J.K. Place Roma Reviews

J.K. Place Roma Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 190 reviews

ynnovation.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (190)
yoav
yoav
2023-07-11
10 Verified
As always , friendly cooperative and efficient staff from arrival to departure , a most elegant and high quality refuge in a noisy, bustling and hot city !! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Reply from J.K. Place Roma 2023-07-11
Dear Mr. Yoav,thank you very much for your kind and wonderful feedback! it is very rewarding for us to read such appreciating words and share them with the entire Staff and Management.We look forward for another incredible time..Best regards,Elena SartoriFront Office Manager
Advertisement
Hakan
Hakan
2023-04-21
10 Verified
The staff was incredible.thank you emilia and ceccilia and anyone else i cant remember of. Always helpful,very fast response-can be reached via whatsapp as well. They recommend good dining options and tours if you need as well. Everyone is very sincere,kind and conversational-sweet touches in our rooms like kind notes and sweets or gestures like a facial cream as a gift etc were all very kind. The rooma are kept very clean,the laundry services also efficient and the lobby is cosy with complimentary sweets buffet along with a nice bar. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from J.K. Place Roma 2023-04-21
Dear family Barslan,Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It was a pleasure to have you at our J.K. Place Roma! We are grateful for all the nice words that we will share with everybody. It is rewading to read that all our little touches were appreciated and we look foreard to your next visit to wonderful Eternal City!Best regards,Elena SartoriFront Office Manager
Vicente, boca raton
Vicente, boca raton
2023-02-08
10 Verified
awesome ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from J.K. Place Roma 2023-02-08
Dear Vicente, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is very rewarding for us to read that you had an awesome experience.We truly hope to welcome you back soon.Best regards,Elena SartoriFront Office Manager
eric
eric
2022-12-14
4.0 Verified
No heat in December ☺Cleanliness
Reply from J.K. Place Roma 2022-12-14
Dear Eric,thank you for sharing your feedback with us.It saddens us to read that you rated negatively your experience with us; we have tried to contact you privately to collect additional details about your remarks however with no success. We would like to highlight and assure that the heating is on in all public spaces as well as for rooms. Indeed, room temperature can be changed by our guests according to preference and all the Staff is at complete disposal to set the best temperature in all areas to make everybody at comfort.Would you like to receive any further clarification, we will be happy to assist you anytime and discuss the matter any further.Our best regards,Elena SartoriFront Office Manager
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2022-11-13
10 Verified
Hidden gem JK Roma was a hidden discovery! The lobby and resto was very elegant my wife loved it so much. Concierge Andrea was amazing they manage to reserve all the nice resto for dinner. Our room was comfirtable and our bathrooms were so huge. We will definetly come back in this hotel for the location and very good service. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from J.K. Place Roma 2022-11-13
Dear valued guest,thank you very much for your kind review and wonderful words!We love the idea you appreciated the overall service, design and rooms. We will share your wonderful feedback to Andrea, who we are sure will be grateful and inspired about your words.While looking forward to welcoming you back soon to your hidden gem J.K. Place Roma, we send you our warmest regards,Elena SartoriGuest Service Manager
Advertisement
Edwina
Edwina
2022-07-13
10 Verified
We had a wonderful stay at JK place. From the moment we arrived the staff were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and varied and the room was well appointed and tastefully furnished. The bathroom was really lovely too.I would definitely go back there . Loved the sofa in the lift ! A great location near the Spanish Steps and designer shops ☺Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Chris
Chris
2022-06-08
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Paullina
Paullina
2022-04-30
10 Verified
Incredible hotel!!! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
yoav
yoav
2022-04-14
10 Verified
from start to finish friendly attentive and professional on all fronts , exceptional standard! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Stephanie
Stephanie
2022-02-09
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Martin-Pierre
Martin-Pierre
2021-11-15
10 Verified
Great location, great facilities, fantastic services with staff being incredibly helpful. Central location for dining, shoping and sightseeing. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Jessica
Jessica
2021-10-10
10 Verified
The staff were all incredibly welcoming and helpful. Food at the bar/restaurant was excellent ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Margarita
Margarita
2021-08-07
10 Verified
Amazing ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Advertisement
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2021-08-04
10 Verified
I loved everything about my holiday at JK Roma! I will definitely be back. Great location, incredible staff, and a very comfortable stay. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2021-06-19
10 Verified
Tolles Hotel Tolles, modernes Hotel das sehr gut gelegen ist. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Absolut empfehlenswert! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
2020-09-20
10 Verified
Impeccable design and staff. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
PeterKlinge, Copenhagen
PeterKlinge, Copenhagen
2020-08-31
10 Verified
If you ever want to go to Rome,JK Place is the right hotel, just below the Spanish Steps and the prime shopping district. The hotel provided absolute service from all the staff and this is absolute the hotel that you will come back to every year :-) ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Caroline, Wiltshire
Caroline, Wiltshire
2020-02-26
10 Verified
Loved everything about this hotel.The staff are friendly and efficient, rooms are perfect, housekeeping great and there’s no skimping on anything. Highlights were the fantastic breakfasts, comfy bed and the pastries were fabulous ...would recommend ! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2020-02-21
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2020-02-18
10 Verified