PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub Reviews

PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

wwwptehub.lk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Rajitha Priyadarshani Pathiraja
Rajitha Priyadarshani Pathiraja
2024-02-02
recommends
highly recommended.......
Suresh Chanaka
Suresh Chanaka
2023-12-03
recommends
I achieved my desired score of 60 thanks to PTE Hub. Highly recommended to anyone. 😍😍😍 Thank you very much sir and whole team
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-12-03
Hi Suresh, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Yohan Kahandagama
Yohan Kahandagama
2023-10-23
recommends
I achieved my desired score thanks to PTE Hub. Highly recommended to anyone.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-10-25
Hi Yohan, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Disanda Gamage
Disanda Gamage
2023-10-20
recommends
Thank you very much PTE Hub and Mr Kasun. I achieved my desired score with your guidance. highly recommend PTE Hub for students who hope to achieve the score quickly.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-10-20
Hi Disanda, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Sevin Peiris
Sevin Peiris
2023-10-19
recommends
I achieved a lot more than my desired score under pte hub guidance. The teaching patterns and structures provided by pte hub were very useful. My desired score was only 58. But I managed to achieve an overall score of 81 including 90 marks for speaking as well. Highly recommend pte hub to everyone. 💯💯
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-10-20
Hi Sevin, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Dulana Nirovin
Dulana Nirovin
2023-09-09
recommends
Highly recommended! If you are doing the PTE exam this is the best place to get some advices and to go through all the sample questions. I got more marks than I expected from the first time it self.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-09-09
Hi Dulana, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Akila Pradeep Liyanage
Akila Pradeep Liyanage
2023-08-18
recommends
I achieved my required score with the guidance of PTE Hub. I highly recommended the PTE Hub to anyone who hope to achieve the score quickly.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-08-19
Hi Akila, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavours.
Rahal Gamage
Rahal Gamage
2023-07-16
recommends
I achived my desired score with PTE hub guidance. I recommend pte hub to anyone
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-07-18
Hi Rahal, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Chathura Wimalarathna
Chathura Wimalarathna
2023-07-01
recommends
I achieved my desired score thanks to PTE Hub. I highly recommend PTE Hub to anyone.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-07-01
Hi Chathura , Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Nethra Heshani Abeygunawardana Pahalage
Nethra Heshani Abeygunawardana Pahalage
2023-06-02
recommends
I achieved my desired score with PTE hub guidance. I recommended PTE Hub to anyone.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-06-05
Hi Nethra, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Hiran Chaminda
Hiran Chaminda
2023-01-27
recommends
I can highly recommend PTE hub. They helped me to gain more marks than I wanted. PTE hub was very helpful and the price is worth.🥰
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-02-01
Hi Hiran, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Charith Shaawindra
Charith Shaawindra
2023-01-04
recommends
I had a great time doing this course and PTE Hub has made it a great experience. I achieved my desired score with PTE Hub and I have been recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you for all your guidance, assistance and feedback, it has been delightful and very gratifying. Thank you.👍🙏
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2023-01-09
Hi Charith, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Sampath Ranaweera
Sampath Ranaweera
2022-11-19
recommends
I really appriciate and recommended pte hub, because withing short period I desired my target score and as well as good guidelines and techniques, thank you very much sir.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-11-24
Hi Ranaweera, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Praveena Weragoda
Praveena Weragoda
2022-10-19
recommends
Thank you Mr Kasun for advices
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-10-19
Hi Praveena, Thanks for the review and for trusting us!
Dhammika Kumari Dissanayaka
Dhammika Kumari Dissanayaka
2022-08-25
recommends
This is the very special thanks for you Sir.... PTE Hub 💙💙... I achieved my desire score with PTE Hub valuable guidance..... PTE Hub is the best place to achieve your score with in a very short time period... * participated only 6 sessions * within just 2 weeks of study * But.... all strategies / all tips / lot of questions / mock test... I did with PTE Hub guidance 💙💙 This is the special thanks for you Sir....💙💙 * I got lot of things from your mock test reviews... ♥️♥️...Highly Recommended PTE Hub for our PET game...♥️♥️ Thank you very much Sir.... Best of luck ♥️💙💚❤ .
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-08-25
Hi Dhammika ms, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors. Thank you again.
Chamin Rajapaksha
Chamin Rajapaksha
2022-08-23
recommends
PTE Hub helped me to achieve my desired score. I highly recommend PTE Hub to anyone. 100% commitment to their work. 👍👍👍
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-08-23
Hi Chamin, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Nishan Chamith
Nishan Chamith
2022-05-22
recommends
Thank you very much PTE Hub. I achieved my desired score wih your guidance. highly recommend for students who hope to achive the score in a short time.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-05-22
Hi Nishan, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Dilanka Wickramasinghe
Dilanka Wickramasinghe
2022-05-16
recommends
I really enjoy my learning experience with PTE hub.Big thanks to Mr. Kasun.I am just highly recommend to anyone who want to achieve the score in a short time.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-05-18
Hi Dilanka, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Lasantha Perera
Lasantha Perera
2022-03-15
recommends
I achieved my desired score thanks to PTE Hub. I highly recommend PTE Hub to anyone.
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-03-15
Hi Lasantha, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.
Ruwan Bashitha Chandrasena
Ruwan Bashitha Chandrasena
2022-02-21
recommends
I achieved my desired score with PTE guidence, thank you PTE hub for your amazing job!
Reply from PTE Hub - A K Tech Hub 2022-03-04
Hi Ruwan, Thanks for the review and for trusting us! PTE Hub wishes you all the best of luck in your future endeavors.