WYL Legal

wyn.legal

WYL Legal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
WYL Legal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Angel 110
Angel 110
2023.10.02
Really outstanding. I received a nasty surprise from my previous tenants for compensation for not protecting their deposit within time. However, this was nothing to do with me as the letting agents were managing my property who kept me in the dark about quite few things it did shake me for the amount of compensation previous tenants solicitors wanted to sue me for. Having approached Pranav who knew exactly what to do and managed to resolve the issue by paying out a reasonable amount to the other party. I strongly believe Pranav’s first letter to the Solicitors left them speechless and in addition he managed to recover some money from the letting agents too. The whole team at Wyn Legal kept me updated during out of office hrs which meant allot. I would definitely recommend anyone reading this review to use Wyn Legal.xx HB
Aegis Services L.L.C.
Aegis Services L.L.C.
2023.08.02
Outstanding legal consultation received from Mr Pranav Bhanot. His expertise, professionalism, and attentive approach is impressive.What sets him apart is his genuine dedication to his clients' best interests. We had an exceptional consultation experience with Mr Pranav and we highliy recommend his services to anyone looking for sensible advise on their legal matters.
rob bishop
rob bishop
2023.02.24
Valued advice provided, wish I had approached WYN Legal earlier on, I would highly recommend.
frances furlong
frances furlong
2023.02.18
I came across Pranav and Wyn Legal at a time of desperation with a share of freehold situation that had prevented the sale of my property for nearly two years. Pranav provided an immediate plan of action and could not have been more kind, responsive and communicative. I think it fair to say I would not have been able to sell my flat without his assistance.
Alina Barbarasa
Alina Barbarasa
2023.02.09
First off all i want to say a huge thank you to Pranav, I couldn’t find a better lawyer for my work case . He had such a good understanding about my issue, was very professional and on point and he help me to win 🥇. Without his help I couldn’t do it. We had a difficult case to prove and he did it, he is so smart and dedicated to his clients. Thank you again ,Pranav. Definitely if i would need your help in the future you will be the first contact. 🙏🙏🙏
arunkumar RP
arunkumar RP
2023.02.08
Thank you to Pranav Bhanot and their Team for their precious and professional advice to our business for many years. They have been highly Professional, Swift, Well-informed, and very efficient. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs professional legal representation. ArunLuthra Ragasaan Ltd
Gully UK
Gully UK
2023.02.06
We have used Wyn Legal for commercial contracts & staff advice. They are super responsive, clear and professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a more modern legal firm.
PRASHANT PATEL
PRASHANT PATEL
2023.02.06
I have now used Wyn Legal twice already as a Landlord to deal firstly with a commercial repossession and secondly with a residential repossession and they achieved a 100% on each one . A hghly professional and yet very friendly and provided easy to understand explainations of the procedures. A very deserved five stars .
Gurpreet Ubhi
Gurpreet Ubhi
2023.02.06
Very professional, highly recommend Pranav and Team
Ashish Amin
Ashish Amin
2023.02.05
Thank you to Pranav and his team at Wyn Legal. They helped me in dealing with a significant property dispute with real efficiency. A very professional firm whom I highly recommend.