Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang

yograjsingh.ca

Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 5.0

LOVISH LOVISH
LOVISH LOVISH
2024.05.25
its the Quickest service i ever saw in my life and gave us every kind of support needed.
Advertisement
Manu Sharma
Manu Sharma
2024.05.24
Just bought a gorgeous brand new house in findlay creek with the skilled help of Yograj! He did an awesome job of keeping us informed of the market with the perfect balance of service without being overbearing. He always had our best interests in mind and was committed to finding us exactly what we wanted. When the right house became available, Yograj walked us through every step of the process and We appreciated how Yograj made the process as easy and stress-free as possible. He became more than just our real estate agent and is now a lifelong friend who we still stay in close touch with. Thank you for everything Yograj!
Nair N
Nair N
2024.05.17
I recently had the pleasure of working with Yograj while buying a new house, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you're looking for a real estate agent who is knowledgeable, reliable, and truly cares about his clients, look no further than Yograj. He made the home-buying experience a positive one.
Kanwaljot Singh Bhangoo
Kanwaljot Singh Bhangoo
2024.04.23
As a first-time home buyer, I embarked on what seemed like a daunting journey into the world of real estate. Fortunately, I was fortunate enough to enlist the expertise of Yograj, whose unwavering dedication and exceptional guidance made my experience truly remarkable. From the moment I expressed interest in purchasing my first home, Yograj exhibited a level of professionalism and attentiveness that immediately put me at ease. His deep understanding of the local market and extensive knowledge of the home-buying process were evident from our very first meeting. What truly set Yograj apart was his commitment to understanding my unique needs and preferences. He took the time to listen attentively to my concerns and aspirations, ensuring that every property he presented aligned with my vision for my future home. His personalized approach made me feel valued and empowered throughout the entire process. Moreover, Yograj proved to be an invaluable source of guidance and support, offering invaluable advice and assistance at every step of the journey. Whether it was answering my countless questions or providing expert recommendations, he was always there to offer reassurance and clarity. Thanks to Yograj's unwavering dedication and expertise, I am now the proud owner of my dream home. His professionalism, integrity, and genuine passion for helping clients achieve their homeownership dreams are truly commendable. I cannot recommend Yograj highly enough to any first-time home buyer embarking on their own journey into the world of real estate. With Yograj by your side, you can rest assured that you are in the most capable hands imaginable.
Gurpreet Kaur
Gurpreet Kaur
2024.04.23
As a first-time home buyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Yograj. From the moment I reached out to him, he provided unwavering support, guidance, and expertise throughout the entire process. Yograj took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and budget constraints. He patiently answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had, making me feel confident and informed every step of the way. Thanks for all the help Yograj!
Advertisement
Aakash Ukrani
Aakash Ukrani
2024.04.22
Wonderful agent, loved the service
Fatema Zohora
Fatema Zohora
2024.04.16
Yograj is an outstanding agent. He is always responsive and understand your needs. I will Recommend him for sure!👍
Moin Islam
Moin Islam
2024.04.16
Outstanding service, highly recommended. Personal attention matters !!
Vijay Pereira
Vijay Pereira
2024.04.14
Simply excellent. I met Yograj at an open house. After few interactions with him started to look for different houses. His knowledge about the properties and market was extremely useful. This was useful while negotiating the prices. He was never pushing us to buy any property but was taking our reviews/issues positively. We have seen so many properties and had changed our goal multiple times. But Yograj was extremely understanding of our situations. Finally we did choose a property and he explained all the process and helped us signing the deal. I would definitely suggest him to other buyers as well.
Advertisement
Tammy Condran
Tammy Condran
2024.04.11
I recently had the pleasure of working along side with Yograj. I can see the passion in eyes when he works with his clients. Yograj workes hard for his clients because he cares. 5 stars all the way!!!!
Anwar Hossain
Anwar Hossain
2024.04.09
Sarvesh Bhatti
Sarvesh Bhatti
2024.04.06
Yograj is very well spoken , professional and hardworking.Always helped me clearing all my concerns for the smooth and stress-free flow of the transaction.I would recommend his services to my friends & family !!
hirdepal singh
hirdepal singh
