Ernesto

xfgaming.net

Ernesto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
Ernesto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

thaboss32
thaboss32
2024.04.30
Food was amazing, they also gave plenty of salsa, onion, cilantro, radishes and cucumbers.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Estela Aguilar
Estela Aguilar
2024.04.10
This is the best restaurant in town, the Pozole and tacos are delicious the customer service is great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
kk torron
kk torron
2024.04.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
monica Camarena
monica Camarena
2024.03.11
I just got tacos for the whole family and we loved it! The spicy sauces are also very good👍🏼 we will definitely be back🤗
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Muthoni N.
Muthoni N.
2024.03.06
Verified
Sooooooo delicious. For some reason this place does not pop up on yelp when looking for Mexican food.......
Advertisement
margarita ocana
margarita ocana
2024.02.17
Food is great and service awesome 👌
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Roberto Mede
Roberto Mede
2024.02.17
Muy bueno que digo bueno excelente la comida casera riquísima el caldo del res los huaraches las tortillas a mano la carne fresca la señora excelente persona atenta agradable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cindi Johnson
Cindi Johnson
2024.02.13
What a wonderful and unique menu. It's delightful to have a taqueria with options that differ from most of the local shops. Everything we tasted was delicious. The spicy ham and bean soup given to diners as they waited for their orders was so good! I had the caldo de res which was deeply flavorful, loaded with squash, potatoes, carrots, corn on the cob and tender beef. My husband had the Hawaiian torta--crusty bread filled with ham and pineapple. The perfectly crafted handmade tortillas were thin on the edges and soft and thick in the center. Can't wait to return and try the ribs in verde sauce, pozole, vampiros, and suadero tacos (my favorite!).
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rene Noriega
Rene Noriega
2024.01.21
This pleace is just amazing! I just moved fron San Diego. CA. and today on my day off I was looking for a place to get a breakfast and BUALA! I found LOS 2 PLEBES TAQUERIA and believe me the meals flavor is SOOOO DELICIUS, hand made tortillas make the taste more amazing. I truly recommend this place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Dijana E.
Dijana E.
2024.01.19
Verified
My burrito didn't even make it home...10/10. I would def recommend this if you need a new spot.
Delfino Martinez
Delfino Martinez
2023.12.29
Un lugar muy agradable para ir a comer con la familia en lo personal me gusto mucho la comida tienen muy buena variedad yo pedi una torta y estaba muy sabrosa el joven muy amable al atender se los recomiendo mucho !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sonia Alvarez
Sonia Alvarez
2023.12.27
Pues la realidad de las cosas es que la comida es una chingoneria desde tortillas echas a mano. Los caldos de pollo y de res están echo con amor. Pará mí son los mejores para cualquier ocasión si tienes frío o estés malito te lo quita. No se diga las dos clases de menudo blanco y rojo riquísimo. Para que les digo más vayan y verán no se van a arrepentir .....
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Chacon
Michael Chacon
2023.12.27
This place is pretty good. and great prices, and the food was flavorful. and the horchata tasted homemade. salsa was very tasty. and customer service was great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Erica Lopez
Erica Lopez
2023.12.27
La comida muy deliciosa, la birria muy Buen sazon, El caldo de res, El mole, y la carne para tacos riquisima , comida casera y las tortillas hechas a Mano Al momento,. Y muy atentos y amables. SE los recomiendo 🙂
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sonia A.
Sonia A.
2023.12.27
Verified
Regarding the food I could say this is real Mexican food authentic it has the real favor of Mexican. Regarding Service the best service anyone could get from them. And regarding Ambiance what can I tell you about it is the best place to go and enjoy the best food of Inland empire.
Cynthia I. Ruiz Lay
Cynthia I. Ruiz Lay
2023.12.24
Todo estaba exquisito, la atención de primera. Muy grata experiencia gastronómica
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jose A. Sandoval
Jose A. Sandoval
2023.12.23
Auténticamente comida mexicana en verdad! Y buen precio. Muy recomendable Excelente servicio
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Jorge A.
Jorge A.
2023.12.23
Verified
I want to say it is amazing food. Birria was really good there. Frijoles charros, amazing, recommend this place o went to a lot of Mexican restaurants are there not good at all this one its a must family own business great service.
Estela A.
Estela A.
2023.12.12
Verified
The customer service is great I recommend you to try there Pozole is the best Pozole In town
Carlos Colima
Carlos Colima
2023.12.03
La atención hacia los clientes es fantástica, casi como estar en el comedor de un familiar! La comida tiene un sason muy casero y muy rico, los burritos especiales los recomiendo ampliamente!!! Claro que hemos regresado!