Y Apartments Reviews

Y Apartments Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 29 reviews

y-apartments.gr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Sven
Sven
2022-03-08
Verified
I can highly recommend this place and would come again any time! We were a group of four people and stayed at Yannis' place for 12 days. The communication was excellent the entire time. Very fast, very friendly and he provided us with everything we needed. He also contated us in between and asked if everythins is fine and we need anything which was really nice! The apartment offers everything you are looking for! Very nice furniture etc, the balconies are amazing with lots of sun all day long and everything was very clean! The location is perfect as well. Not as loud as in the direct centre but with lots of nice restaurants, bars, cafes etc. just around the corner. It is also within short walking distance to the Acropolis and the city centre.
Advertisement
Frederick
Frederick
2022-02-19
Verified
The apartment is centrally located in the vibrant neighbourhood of Koukaki, with an endless selection of cafes, restaurants, and shops nearby - do make sure you explore! Also very convenient for all things in central Athens with the Acropolis minutes away. Tastefully decorated it is spacious with well-appointed bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The beds were super comfy! Yannis is a gracious host who goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and enjoy your stay. Two small hiccups with an unemptied bin and a clogged drain, but otherwise an excellent place to stay which I highly recommend and would definitely return.
Farouk
Farouk
2021-12-24
Verified
I would definitely go back and stay here if I went back to Athens. Yannis, was amazing and super helpful. The apartment was super cozy and really nice.
Shawna
Shawna
2021-10-28
Verified
The apartment was lovely and extremely well located. In just a few days we could easily walk to every location we wanted to see during our stay. My partner and I also had work from home a little during our stay and it was well-equipped for that!
Kerstin
Kerstin
2021-10-08
Verified
A stunning apartment, we loved to stay there! It was beautifully equipped, kind of stylish, but also cosy and super clean. The atmosphere is special and the layout is very good. The 3 bedrooms are all nicely decorated, sunny and with own balcony. Location is very central, just 10 minutes walking distance to the Acropolis and lots of cafes, bars and shops. Yannis is a very reliable and nice person, he even welcomed us at 1 am personally. We fully recommend this place. There‘s no lift, which was no problem for us. The only thing we missed was a dish washer. We stayed there with 5 people, so we had to wash some plates. Anyway, I would definetely book it again if I came back to Athens sometime. Thank you very much, Yannis! Best regards!
Advertisement
Charlotte
Charlotte
2021-09-12
Verified
Lovely, stylish penthouse in a fantastic location! Yannis was very attentive and accommodating. We felt super comfortable and would definitely come back in the future!
Nicholas
Nicholas
2021-08-27
Verified
execllent stay for an excellent price, with an excellent host. well worth while!
Louison
Louison
2021-08-14
Verified
Wonderful appartment, Yannis is very kind and professionnal, 5 stars !
Bijan
Bijan
2021-08-07
Verified
The apartment was in a great location within a few minutes walk to the Acropolis. Very spacious and perfect for our family of 5. Yannis was very helpful and made the whole process super easy. It’s on the 3rd floor with no elevators. Yannis helped with our luggage and we didn’t mind the stairs. Definitely recommended
Advertisement
Van Butsele
Van Butsele
2021-08-04
Verified
Very cosy and furnished appartment, 5 minutes walk from Acropolis. You will feel at home! We arrived in the middle of the night, our plane was delayed and Yannis waited for us. Everythings was perfect.
Yvonne
Yvonne
2021-08-01
Verified
Luxury apartment in great location ! Look no further, this apartment is perfect . The host was very welcoming and easy to communicate with. He answered messages very promptly and was happy to provide us with suggestions for coffee, dinner, etc. The apartment itself is top notch- newly renovated, very clean, nicely decorated.- and even better than the pictures. The bathrooms are amongst the nicest I’ve seen in Greece . There is even great water pressure . There were High quality towels and sheets, a Nespresso machine and pods, … there was even fresh fruit provided for us in the fridge. The flat screen TVs, and sound system were an added bonus. And the location is great - we walked almost everywhere. Oh, and there’s even a view of the Acropolis from the side balcony. In short- everything was great and we would definitely stay again!
Mario
Mario
2021-07-30
Verified
Excellent location! This place is truly a gem. Yannis makes everything easy, he is very knowledgeable and is willing to give you advice. I would give it 6 stars if I could.
Roel
Roel
2021-07-21
Verified
perfect location, modern and clean apartment, walking distance from everywhere.
Advertisement
Luke
Luke
2021-07-17
Verified
We enjoyed our stay in this great neighborhood a close walk to the Acropolis, as well as many nice restaurants, cafes and markets. Yannis is a great host and helped us with a number of different things during our stay.
Kaitlin
Kaitlin
2021-07-11
Verified
Great location near Acropolis and great wifi compared to other places we stayed in Greece. Yannis was very friendly!
Bradley
Bradley
2021-05-28
Verified
Great location and great space. Thanks!
Jael
Jael
2020-10-26
Verified
This place is spectacular! Yannis is one of the best hosts we've stayed with using Airbnb. We hope to visit again in the future and will definitely try to book this place again. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Henry
Henry
2020-09-27
Verified
Great location and apartment, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Yannis was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Smriti
Smriti
2020-09-07
Verified
The apartment is in a fantastic location and is beautifully decorated. It is spacious and the balconies are wonderful. My family and I had a wonderful time.
Reply from Y Apartments
Dear Mrs. Sriram, Thank you so much you and your lovely family for your wonderful review. I highly appreciate that you took the time to give me your feedback. I will be at your disposal, and always welcome you back during your next visit to our country and our city. Best regards, Yannis
Kristi
Kristi
2020-01-02
Verified
Great location!! We were able to walk pretty much everywhere we wanted to go. Cool view of the Acropolis. Well worth the cost! The house was comfortable and had everything we needed. Having 2 full bathrooms was wonderful. TVs with Netflix in all the rooms was nice also. There are 3 sets of stairs and no elevator but that should not hinder your thoughts of staying here. Highly recommend.