Y.hub Coworking

Y.hub Coworking Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Kristy Campbell
Kristy Campbell
2023.11.30
First of all the place is so clean and professional with so many amenities that I have never seen in any business hub I have worked at. Natalie and Paris have been amazing and can't thank them enough for supporting my little business. If your a local business that is looking for space, networking and people who are passionate about local businesses then I highly recommend joining the Y-Hub.
Advertisement
Kezia Dalessio
Kezia Dalessio
2023.11.23
Absolutely love being apart of the Y.hub. They always have new things happening, plenty of space to work and great facilities to use! I love all of the networking events and special offers being apart of the membership offers. Paris is so wonderful and a great asset to the team, she is so welcoming and has helped me in my business aswell!
Luke Van Lith
Luke Van Lith
2023.11.23
Love Yhub, Paris and Nat have been great and made us feel very welcome. We are lucky to have a service like this in the area to help local businesses.
Claire Emerson
Claire Emerson
2023.10.04
The space amenities are top notch, a great working space and friendly atmosphere. The membership offers fantastic value. The networking opportunities are a game changer, and I am grateful for the support and advise. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking professional and collaborative workspace.
Paul Jordan
Paul Jordan
2023.09.18
Perfect business incubator facility & very supportive management.
Advertisement
Nikki Trent
Nikki Trent
2023.09.18
We have recently moved into YHub into a 4 space private office. We couldn't have found a better place - with all amenities (free internet, power, coffee, boardroom/meeting room space, printing etc.) supplied within monthly rent, makes it a very cost effective place for our business to have a professional office space. The building is new, very modern and everyone that works here are friendly and make it a great place to walk into each day. The staff of YHub direct (Nat & Paris) are so helpful and have been of great benefit to our business. The networking opportunities have been amazing, including all of the free member benefits we receive. Highly recommend YHub as the space to be!
Jordan Wright
Jordan Wright
2023.07.13
Fabulous space for businesses, community groups and all in between who are looking for a wonderful hub to meet, work, connect and do business. Meeting rooms are high quality and the building is a superb condition. Highly recommend for anyone who looking to hire rooms or even just a space to get some work done.
Russell Sumner
Russell Sumner
2023.07.13
I have been with YHub for about 2 years. Great place, great people and excellent facilities.
Kerry Paul
Kerry Paul
2023.06.16
Yhub is the best co working environment I've experienced. Everyone is so welcoming and genuine. The office space is modern with professional support services. There are a lot of opportunities to network and collaborate to grow your business. I highly recommend Yhub for your parttime or fulltime work space. It's become my northern suburbs base for my business.
Advertisement
Kung Fu Kindy Info
Kung Fu Kindy Info
2023.06.12
As long-term members of Y.hub Co-working, my team and I have experienced the true essence of this remarkable place. Y.hub is not just a co-working space; it's a thriving community that fosters growth, connections, and endless opportunities. We couldn't be happier with our decision to become part of this vibrant ecosystem in the heart of Yanchep. From the very beginning, Natalie, the main liaison at Y.hub, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Her professionalism, friendliness, and genuine care for the members are truly commendable. Natalie goes above and beyond to ensure that we have everything we need to succeed in our endeavours. Her attention to detail and proactive approach have made our experience at Y.hub even more enjoyable. Being part of the Y.hub community has had a profound impact on our business. The opportunities for networking and collaboration are abundant. We have had the chance to connect with like-minded individuals, exchange ideas, and even form partnerships that have accelerated our growth. The sense of camaraderie and support within the community is inspiring, and it truly feels like a second family. Y.hub's mission to be the primary co-working space in the northern metropolitan area of Perth is evident in every aspect of their operations. The tailored offices, co-working programs, and events are designed to cater to the unique needs of each member. Whether you're a team of one or ten, you'll find a space that suits your requirements and fuels your productivity. The facilities at Y.hub are exceptional. The co-working spaces are thoughtfully designed, offering a comfortable and inspiring atmosphere to work in. The private offices provide the privacy and focus needed for deep work. The meeting rooms are well-equipped and perfect for collaborative sessions. And the event space is versatile, accommodating various needs and allowing us to host successful events. As long-term members, we appreciate Y.hub's commitment to the local community. They not only support local business owners but also actively engage with the residents of Yanchep. It truly feels like a central hub where the entire town can come together and thrive. In conclusion, Y.hub Co-working is more than just a place to work; it's a place to belong. The community, the facilities, and the exceptional service provided by Natalie and the entire team make it an unparalleled co-working experience. We are grateful to be part of this community and highly recommend Y.hub to anyone seeking a long-term workspace solution that offers both professional growth and a sense of belonging. Eddie Skerritt - Co-Owner Kung Fu Kindy and Ninja School Yanchep
Michelle Earle
Michelle Earle
2023.06.12
Yanchep Yhub Coworking space is a fantastic place to work from. Amazing resources are easily at hand, a great community of people and businesses and such a friendly office to work within. There are also many offices to choose from should you wish to hire a more private space for yourselves and colleagues. I have also loved the Coffee and Connect mornings, as they have been great networking opportunities. I would definitely recommend coming and see what Yhub can offer you and your business.
Mark Lupo
Mark Lupo
2023.06.12
We've been a part of Yhub for over a year. The team and facility provide a friendly and welcoming environment each day. The Space is always kept clean and tidy and the opportunities to grow and network the business has been very valuable to our service. Thanks Yhub 💛
Jasmine Chaney
Jasmine Chaney
2023.01.31
Advertisement
Liz
Liz
2023.01.04
Great to be working in the Y.hub. Friendly atmosphere and great collaborations with so many different businesses congregating.
Kaye Louise
Kaye Louise
2022.08.25
Shannon Lancaster
Shannon Lancaster
2022.08.25
I've been a member of Yhub coworking since July and I can easily say it's one of the best moves I've made - fantastic community, great opportunities to connect with fellow business owners and an overall great space.
Eugene McMahon
Eugene McMahon
2022.08.25
Reply from Y.hub Coworking 2022.08.25
Hi Eugene i would be interested in talking to you about your review as we haven't had you utilise our services at Yhub before
Advertisement
david foster
david foster
2022.07.30
A good place to conduct everything from a training course to Zumba. Friendly helpful staff
Reply from Y.hub Coworking 2022.08.25
Thanks David we are great in so many diverse ways at Yhub helping support small business
Geraldine J
Geraldine J
2021.08.17
Fantastic co-working space, great facilities and a friendly bunch to engage with.
Reply from Y.hub Coworking 2021.08.18
Thanks for the lovely review Geraldine! See you in the space soon!
Megan Underwood
Megan Underwood
2021.06.19