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are very grateful for your business.
Marsha Shaw
Marsha Shaw
2024-02-17
The movers were on time. Efficient and professional. Exceptional service!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello Marsha, your honest review is so important to us! Thanks very much for taking the time to share about your experience, and for your business.
Braden Hughes
Braden Hughes
2024-02-17
Like I was offered this really great stand up piano for free, I was like heck yah. But it dawned on me how the heck do I move a five hundred pounds of tuned incremental. I made one call, the best part of this call was the quote. I couldn't afford. They came back with a quote I could not deny. They were on time percice. And my wife says these men were very kind. You Move me. You truly moved me. Thank you. My wife and myself
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello Braden, it’s such a treat to hear about the impact that our amazing team had on your move! Thanks so much for taking the time to share this excellent review.
Dustin Watts
Dustin Watts
2024-02-16
I went to their location in west valley to see about buying some moving boxes. No one in the building (commercially leased office space) had heard about the company. The phone number put me in contact with someone out of state. I was given a a window on when these movers would arrive. I was hesitant to book with them. I also never see their trucks on the road. Not sure if this company is local or not?
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hi Dustin, if you would like to take this matter further, please email feedback@youmoveme.com and our team will address your concerns asap. Your review will help us work towards improving our overall customer experience and offering.
Janeen Ludwig-Chamberlain
Janeen Ludwig-Chamberlain
2024-02-16
We had You Move Me assist us with moving our office furniture. They were prompt and very friendly.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-22
Hello Janeen, thank you for choosing to work with us for your move, and for making the time to share this excellent review! Very much appreciated.
David Penrod
David Penrod
2024-02-15
They showed up on time and moved a super heavy aquarium for me. The guys were great.
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-16
Hello David, thank you for choosing to work with us for your move, and for making the time to share this excellent review! Very much appreciated.
Katia Penrod
Katia Penrod
2024-02-15
Great service, the movers were super friendly and efficient. Will hire again!
Reply from You Move Me Salt Lake City 2024-02-16
Hi Katia, we are so pleased to hear that your move went well! Thanks so much for your business, and for taking the time to share this review.