Yomadic Reviews

Yomadic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

yomadic.tours
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
magia64
magia64
2022-03-27
Verified
Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση Σεβασμό προς τον πελάτη, άψογοι οδηγοί με χιούμορ, μια εταιρεία που γνωρίζει τις ανάγκες του πελάτη. Χρήστο Ανδρέα και Πάνο σας,ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!
Advertisement
Irialopgon
Irialopgon
2022-02-09
Verified
Taxi desde el centro de Atenas hasta el Aeropuerto Todo genial, puntual, de hecho llegó antes de tiempo, muy agradable todo el trayecto. Muy recomendable!
anny h
anny h
2022-02-03
Verified
Τέλεια όλα εξυπηρετηθήκαμε 2 φορές είμαστε πολύ χαρούμενοι και τις 2 φορές ήταν ακριβώς στην ώρα πολύ καλή εμπειρία όταν τύχει και ξαναχρειαστώ θα το προτιμήσω
Thomas s
Thomas s
2021-12-31
Verified
UNIQUE What anexperiencen !!!!!!! we are admires of ancient Greek history and it was a dream for us to visit it.We chose Yomadic and the result was FANTASTIC .Andreas our guide was excellent .He gave us all the information for each of our destinations giving all the tips that were useful in undestanding the archeological site we visited .We had time without feeling pressure at any tpoint of our trip. On the very positive side,THE RESTAURANT that Andreas suggested to us in Nafplio was FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE YOMADIC TEAM IS EXCELLENT
laylabj78
laylabj78
2021-11-24
Verified
Highly recommend! We were very satisfied with the service. I found the phone number online, we called the company in the evening and they found us a taxi for the next morning to take us to the airport. The communication was great, and the car arrived on time, our driver was very friendly and helpful with millions of our bags. The car was very specious and clean. ??
Advertisement
lauren r
lauren r
2021-11-16
Verified
Great and reliable taxi services. My partner and I used their taxi service 3 times during our trip to Greece, to Piraeus Port and the airport. All drivers were ready to go early at the correct pickup spots and got us to our destination efficiently. Andreas and all our taxi drivers had great communication as well and gave us some helpful tips for our say!
Bartosz Kwiatkowski
Bartosz Kwiatkowski
2021-11-15
Verified
Great time Great service- the journey from the airport was quic nad comftortable with great music. The driver smiling and kind :).
Nathalie A
Nathalie A
2021-11-05
Verified
Great service ! Our taxi driver Andreas came early to pick us up. He was very kind and even gave us tips of what to do in the area. Thank you so much.
john k
john k
2021-10-23
Verified
Visiting Ancient Corinth! I booked With this company a tour to ancient corinth for me and my 2 children, from the start, Andreas our driver, was very friendly and informative of what we were going to see, what stops we would be making, the history behind these places and also where we would stop to get Lunch!! His driving was very smooth and safe and his car was very clean!! He also had a great sense of humor and my children loved him!! Over all it was a fantastic experience and I would sure use him again on our next trip to greece!! Thank you Andreas!!!
Advertisement
Hos
Hos
2021-10-22
Verified
Tipptopp Großartiger Service. Obwohl fast mitten in der Nacht, superpünktlich, supernett, und den Preis von 50,-€ wert. Empfehlenswert.
