Acu-Pro Physiotherapy Clinic

Acu-Pro Physiotherapy Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Declan Rankin
Declan Rankin
2022.08.04
I’ve been experiencing lower back and neck pain for several years. Additionally, I injured my knee a year ago which has resulted in dull pain on and off. Lydia assessed my situation and designed a stretch and strengthening routine for me to follow. Within 2-3 sessions I’ve noticed a complete reduction in my back and neck pain. My strengthening plan for my knee is working wonders as well. I highly recommend Acu-Pro for any physiotherapy needs.
Advertisement
Caroline Dagg
Caroline Dagg
2022.07.22
I began seeing Lydia to rehab my ankle after I ruptured my achilles tendon. Through her physio treatments, i progressively got stronger and was able to return to normal functioning- not just for my foot, but also my legs, and hips. I would certainly recommend her to friends, family, others as a good physiotherapist.
Pierluigi Corapi
Pierluigi Corapi
2021.11.16
Very satisfied for being treated for the past 4 plus years. Very professional, kind and caring. Maria and Pier A.
brenda novoa
brenda novoa
2021.10.25
Lydia is a very knowledgeable and professional Physio. She has helped me with various sports injuries over the last 13 years, using a holistic approach which includes acupuncture. I usually only need a few treatments and am feeling back to normal, and ready to push myself hard again! Both her and her staff are always welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend!
Dale Semchishen
Dale Semchishen
2021.10.14
I hurt my lower-back and had a few appointments with Lydia. I highly recommend her as she really helped me and was congenial and professional. Each appointment progressed my treatment, including how to stretch and strengthen my muscles. A couple days after my first appointment, I noticed a difference.
Advertisement
Arsh Kaur
Arsh Kaur
2021.08.20
Pasta Polo
Pasta Polo
2021.05.02
Lydia and her team are fabulous and professional! Thank you for taking care of our team, as we all seem to need physio every now and again :-)
Mo Ab
Mo Ab
2021.04.28
Unprofessionall staff
Shaun Balbar
Shaun Balbar
2020.05.28
I recently met Lydia and her staff following a chronic injury flare-up that required professional guidance. The thorough assessment, treatment, and recommended exercises quickly resolved the issue, and I found the overall experience to be prompt and personable from a very knowledgeable physiotherapist. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
David A
David A
2020.01.23
I've been a client of Acu-Pro for the past ten years, returning to Acu-Pro through those years to seek help in addressing a number of different sport and activity related conditions. In every instance I have benefited greatly from the selected treatments, and from the associated home-exercise programs suggested by Lydia and her professional team. Acu-Pro has been a pleasure to deal with, both for their clinical treatment and for the efficient and effective approach of the administrative support team. I have recommended Acu-Pro to all my friends and colleagues, and have no hesitation in repeating that recommendation here.
Patty Wagner
Patty Wagner
2019.04.17
I have ongoing shoulder issues (& back issues) and have been coming to see Lydia for years. Because of her expertise my back is no longer a problem and I haven't missed a day of work, even with 18 months of frozen shoulder. Lydia is an excellent Physiotherapist and the acupuncture has been really helpful as well. This is a great clinic with fantastic customer service, lovely front desk people and as an added bonus, they personally call and wish me happy birthday every year. Who does that? Highly recommended. -Patty W.
Jeanette Owens
Jeanette Owens
2018.09.08
I have been a patient at Acu-Pro for a few months now receiving treatment for a shoulder injury. The office is always clean, and the receptionists are always pleasant and professional. Lydia has been a fantastic physiotherapist I am really happy with the service here. She is very knowledgeable, kind and patient. She truly cares about her patients and always listens, if only I had found her sooner for past injuries! I thoroughly recommend this clinic and would not hesitate to recommend it to my own family & friends. Thank you again Lydia for all your hard work!
Georgia Gou
Georgia Gou
2018.09.07
I have been a patient at Acu-Pro Physiotherapy Clinic in Coquitlam for over three years. The office is very clean and the staff at the clinic are very experienced and professional. I was having problems with my back, neck and shoulders and saw many different physiotherapists and no one was helping me recover. It wasn't until I saw Lydia Lee that I finally got better. Lydia is very knowledgeable and her techniques helped me recover quickly and feel like myself again. She really cares about her patients, listens to what you tell her and is very gentle. I highly recommend this clinic!
Advertisement
Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
2018.07.03
Debbie Love
Debbie Love
2017.10.12
Rebecca Q.
Rebecca Q.
2017.10.11
Dianne Stoesz
Dianne Stoesz
2017.02.03
I am almost 60, I have had osteoarthritis since I was 35. I am an avid horseback rider. I told Lydia her job is to keep me riding as long as possible! I don't make her job easy, with back and knee pain -- but she never fails to help me heal and keep me in the saddle. With her knowledge of eastern and western techniques she relieves my pain. I didn't believe in accupuncture until I had a treatment from Lydia. Last Easter my new young horse tried to buck me off severely injuring my back. I had just booked dream vacation horseback riding in Ireland! Thanks to Lydia, she took great care of me and I didn't have to cancel my June vacation!
Advertisement
Manj V
Manj V
2016.11.22
I am a return client I would highly recommend Acu-Pro. Lydia is so informative and very knowledgeable. The ladies at the front reception are so friendly they do there best to always accommodate your appointment needs.
James H.
James H.
2016.08.09
I went to see John at this location last year. He fixed up my sciatica in a few sessions. I lift pretty heavy and work a labour intensive job and the pain recently came back. I called in to book an appointment with John again but was informed that he left. When I asked where he went to, I was declined his where abouts and told I could see another physio in the clinic. I do not want to see another physio. I had to argue with the receptionist, who informed me that it is clinic policy to not refer out of the clinic. What is this? I want to see the same physio who helped me in the past, and if he's left, I have a right to know where so I can continue to get service from him. It's actually my right to continue seeing him. I had also forgotten his last name and it was a struggle to get that as well. Finally they gave it to me after I said I would complain to their governing board. This is shady practice. I'm not impressed.
Reply from Acu-Pro Physiotherapy Clinic 2016.09.06
James, thank you for your honest feedback. I’m very sorry to hear you had a bad experience when you called. I reviewed your comments with my staff in an effort to improve the experiences for our future customers. Sincerely, Lydia Lee, Owner of Acu-Pro Physiotherapy Clinic