Wycombe Mots

wycombemots.co.uk

Wycombe Mots Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
106 reviews Verified
Wycombe Mots
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 106 ) 4.6

Stephen Murray
Stephen Murray
2024.05.25
Been coming here for MOTs since 2016, always been happy, the guys have never tried to rip me off, and are always helpful and friendly.
Advertisement
SAYAM RAJA
SAYAM RAJA
2024.05.11
Anna Hamilton
Anna Hamilton
2024.05.09
Great customer service, free pick up and drop off which I didn't know about and when I was unable to pick it up due to my work, they offered straight away to drop it off. Thank you! Have recommended to my colleague also
Shahin Ahmed
Shahin Ahmed
2024.05.01
Best place to get MOT! I have been coming here every year and they always deliver :)
Delme Jones
Delme Jones
2024.04.28
Seamless booking process and great quality of service from the team at Wycombe MOTS. Helpful advice regards servicing requirements and highly competitive prices. Will not hesitate to book again.
Advertisement
Paul Aitchison
Paul Aitchison
2024.04.25
Fantastic service, friendly staff, would highly recommend
Aiken Clark
Aiken Clark
2024.04.20
Used Wycombe for all my MOT and servicing!
Tasha Osborn
Tasha Osborn
2024.04.19
Booked these guys through an online mechanic website. They showed up and told me that what I thought was wrong actually wasn't what was wrong and didn't charge me. They then told me what was actually wrong for free and I proceeded to get it fixed through them directly and they beat the price I saw somewhere else. All fixed within the day! Thanks guys
Alex Osborne
Alex Osborne
2024.04.18
Great customer service, friendly and got service and MOT thoroughly and quickly. Even replaced a lamp that was needed for free.
Advertisement
greyhound chauffeurs
greyhound chauffeurs
2024.04.14
We use these guys for all our vehicle services and mot very reliable and efficient service andy is brilliant
Ruud VNist
Ruud VNist
2024.04.10
I’ve been using Wycombe MOTs for years. Great customer service. Collect and drop my car off to my work place. Completely hassle free.
Nadeem Akram
Nadeem Akram
2024.04.08
Fair pricing and quick service. Rang up and was able to book slot on the day. Young lads but good to talk to and have a laugh with. Carry out MOT thoroughly, which is what you want. More than happy to go back again next year.
Jack Brook-Carter
Jack Brook-Carter
2024.04.08
"I recently visited this MOT centre and was thoroughly impressed by their service. The team was professional, efficient, and transparent throughout the entire process. They provided clear explanations for all the checks and any work that was needed. Definitely a reliable place would definitely recommend
Advertisement
hassan farooq
hassan farooq
2024.04.06
Great service, top guys. the best around in the Buckinghamshire/Berkshire area.Thank you for a great service.
Katie Linnane
Katie Linnane
2024.03.29
I cannot recommend this MOT Centre highly enough! I was really stuck realising my MOT had expired and I thought at Easter weekend, there was no way I'd get an MOT. The staff collected my car from my work, dropped it back off in a couple of hours with the MOT complete. They saved me so much stress and I'm super grateful!
Harold Drost
Harold Drost
2024.03.24
Booked through click mechanic for replacement of brake pads front and rear. Car was collected, repairs performed and returned at agreed times. Price as quoted, I'm a happy customer! Thanks!
Pauline McDermott
Pauline McDermott
2024.03.09
Excellent service. My car was collected from home and delivered back to me. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. Definitely will go back and highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Liam Baker
Liam Baker
2024.03.02
Excellent service, very helpful. Will definitely be taking my car here for future mots. Thank you!
Laura N
Laura N
2024.02.28
I was having a real bad day. Firstly I missed my MOT slot with Halford, then the car battery died in my garage. I was getting desperate as the MOT was soon to expire. I was recommended Wycombe MOT who came to my place, jump started my car, took it to the garage to finish the MOT and brought it back to my address! They charged only for the MOT! Good to know girls are not always cheated by mechanics. I highly recommend Wycombe MOT.
Lavinia Petrica
Lavinia Petrica
2024.02.20