Jay Kay
Jay Kay
2021-10-18
Verified
Incredible & unforgettable tour We selected this tour for our first anniversary and were blown away by our experience. Andreas, our driver and guide, was very helpful and communicative for our needs before we selected our trip - he seemed to be really in tune with personalising our tour and being really flexible with pick up time and location. He arrived early and made sure we were comfortable throughout the day. The ride itself was spacious, smooth and relaxed. We soon discovered that Andreas was a living encyclopaedia - his knowledge of historic sites was exceptional. We were fascinated by his geographic commentary as well as insights to mythology whilst appreciating the breaks he gave us to let our observations of our surroundings sink in. Andreas gave a recommendation to take a better route via Corinth which turned out to be an unmissable site. He also very kindly took us on an additional detour to Nimea as a treat, which was not even included in the original trip. We had a sensational time passing through Mycene and Nafplio. Towards our last event of the day, Andreas gave us a special recommendation for lunch. As our food arrived, I had realised I had made an incredible blunder and dropped our anniversary gift at the Nafplio Castle! Without any hesitation Andreas drove us swiftly back to the site where I miraculously recovered it. There was no blame or annoyance from Andreas, just pure joy that everything came together perfectly. I could not recommend this trip enough - a tour that we will remember for a lifetime. Big thanks for taking us around and hope that more guests will get to share this experience. (The food suggestion for lunch was also beyond superb) Jason & Leah
Naomi2507
Naomi2507
2021-10-16
Verified
Excellent service pour pas cher Super prix pour un super service ! Nous avons réservé un taxi du centre ville à l’aéroport et le taxi a pris tout de suite contact avec nous par Whatsapp. Réactivité irréprochable, conducteur prudent et efficace. Je recommande à 300%
Dimopoulos P
Dimopoulos P
2021-10-13
Verified
Great experience Great experience with the best driver and full knowledge of the history, I recommend Andreas 100% for his professional attitude
Advertisement
Γιώργος παπαδοπουλος
Γιώργος παπαδοπουλος
2021-09-26
Verified
Highly Recommend!!!!!! It was a wonderful experience. The team of Yomadic prepared for us a wonderful trip beyond all expectations, our guide was informed of the well-known Greek history, a fact that made our visit to every monument and archeological site an easy affair. Trust the Yomadic Team the result will be great. We highly recommend it !!!!!!!!
Ltng33k
Ltng33k
2021-09-19
Verified
Exceptional Experience and Highly Recommended We booked a transfer from Athens airport to Piraeus cruise port combined with a 1/2 day tour for August 22. Our driver Andreas monitored the flight and was aware that it was arriving 1 hour early. When the flight landed he messaged us via WhatsApp that he was already at the airport and waiting just outside customs. The Mercedes sedan was spotlessly clean with the A/C set to our preference. The tour and transfer to the cruise port were exactly as described, customized to our request and priced as agreed. Andreas thoughtfully provided bottles of water and stopped for coffee as he knew we were on the red-eye flight. We were dropped off right at the entrance to each site, he knew exactly how long it would take us to tour the location and he was always waiting at the pickup location when promised. It was so convenient to leave our luggage in the sedan while touring the sites. Andreas is very professional, a skilled driver and also proud & knowledgeable of Athens history. It was a nice surprise on the last day of the cruise when he messaged us and offered to drive us back to the airport. You could not ask for better service than this.
Reply from Yomadic 2021-09-24
Thank you very much for your kind words ,we are very happy that we were part of your experience in Greece.We will be very happy to serve you again
Alexandra K
Alexandra K
2021-09-05
Verified
Great experience, would highly recommend it. We booked the transfer to the athens airport - our driver was super friendly and even called us in advance, that he'll be 3 minutes late. The car was very nice and he organized a childrens seat for our 3 year old son. We would highly recommend, booking this taxi.
Reply from Yomadic 2021-09-24
Thank you very much for your kind words .Your safety is the responsibility of the entire Yomadic Team
Βαρελλας μιχαηλ
Βαρελλας μιχαηλ
2021-09-04
Verified
Τελεια Εξαιρετική ακρίβεια στα ραντεβού μας Ευγενεστατοι.προσεφεραν μια μοναδική εμπειρία μετακινησης.θα τους ξαναπροτιμησω ανεπιφύλακτα
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2021-09-03
Verified
Professional, helpful and proactive We had the great pleasure to arrange a transfer with Yomadic from the Piraeus port to the Airport. The driver Andreas consulted us upfront about the ferry delay and kept in contact with us by whatsapp to arrange that my family arrived at the aiport just in-time. We were really happy that we made the right choice. Yomadic has our full recommendations.
Aslımasal M
Aslımasal M
2021-09-02
Verified
5 star service It was 5 star service we got. The driver was so gentle, he was in the apartment on the time. It was great experience Thank you
Jay Morah
Jay Morah
2021-08-31
Verified
Fantastic This was an incredible excursion. Andreas was very prompt and was flexible to accommodate our schedule and the specific sites that we wanted to see. Would highly recommend!!