Yinyang Connection Spa Reviews

Yinyang Connection Spa Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 782 reviews

yinyang.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (770)
Rakesh Rachwani Dubai
Rakesh Rachwani Dubai
2022-04-17
Outstanding massage and super venue.
Advertisement
Mihaela Maura
Mihaela Maura
2022-04-15
Clean spa and well trained masseuses!
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-16
Thank you Mihaela, for your review and glad you had a great time at Yinyang. If there was a single line describing Yinyang then you spelt it out. We maintain high standards of hygiene and have well trained and professional therapists for the best massage in Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
BA AD
BA AD
2022-04-12
Prof.
Aalok RK
Aalok RK
2022-04-12
Annie totally nailed it. Superb massage from her and will come again next time. Ying Yang SPA Totally worth it.
Khalid Alatiyat
Khalid Alatiyat
2022-04-10
The rooms are very cold and I asked to lower the temperature and it was not done, I was waiting impatiently for it to finish and get out of there, unfortunately.
Advertisement
Memz
Memz
2022-04-10
My favorite place for massage in dubai
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-10
Thank you Memz for your big thumbs up ! glad you had a awesome experience at Yinyang Massage Spa. Do visit us again !
Hiba Abu Al-Robb
Hiba Abu Al-Robb
2022-04-10
Great, relaxing, clean.
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-10
Thanks Hiba for your review and big thumbs up. We strive always to make Yinyang the best place for massage in Duabi !
Solen Slx
Solen Slx
2022-04-10
The massage was very good and the masseuse very professional. However, I think there is a lot of work to be done on the customer experience. -we are made to pay from the start at the entrance, this is the first time I have seen this. It's too commercial. - We don't care about the client's needs. - if the masseuse does not speak English well, she should be accompanied by someone else at the beginning to install the client and explain the process of the massage to her and know the client's needs. these expectations. -the masseuse could not speak English, however, to sell an additional massage during the current massage, she knew how to do… -Once the massage is over, no one to accompany me to the exit. Or explain myself or go? In general there is a space for rest and relaxation… nothing has been proposed.
Shivashankari Pasupathy
Shivashankari Pasupathy
2022-04-08
Serene atmosphere,calming music,deft hands working on us on the massage table . This is Yinyang spa. Actions speak louder than words. Great service. Felt absolutely relaxed and rested. Sophia, my masseuse did a brilliant job when I just requested to work on my knees. Adept and nimble fingers had a healing touch. Beautiful experience,. Felt lighter and relieved. Just a suggestion ,They can use an aroma oil that's soothing instead of odourless palmoil. Thank you so much Yinyang spa. Also consider keeping the prices a bit moderate
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-10
Dear Shivashankari, thanks for your ratings and review. We have taken note of points raised by you. Glad that you had a awesome massage at Yinyang Massage Spa. The perfect place to relax, recover and rest !
Advertisement
Simon O.
Simon O.
2022-04-03
Annie and Sunya gave an absolutely amazing 4 hands massage. Beautiful sync. Highly recommend.
Swapneel Nikam
Swapneel Nikam
2022-04-02
Freaking awesome! It's a Gem in heart of the City..what you can expect more dude. Clean Hygienic Professional Experts Genuine is the word..no Nonsense. Loved it After decade I found a great place.. looking forward to come back. I did Foot Reflexology and loved it .. Chole was Amazing. 11/10
HAMAD ALMIDFA
HAMAD ALMIDFA
2022-04-02
The best 👍
Githla Saif
Githla Saif
2022-03-31
A must spa to whom want to define the meaning of Relaxation. ❤️🙌🏻
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-01
Thank you Githla for summing up what a good massage service is all about, to relax and recover. Glad that you had a awesome time at Yinyang.
Advertisement
ahmed al ali
ahmed al ali
2022-03-30
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-04-01
Thanks Ahmed for your thumbs up. Happy to note you had a good time a Yinyang Massage Spa.
Sarah Alwadani
Sarah Alwadani
2022-03-28
ممتاز 🤩
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2021-07-12
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us the highest rating Sarah!
MOHAMED ALHAJERI
MOHAMED ALHAJERI
2022-03-26
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-03-27
Thanks Mohamed for giving a big thumbs up to Yinyang.
Ismail Safar
Ismail Safar
2022-03-26
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-03-27
Thanks Ismail, for your 5 star ratings. Glad that you had a good time at Yinyang.
Advertisement
Shaima Alhammadi
Shaima Alhammadi
2022-03-26
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-03-27
Dear Shaima, happy to see that you had a awesome massage experience at Yinyang. Hope to see you soon again.
nourhan maher
nourhan maher
2022-03-25
Tina in Al Ferdous center is amazing
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-03-26
Hi Nourhan, yes Tina is indeed an amazing therapist and a real star. Glad you had a more than satisfying massage at Yinyang. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Syeda Kazmi
Syeda Kazmi
2022-03-25
Paula is so good. Highly recommend her and the spa
Reply from Yinyang Connection Spa 2022-03-26
Thanks Syeda, for your comments and ratings. Yes, Paula is indeed of one stars and is the massage spa ! glad you had a good time at Yinyang.