Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe Reviews

Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

xtremepolishingsystems.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Andrew Cooper
Andrew Cooper
2023-03-09
Great staff and trainers, all very freindly, helpful and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my time there. They have a great set up and it was a very laid back atmosphere which i found made it easier to ask questions etc. Cheers guys!
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2023-03-09
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time on our course, Andrew. Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Advertisement
Kevin Byrne
Kevin Byrne
2023-02-06
Was a great course professionally delivered in a class centre and got to work a couple of days on a live job. Fully recommended and worth the cost. Hopefully technical back up and advice will be forthcoming moving forward as an applicator
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2023-02-06
Thank you for the kind words and letting us know that you enjoyed the course, Kevin. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.
ian bradley
ian bradley
2022-12-21
Absolutely amazing course and experience with John and Martin. Great guys and learned so much in 3 days. Was shown some great techniques and tips and got to do far more hands on practical practise than had expected. Couldn’t recommend these enough and cannot wait to get my own proper practise in, starting with the floor in my own house. After 3 days I feel confident enough to do a floor on my own but also know I can call on Xtreme Polishing Services at any time for help and advice to help me achieve perfect results. Very worthwhile course as I have basically learned the skills of a brand new trade in just 3 days and when you consider the cost of materials etc that each person uses in the 3 days it’s actually great value for money. Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking to learn how to install epoxy resin floors. 5 star training ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-12-22
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review, Ian. It is so great to hear that you had a good experience and learned a lot. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kristo Tushe
Kristo Tushe
2022-12-17
Clifford Wardle
Clifford Wardle
2022-10-17
Great place and brilliant gang of lads loads of knowledge learned while on the course definitely worth a try thanks again 👍🏻
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-10-17
Thank you for the 5-star review, Clifford. It is great to hear that you learned a lot on the training course.
Advertisement
Sam Cook
Sam Cook
2022-10-10
Great training centre, brilliant trainers (many thanks Martin and Jon), lots of hands on time with excellent products and overall a very good experience. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-10-10
Thank you for the 5 star review Sam. We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear that you found the course was a good experience.
Iain Leonard
Iain Leonard
2022-10-05
The course and training centre is amazing , The instructors are all great especially Martin and jon , there’s lots of information and plenty of hands on practical work which I loved , The products they use are second to none! Highly recommend this course,cheers guys.
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-10-06
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Iain. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the course and the hands-on aspect of it.
Ross Flynn
Ross Flynn
2022-09-07
Great course, leaned loads, definitely recommend to anyone looking to learn
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-09-08
Great to hear that you learned a lot from the course, Ross. Thank you for the review.
Carl Stretton
Carl Stretton
2022-09-07
Did the three day course with Jon and Martin. Couldn’t recommend enough. Great course and really helpful advice. Throughly enjoyable. Happy to provide you with advice in the future too. Thanks guys
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-09-08
Thank you, Carl, for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the course and found it helpful.
Advertisement
Justin Boyden
Justin Boyden
2022-08-11
Did my research before booking on this course, this company seemed to know the business inside out. I wasn't disappointed, came away with a very good idea of how to lay my own Epoxy floor and set up my own epoxy business,. I can not thank the team enough '
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-08-12
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Justin. We highly appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear that you found the course gave you the confidence to set up a business in the epoxy resin industry.
Tjay Morley
Tjay Morley
2022-08-06
I went on the course nervous not knowing what to expect and wow what a great bunch of lads. Patient and really helpful!! I recommend XPS for your business ventures! I’m so confident as I’m now installing resin floors because of them and anytime I get stuck or need to ask questions they are there on the phone straight away! Thanks again lads ❤️
ACE EPOXY DESIGNS
ACE EPOXY DESIGNS
2022-07-13
Well where do i start, tell ye what from my 1st initial contact with the lads at xps it's been a pleasure. I was given a tour of the facilities which by the way are fantastic. I then proceeded to book my training with John and his team of experts. I chose this company as I wanted to give my customers the most professional service I possibly could and I did not regret choosing xps. The training was Fantastic I asked many questions to which John,marty or big G always had the correct answer to. I'm now a qualified epoxy resin installer to which I'm now using the top qaulity products and the training given to me by John and marty to give my customers the dream epoxy coverings they require. I honesty can't thank all the team enough for giving me the training. 5☆☆☆☆☆ review from myself and my team @aceepoxydesigns
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-07-14
Thank you for this highly positive review and letting us know that our services, from start to present, have been satisfactory. We strive to provide the highest quality service that we can and will continue to do so in the future.
andy willmore
andy willmore
2022-07-01
Did my Training here in in January. Amazing course with excellent instructors. I would definitely recommend the course, and, any help you need, Martin, Big G and John are always on hand with advice and information. 👍👍👍
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-07-04
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Andy. We are grateful for the positive feedback and kind words. Always here to help, should you need it, just get in touch.
Advertisement
cloudy squad
cloudy squad
2022-04-06
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-07-04
Thank you for spending the time to leave a positive review. If you have any questions or require any assistance, please contact us.
Simon Mitchell
Simon Mitchell
2022-02-13
Great experience, fantastic team giving a lot of knowledge about the product. And how to apply. Being a total novice in this industry I feel I’ve learnt a lot in a short period of time. Big thanks to the team Jon,Martin,Dave,Gareth 👍😉
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-02-14
Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and it's given you a good understanding of the industry. We do try to include as much information on our courses about all aspects of the installation process. Don't forget to contact us if you need any assistance, our team will be available to answer any questions you may have.
Mubeen Khan
Mubeen Khan
2022-02-11
Had a great experience learning from Martin (very professional and friendly) and the team. Loving the look and would highly recommend anyone to try this! Thank you!
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-02-11
Thank you Mubeen for your postive feedback. We work hard to try and meet our customers expectations so it's great hear when they've been met. We agree Martin is a great asset to the team - we'll be sure to let him know he impressed you!
David Buckley
David Buckley
2021-12-10
Advertisement
Mrs K
Mrs K
2021-12-10
Karin Parkes
Karin Parkes
2021-08-26
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2022-07-04
Thanks, Karin, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to rate us highly. We hope you enjoyed your experience at our training centre and, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Taroon Mccoy
Taroon Mccoy
2021-07-21
I done a epoxy resin training course this week with the guys at extreme polishing systems, I feel John and Martin provided a very relaxed environment and encouraged us all to push the boundaries and try new things as in patterns, colours, textures and finishes. I would 100% advise anyone who wants to learn epoxy resins to do so with extreme polishing systems as I couldn’t of been any happier with the service they provided and the knowledge they shared. Thanks again guys.
Reply from Xtreme Polishing Systems Europe 2021-07-22
Thank you for your kind words, Taroon. We're so happy you enjoyed the course and appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.