XP Surveys Ltd

xpsurveys.co.uk

XP Surveys Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
XP Surveys Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

andrew hunter
andrew hunter
2023.08.14
Our company experience with XP Surveys has been first class. Very responsive with a quick turn around of quotation and booking in of the measured survey. Quality survey data returned on time as agreed. We continue to use this company to survey our projects and have built a great working relationship with them.
Advertisement
Shiro Rauniar
Shiro Rauniar
2023.08.07
XP Surveys were instructed to conduct a full measured survey on a property a few weeks ago. We agreed a price and they got on with the job in a very efficient manner. The job had a number of challenges including the fact that there was no electricity on site, the site owners are quite elderly, and the survey needed to be done in a short amount of time. The Team did a fantastic job in delivering exactly what we needed, ahead of time! The service was flawless from day 1 and Heather and the team ensured that both us and the vendor were informed of what was happening every step of the way. I would highly recommend anybody who needs a survey doing to use this company. We have used many companies in the past, all over the UK, XP are certainly the best. The communication was fantastic, and our professional team are very happy with the result. A great job with a fabulous team.
Nine Ten Architects
Nine Ten Architects
2023.06.05
We regularly source our measured building and topographical surveys from XP surveys and are always very pleased with the quality of work they produce. The service they provide is great with regular and honest communication. We would highly recommend their services.
M Hasan
M Hasan
2023.01.13
We appointed XPS to assist us in obtaining accurate levels for us on a tricky site and the team were extremely helpful in fitting us in at short notice and turning around the survey and drawings within the time agreed. Special thanks to Heather who responded in less than 24hours to all our communications, requests and follow ups. This project has tight deadlines set upon us by our client and we now have the information we need to support our Planning Application. We at Mosaic will definitely consider and look forward to working with them again soon.
Caolan Ryan
Caolan Ryan
2021.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
XP Surveys completed a topographical survey on a 6 acre greenfield site for Rectory Homes, a medium size developer in the south east. The topo was completed to a good standard with extensive detail. The whole process from recording on site to getting data in hand was a matter of days. We will be using XP Surveys again
Advertisement
AURA Architecture & Interiors
AURA Architecture & Interiors
2021.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've worked with XP Surveys on numerous projects, and each time their service has been fast, reliable, and their topographical and measured building surveys have always been highly accurate for our team to deliver projects. On a particular project, XP Surveys provided a highly accurate topographical drawing, which was vital as the existing property was on uneven landscape. Without a detailed and easy to read topographical and measured building survey, our team would have found this project much more challenging.
J Smith
J Smith
2021.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Rod Turner
Rod Turner
2021.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used XP Surveys for the first time for a survey of a complex building I am hoping to develop out. They attended site quickly and had all documents back to me within a week. The surveyor made contact with me before hand to let me know he would be early but would get started on the external of the building if I wanted. 👍 Our design team also contacted them prior to the survey to discuss some specific measurements they would need and XP happily obliged. Highly reccomend and I will be using their services again no doubt.
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great value and brilliant service. Top communication. I would recommend to anyone.
Advertisement
Central Suites
Central Suites
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top class service. We have used XP Surveys for a wide range of projects across our portfolio. Always delivering detailed surveys within the anticipated time frames which allows each project to run fluidly. Highly recommend to any individual or business looking for a survey. Central Suites Team
Martin Piekarz
Martin Piekarz
2021.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a structural engineer, I have worked with XP Surveys on multiple projects and have always been impressed by quality of delivered surveys. Surveys are always accurate and delivered within timely manner, which allows design delivery process to go smoothly. Martin Piekarz CAD Engineering Solutions
Rob J
Rob J
2021.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My experience with XP Surveys was fantastic, they were able to arrange their initial site visit a lot sooner than all our other options. Given the quick turnaround the end result was exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend XP surveys to anyone looking for a measure survey and I look forward to working with you again in the future.