Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang Reviews

Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 43 reviews

yograjsingh.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
The Ayuzone
The Ayuzone
2024-02-23
Absolutely stellar service from Yograj. Their knowledge of the market, attention to detail, and dedication to finding the perfect home exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend for anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy real estate agent.
Advertisement
Ayush Verma
Ayush Verma
2024-02-23
Yograj is a true professional. Their expertise and personalized approach made the home buying process seamless. Highly recommended!
Nimish Agarwal
Nimish Agarwal
2024-02-11
Yograj is very helpful and friendly guy. I've met a couple of real estate agents over the years, but he is one of the best. I haven't encountered anything to which he says no. He ensures to provide the best service. I would highly recommend him.
H K
H K
2024-01-26
I had a fantastic experience with Yograj! His proactive approach resulted in multiple potential buyers, and we secured a successful offer in just 10 days after listing our property. I highly recommend him for a smooth and efficient home-selling process.
Bhagya Tahasildar
Bhagya Tahasildar
2024-01-17
Super friendly and very knowledgeable realtor. He values his clients. Impeccable customer service. Highly recommend him if you are looking to buy your next property.
Advertisement
saniya singh
saniya singh
2024-01-09
We had absolutely great experience working with yograj in finding ourselves the perfect home . He carried the whole process effortlessly giving us a sense of ease and stress free environment to Community our needs with him .
ABHAY SINGH
ABHAY SINGH
2024-01-05
I highly recommend Yograj. He helped me buy my first home. Yograj made tremendous effort to negotiate in my favor and adressed my interests well. He helps out above and beyond. Yograj also ligned up inspection, lawyer and lender. Yograj provides very commendable and professional service. He always replies quick and stays on top of things. Definitely give him a call for your real estate inquiries.
Jashan Singh
Jashan Singh
2024-01-05
Yograj provided excellent customer service, and I appreciate how smoothly he guided me through the rental process. The first house he showed turned out to be a perfect fit, making the entire experience positive and efficient. I'm grateful for his assistance in finding and securing a place I truly like.
Salman Tahir
Salman Tahir
2023-12-31
Yograj was very professional and efficient. He was able to find tenants for my property within a day.
Advertisement
Harvinder Singh
Harvinder Singh
2023-12-30
Yograj Singh is the best!Excellent service and trustworthy , focus on specific requirement of customer. I highly recommend!!
CHIRAG SAKARIYA
CHIRAG SAKARIYA
2023-12-28
Samir Ladak
Samir Ladak
2023-11-28
Yograj has been super helpful in helping my wife and I find a rental in Ottawa. As we are moving from out of town, Yograj was kind enough to do virtual showings with us to help us find the right property for our budget and needs. He is super proactive, quick to reply and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
shekhar khanna
shekhar khanna
2023-11-21
One of the best realtors I have known so far. Yograj made it easier for me to decide the best suitable property for me. I am glad to have best offers I got from the builder with the help of him. Great service with great efforts, cheers 🍻 👍🏻
Reply from Yograj Singh Realtor - Team Charles Cheang 2024-01-01
Thank you! Congratulations on your first home!
Advertisement
Princejeet Singh
Princejeet Singh
2023-11-21
I had an amazing experience when working with Yograj to find my first home. Yograj is knowledgable, professional, and dedicated. He negotiated for me harder than I would negotiate for myself. He helped me through the process from start to end. His understanding of the market and his negotiation skills are top notch. You would be more than happy on your search for a house with Yograj. Thanks for helping me on my first home.
Chowdary Marripudi
Chowdary Marripudi
2023-11-13
The best realtor in city. Got the pre construction property $20,000 less than what builder and other realtors are offering for same property.He is real estate magician! Highly recommended
dhyana dave
dhyana dave
2023-11-01
We recently had the privilege of working with Yograj as our real estate agent when buying our first home.The experience was nothing short of exceptional, and we are truly grateful for the support and expertise Yograj provided throughout the entire process. We knew we needed someone who not only understood the local housing market but also had the patience and knowledge to guide us through the often complicated procedures.Yograj immediately put us at ease with his warm and friendly demeanour. From our first meeting, it was evident that Yograj was not just interested in closing a deal but genuinely invested in helping us find the perfect home. He took the time to understand our specific needs, budget, preferences and always provided the right advice. He went above and beyond to help us get what we were looking for and we will be forever grateful for his dedication and expertise.
Akshaya Ravi
Akshaya Ravi
2023-10-29
Excellent Service by Yograj and his team. I highly recommend for the first time home buyers.
Advertisement
kishan akbari
kishan akbari
2023-10-27
Yograj is super helpful! His understanding of the market and ability to conduct the negotiations is unmatched. Being a first time home buyer, I was quite nervous at first but Yograj guided brilliantly. During each and every showing he was thoroughly prepared about property, it’s pros/cons etc. We were able to finalise our first property within a month. He helped like a friend at the same time being professional. Highly recommend!
Bhupen Garg
Bhupen Garg
2023-10-13
Yograj is quick, responsive and professional. He took the time to understand our requirements and showed us exactly what we needed. I was able to find a lease in less than 3 hours in Ottawa thanks to Yograj. Great work, highly recommend him!
Preet Kamal Singh
Preet Kamal Singh
2023-10-09
Amazing experience with Yograj, his plus points are due diligence when purchasing a property and sound knowledge about various properties. His market sense is impeccable and always looks out new deals and save money.