2024.04.03
We recently had the pleasure of working with Yograj as our realtor, and we cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service he provided throughout the entire process of selling our house. He kept us informed about the market trends and made sure to adjust the sale price of our house accordingly, ensuring that we remained competitive and maximized our chances of a timely sale. He skillfully navigated through the complexities of the negotiation process, securing a favorable deal that met our expectations. We would wholeheartedly recommend Yograj Singh to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Advertisement
Varun Jain
Varun Jain
2024.03.31
Yograj—oh, what a guy! I cannot recommend him highly enough!! As a first-time homebuyer, I was nervous about the entire process, but he made it smooth, stress-free, and genuinely enjoyable from beginning to end. From our very first meeting, Yograj dedicated time to understand exactly what I was looking for in a home, including my budget, location preferences, and must-have features. Unlike other realtors, he never once suggested stretching my budget beyond my comfort zone and advised me about the hardships people face when they overstretch their budget and become house rich cash poor. He focused on working within my parameters and his profound knowledge of the local market was incredibly impressive, providing valuable insights and guidance about the area. Yograj's commitment and responsiveness truly stood out. He was always available to answer my questions (even during his vacation, which he really shouldn’t have :P), address my concerns, silly questions, and arrange viewings at times that suited me best. He went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect home. When it was time to negotiate, Yograj proved himself to be a skilled and strategic advocate on my behalf, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. He even went the extra mile by personally assisting me with the moving process—a testament to his exceptional service and care. Thanks to Yograj, I am now the proud owner of my dream home, which I couldn't have achieved so easily without his expertise and support. If you're in the market for a new home, do yourself a favor and choose Yograj. You won’t be disappointed! Yograj isn’t just a realtor; he has been a true partner and friend throughout this exciting journey.
Kavya Neetish
Kavya Neetish
2024.03.27
Gunjan Kapila
Gunjan Kapila
2024.03.27
I recently had the pleasure of working with Yograj, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. His expertise, hard working nature, his availability, communication skills, and negotiation prowess were outstanding. Yograj went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. Highly recommend! Wishing Yograj all the success and happiness in future endeavours!
Abu Sayed
Abu Sayed
2024.03.26
Yograj is very professional and friendly. He helped us to find tenants for our property in less than a month. He always responds quick and stays on top of the things. Great job Yograj! We highly recommend Yograj!!
Advertisement
Amira Dardour
Amira Dardour
2024.03.19
Yograj est un agent trés patient et passionné, il ne nous a jamais pressé ou mis la pression pour acheter au plus vite une maison, ce qu il cherche en premier c'est la satisfaction de ses clients . Il était toujours disponible et serviable. c'est vite devenu un ami plus qu agent...merci beaucoup Yograj pour tout
Reply from Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang 2024.03.19
Thank you! All the best to you 🏡!
goldy katal
goldy katal
2024.03.18
Yograj’s knowledge of the local real estate market and keen understanding of our preferences ensured that we found the perfect home that met all our criteria. He kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process, promptly responding to any questions or concerns we had. His transparency and open communication were invaluable and greatly appreciated. His negotiation skills were truly impressive and advocated for our best interests and skillfully navigated the negotiation process, ultimately securing a great deal for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Yograj to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Reply from Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang 2024.03.18
Thank you! All the best to you 🏡!
anis lachiheb
anis lachiheb
2024.03.18
YOHRAJ is an awesome person!! Making Money is not really his main priority even if he can: He really care about us , our main preference that changes several times, he s always helpful and above all that ....his patience!!!! Some time during this long process we loss faith to have our home for many reasons..he continued encouraging and give us other choices and place to visit...sincerely we discovered the man s value before the real estate agent...for all that and much more above...thank you so much yograj...you Rock😃
Reply from Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang 2024.03.18
Thank you! Congratulations once again on your first 🏡