Houston Maids Services Reviews

Houston Maids Services Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 294 reviews

yccomp.com/houstonmaidsservices
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (294)
Paul Perkins
Paul Perkins
2023-08-10
I hired them to do a move-out cleaning, and I was quite pleased with the outcome! They cleaned up my studio unit in 1 hour. Completely endorsed!
Reply from Houston Maids Services 2023-08-11
Thank you for your endorsement, Paul! We're thrilled we could provide a swift and satisfactory cleaning service for your move-out.
Aaron Rich
Aaron Rich
2023-08-02
I used Thumbtack to schedule, communication at first was a little spotty, once set up it went smoothly. I felt the cleaning could have been a little better especially for the price.
Reply from Houston Maids Services 2023-08-04
Thanks for your feedback, Aaron. We're sorry to hear about your initial communication issues and will strive to improve our cleaning standards.
Peggy Miller
Peggy Miller
2023-08-01
Great cleaning service and staff. Also, were flexible on time and came for a last minute cleaning on a Sunday evening, when they're usually closed on Sundays. I would reach out again for their cleaning services and highly recommend.
Reply from Houston Maids Services 2023-08-02
Dear Peggy, we appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again!
Christina Gill
Christina Gill
2023-07-31
We are moving out of our apartment that we lived in for 3 years and we wanted all of our deposit back. We found Houston Maids Services on Google and read the reviews and were not disappointed! They responded quickly, came on time and did an excellent, excellent job. You will be getting your money back." Thank you Houston Maids Services!
Reply from Houston Maids Services 2023-08-01
Hi Christina, we're thrilled to have lived up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for choosing Houston Maids Services.
Beth Wangari
Beth Wangari
2023-07-16
I used Houston Maids Services for professional cleaning upon move-out of our cottage . They were very responsive and did an amazing job, providing a super deep clean of the entire house ! I highly recommend using their service.
Kim
Kim
2023-07-13
I’ve had maids before so this review is with a fair base comparison. I wanted to switch since my maid of 5 years brought her pricing up by almost double.The first time I had Houston Maids Services come out for a deep clean, which is 4 hours, they did an “okay” job. I tidy my house before maids come so that they can focus solely on cleaning, not moving too many things around. The house felt wiped down, but not necessarily clean. I thought, eh.. maybe I’m comparing it to my last maid who did an amazing job but got too expensive compared to others on the market. I gave this company another chance and the second time was even worse. They “cleaned” my house in LESS than two hours when I paid for four. But how do you tell maids.. “hey.. can you keep cleaning for another two hours” when they are set on the house being done already? They left and I went back to inspect. The house felt “wiped down”. Like if you told your teenager to clean and they just took a wet paper towel and did a quick wipe throughout the house. In my experience, I’ve never unscented cleaner. That was my first clue. Usually you can “smell clean” bc most cleaners will either have a nice scent or smell like bleach for example but there was no scent in the house! The mop was water sloshed around just as that… just water. Also, one of the bathrooms wasn’t mopped, a few tables were not dusted, and the top of my dresser mirror was not dusted. I’m not really sure what else was not done but it was enough to never use this company again.
Reply from Houston Maids Services 2023-08-01
Dear Kim, we deeply regret that our service didn't meet your expectations. Please contact our customer service to address these concerns and offer solutions.
Tanjila Dash
Tanjila Dash
2023-07-12
Plutarco & her team did a fantastic job. They are highly professional and went way and above the request cleaning the areas we didn't tell them to, which we appreciate it very much.
Charles Jones
Charles Jones
2023-07-12
I was really impressed by what a great job Houston Maids Services did on our house. They were easy to schedule and really nice to work with. The cleaning team was extremely thorough and professional. I'd definitely use Magnolias Maids again.
Bria _l (Bria_l)
Bria _l (Bria_l)
2023-07-09
Critical
Quality
Terrible service
Callum Harper
Callum Harper
2023-06-18
Houston has fantastic maid services! I appreciate the thought and effort you put into your work, Houston Maid Services.
Joe McCarthy
Joe McCarthy
2023-06-17
They were effective. Very pleasant and did an excellent job.
Reuben Henderson
Reuben Henderson
2023-06-16
Fantastic service, on-time arrival, and top-notch work.❤
Eduard Andrews
Eduard Andrews
2023-06-15
swift and amiable. Would suggest to anyone looking for house cleaning services!❤
Layton Campbell
Layton Campbell
2023-06-13
They are simply outstanding.I heartily endorse them!
Robert Lyons
Robert Lyons
2023-06-09
I just used Houston Maids Service to do a deep cleaning of my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results. They arrived perfectly on schedule, and they started working straight away. The windows sparkled, the floors were pristine, and every surface shone. They also went above and beyond to dust my ceiling fans! They provided exceptional attention to detail, and I wholeheartedly endorse them as the top cleaning service in the area!
Richard Davidson
Richard Davidson
2023-06-06
For the past few months, I have been using Houston Maids Service, and I couldn't be happier. They provide excellent service and always leave my home immaculate. The maids are helpful, diligent, and professional. Additionally, they have very affordable costs! The greatest maid service in town is Houston Maids Service!
Jack Reynolds
Jack Reynolds
2023-06-05
I recently tried Houston Maids Service for the first time and I'm so impressed! Their professional staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and always arrive on time. The quality of their work is excellent and they go above and beyond to ensure that my home is looking its best. Houston Maids Service is the best maids service out there - highly recommend!
Charles Ward
Charles Ward
2023-06-05
Working with Houston Maids Service has been a truly amazing experience. They are always on time, professional and the quality of their work is second to none! My house is always spotless after they come, and they take extra care to make sure no detail is missed. I would definitely recommend Houston Maids Service to anyone looking for the best maids service around!
Trenton Underwood
Trenton Underwood
2023-06-05
I recently hiredHouston Maids Service for my home cleaning needs and it was the best decision I ever made. The service is extremely professional and reliable. The staff are always friendly, punctual and willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect. My home looks amazing after they're done with it! I highly recommend Houston Maids Service to anyone who needs a top quality maids service - you won't regret it!
Mike Pruitt
Mike Pruitt
2023-06-05
Houston Maids Service is simply the best maids service I have ever used. They are always on time and never miss a spot! The team is very friendly and accommodating. They always go above and beyond to make sure that my house is clean, tidy, and organized. It's nice to come home to a fresh smelling house after their visit. I highly recommend Houston Maids Service for anyone looking for top-notch cleaning services!