%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 508 ) 4.3

Orlando
Orlando
2024.05.27
10 Verified
Amazing stay I had an amazing stay. Only had 1 issue, no internet for 12 hours. This has been my 4th visit here to the vista mar. Id definitely will be back. ☺Cleanliness, room comfort
Christina
Christina
2024.05.26
8.0 Verified
The property that I stayed at had extraordinary views from the bedroom one night you could see the moon rising The next day there was an incredible thunderstorm I enjoyed watching from the apartment. My only suggestions I would say to the property owner that is managed by the maintenance staff on site. The sliding doors had some difficulty opening and closing a microwave would be nice in addition the grease trap for the vent above the stove needed to be cleaned. There was a washer and dryer on site, which is amazing if you’re spending more than a week there you just need to remember to bring your own detergent. The restaurant offered American and Dominican breakfast options prices were reasonable. I would also like to suggest to the Property owners to have some good pool cues since they were missing the cushions on the tips. If you were to walk to the beach, you need to put on some good walking shoes no flip-flops since there are very steep hills and steps to go down and up. I would definitely come back to this again. It felt like home and it was very comfortable. I There were two controls to the air conditioning unit one for the Living area and one bedroom Everyone on site was very helpful and friendly May happen to be the seasons for mangos we were able to get mangos that had fallen from the trees close to the apartment for breakfast and snacks if you want a quiet place with incredible views, this is for you ☺Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Kathleen, South Ozone Park
Kathleen, South Ozone Park
2024.05.20
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Vista Mare 2024.05.22
Good Afternoon Kathleen,Thank you for leaving your review, your opinion is very important to us, we are glad that you felt comfortable and chose us as your place to stay, we hope you return soon
rokcmahworlde
rokcmahworlde
2024.05.03
Verified
We loved Breathless for our bachelorette trip and Kowi was great! Kiwi was awesome! She showed us a great time for my sister’s bachelorette trip - 10 out of 10! We enjoyed our time at Breathless : )
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2024.04.23
8.0 Verified
Un lugar para soñar ☺ Una vista hermosísima ☹ La TV de la habitación muy pequeña y que ya después de estar en la estancia no le dan limpieza
Samuel
Samuel
2024.04.15
9.0 Verified
☺Un appartement confortable et très grand et une vue imprenable.
josiel l
josiel l
2024.04.09
Verified
LOveeed this place! This is my favorite place ever! A wonderful host, Freddy made our stay easier by making the check-in process simple and informed us about the property's amenities (restaurant, pool, and beach). He also showed great concern for my family and me. The personnel provided excellent service and the accommodation and view were all fantastic! Without a doubt, I would return without any questions.
Edith
Edith
2024.04.06
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Edith
Edith
2024.04.06
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Basim
Basim
2024.04.06
10 Verified
Excepcional
Florencia
Florencia
2024.04.03
8.0 Verified
THE LOCATION AND OVERALL SETTING IS AMAZING, THE APARTMENT DEFIENTLY NEEDS SOME UPGRADE AN MAINTENANCE. ☺THE LOCATION AND FACILITIES ARE EXCELLENT, THE VIEW IS AMAZING AND THE STAFF VERY RESPONSIVE ☹THE APARTMENT NEEDS A LOT OF MAINTENANCE, ONE TOILET DIDN’T WORK, THE AC WAS TURNED OFF WHEN WE GOT THERE AND THERE WAS HUMIDITY SMELL. THE PLACE NEEDS A DEEP CLEAN AND MAINTENANCE AND THE OWNER COULD AT LEAST LEAVE SOME CLEANING PRODUCTS AND A DISH TOWEL FOR GUEST TO USE DURING THEIR STAY AS A MINIMUM. THE WASHER AND DRYER ARE SUPER OLD AND WE DIDN’T EVEN TRY TO OPERATE THEM.
Alejandro
Alejandro
2024.04.01
1.0 Verified
Todo destrudo dentro de las habitaciones ☺ Nada ☹ Todo fue horrible. No vayas a este hospedaje. Tienen el checkin a la 15 hs y recién pude ingresar a las 18 hs. Las cortinas estaban en el piso. La caja de seguridad no funcionaba. La lavadora tampoco funcionaba. Las puertas de los baños están rotas, caídas y no cerraban. Las tapas de inodoro están sueltas. Hay bichos en la cocina y baños. Faltaba un TV. Las cerraduras de puertas y ventanas no funcionan. Los muebles de exterior son viejos. El servicio de habitación tiene costo extra. Y así puedo seguir 10 párrafos más....busca otra opción, no vale la pena perder tu dinero aqui
Danelis
Danelis
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Excepcional
Lise et Jean-Louis
Lise et Jean-Louis
2024.03.24
Verified
Très Belles Vacances au Majestic Colonial Très beau site… Le personnel toujours aimable, en plus nous avons un majordome qui parle très bien français Isaias… Il est très à l’écoute, il nous demande toujours si on a besoin de quelque chose… Il y a aussi Marisol au restaurant central qui est là depuis le début de nos voyages au Majestic 2013… Elle est toujours contente de voir tous les clients… La nourriture est excellente et il y a plein d’animations pour tous les goûts… Les chambres sont grandes et très propre… C’est merveilleux et que de bons mots pour le Majestic Colonial… Merci à toute l’équipe pour ses belles vacances…
María
María
2024.03.14
6.0 Verified
Agradable pero mucho por mejorar ☺ Las vistas son increibles ☹ Falta de mantenimiento de la playa (reposeras), el departamento no funcionaba lavarropas, solicitamos arreglo pero no vinieron. Cerraduras de puerta ventanas también sin funcionar. Algunos elementos básicos faltantes.
Yojamny
Yojamny
2024.03.12
8.0 Verified
Experiencia maravillosa ☺ El paisaje, la atención del personal y la facilidad de la playa ☹ El apartamento al inicio olía a Humedad
Domenéch
Domenéch
2024.03.11
9.0 Verified
Comida y vistas increíbles ☺ Las vistas ☹ Las cristaleras y las puertas no cerraban algunas
Jamie d
Jamie d
2024.03.10
Verified
Wonderful alternative to all inclusives Vista Mare is a great alternative to all inclusives. We rented a 1 bedroom condo that was great for my husband and myself. The area is beautiful, on a cliff side overlooking Samana Bay. If you are there between January and March you are sure to Humpback Whales from every viewpoint. This resort is beautiful and safe. Although the condo resort doesn't have food included, there is a restaurant that's open from morning to night with an outstanding view. The servers, including Hansel, are kind, and courteous, even with a bit of a language barrier. Lots of laughs were had by all. (a vehicle is recommended)
Alfonso
Alfonso
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺ Excelente vista, buena seguridad, accesos amplios, bonita arquitectura y paisaje, cómodos apartamentos, grandes espacios, amplia la zona verde y de playa ☹ Falta algo de mantenimiento en los apartamentos
Stalin
Stalin
2024.03.08
9.0 Verified
Excelente ☺ Me encanto las vistas y la comida ☹ Haberme tenido que ir tan rápido
Reply from Vista Mare
Thank you for your comment! We hope you can back soon!