Maids 2 Hire Reviews

Maids 2 Hire Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 1045 reviews

yccomp.com/maids2hire
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1045)
natavia Turner
natavia Turner
2024-02-17
Prompt, friendly and got the job done. They're my go-to and better than any other maid service I've tried. Been using them for 2 years and have never been disappointed
Taylor Jones
Taylor Jones
2024-02-16
Catherine Goodwin
Catherine Goodwin
2024-02-14
Had a few issues with the first clean, but a quick phone to the company resulted in a second clean that we couldn’t be happier with!! House is spotless and ready to be put on the maker for sale!! Thank you team for fixing the issues and providing excellent customer service!!
Cody Smith
Cody Smith
2024-02-11
Top-notch & professional
Lea M
Lea M
2024-02-09
From beginning to end, the entire process was smooth and flawless. I originally called yesterday and had an appointment booked for the next day. I couldn’t believe it, so quick. They called 30 minutes ahead of time like they said they would. Now the work itself, Nicki and Marlene did an AMAZING job!! This is the best cleaning service, hands down! I have officially found me a cleaning service for years to come. I will always book with them and request them. I’m already referring them to friends and family. Thank you all so so much!!!!
Brandon Morris
Brandon Morris
2024-02-08
sarmad ali
sarmad ali
2024-02-06
Lynda T
Lynda T
2024-02-06
I love the work they did on my house. The two ladies that came were both very sweet and did a great job. The house looks spotless!! Will use them again for sure.
Nicole Horton
Nicole Horton
2024-02-03
Rj “KOO” Matthews
Rj “KOO” Matthews
2024-02-01
Not an easy job, but my crew made it look easy with an easy attitude!! Will use services again!! Thanks again crew!!
Ds72b B
Ds72b B
2024-01-31
Melissa Koch
Melissa Koch
2024-01-30
UPDATE 1/30 I texted the office again for the status of my refund and there is no response. The Manager has had three days to call me back and has chosen not to. It is clear to me that they are maintaining a high rating by conning unhappy customers into removing bad but honest reviews under the threat of not receiving their refund. This is a very shady business practice, and no matter what I will not be removing my review. Beware future customers. UPDATE 1/27 Yesterday I received a phone call from the office telling me that they apologized for the poor service and they would be issuing me a full refund as soon as the manager approved it. Today I received a text message stating I would only receive a refund if I updated or removed my review. That to me is incredibly dishonest, and I refuse to remove my review. Other potential customers deserve the honesty. I will not cave on my integrity. They need to focus on their lazy poor service instead of dishonest tactics in order for a customer to get a well-deserved refund. 1/25: This is the second service I’ve had with this company and it was worse than the first. They left dog pee on the kitchen floor, a noticeable soap scum ring in the bathtub and soap scum on the surface around the bathtub. There was toothpaste left smeared in the bathroom sink, and grease on the burners on the stove. There was also crumbs left on the kitchen counters. I find it hard to believe they cleaned anything. This was not worth $180 and I will never use the service again.
Beth Scanlan
Beth Scanlan
2024-01-30
Excellent team did excellent work on our move out clean
OlaNike Akeredolu
OlaNike Akeredolu
2024-01-29
Wonderful ladies love, love, and love of having the 3 people but overall me and my Mom was very pleased 😀. Cannot work with the same ladies again. Thank Maides 2 Hire made God 🙌 blessed 🙌 you ladies. ❤️
Dylon Gore
Dylon Gore
2024-01-27
Q. G.
Q. G.
2024-01-27
kendrese cotton
kendrese cotton
2024-01-27
Theresa Daniel (Terri)
Theresa Daniel (Terri)
2024-01-26
They did a great job! Will be scheduling again next month.
Samantha Bandy
Samantha Bandy
2024-01-24
Very efficient and did great job.
Gail Smith
Gail Smith
2024-01-15
Well done!