Zobra Tunbridge Wells

www.zorbamezegrill.com

Zobra Tunbridge Wells Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1738 reviews Verified
Zobra Tunbridge Wells
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1738 ) 4.6

CBRTW
CBRTW
2024.05.18
Verified
Zorba Tunbridge Wells = Zobra Lewes (double costs!) We go to Zobra in Lewes a lot and enjoy the experience, the live cooking and the freshness of the food. The prices are reasonable (medium price range) but acceptable. When we went to Tunbridge Wells however the experience was completely different. The food was not of the same quality, the meat was tasteless and the biggest change of all the prices were hiked up - for no reason whatsoever. Great example (which is on their website) - a portion of chips.... 3.95 in Lewes, 6.95 (yep nearly £7) in Tunbridge Wells for a fistful of deep fried frozen chips. Disgusting price point. Breads more expensive, Rice more etc. A total joke, so instead of heading here in the future, I'd suggest going round the corner to German Doner Kebab. I am also going to avoid the Lewes store in future due to the fact that they think its ok to rip loyal customers off.
Stevethrapston
Stevethrapston
2024.05.13
Verified
Vibrant Turkish restaurant in Tunbridge Wells A lovely sunny weekend in Tunbridge Wells - having some early drinks in the Pantiles and deciding what to do for dinner - Trip advisor was our friend and we chose Zorbas at the other end of town. Nice welcome , a really busy place which is always a good sign. Soon seated with menus water and cocktails. Food was lovely , very tasteful . Definitely recommended
Dan
Dan
2024.05.07
Verified
Best Turkish in Tunbridge wells by miles!! Best Turkish in Tunbridge wells by miles!! Great service & the lamb chops are devine! The best thing about this place is the quality of their meat & cooked to perfection!! Love this place!! Keep up the great work!!
George Calangiu-Ene
George Calangiu-Ene
2024.05.05
Great food and the staff were very accommodating with kids around.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Keith Stringer
Keith Stringer
2024.05.04
Great food and friendly service. Went on a Monday evening so not many people but pleasant setting.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ettie T
Ettie T
2024.05.03
Verified
Brilliant food, atmosphere and service Amazing service Always! The food is incredible and cocktails are the best around. It always has such a great atmosphere and one of those places you enjoy going to time and time again
Danielle Salvidge
Danielle Salvidge
2024.05.02
Absolutely brilliant meal, we had a hot meze for 2, flavour an presentation were incredible. Really nice staff, attentive and friendly, massively recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrew Goff
Andrew Goff
2024.05.02
Never disappointed here. Great service, delicious food and generous portions. Would highly recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Вареник Виталий
Вареник Виталий
2024.05.01
I liked it good service The food is really good Atmosphere is calm and cool Really enjoyed it and recommend it
Atmosphere
Food
Service
jules5543
jules5543
2024.04.30
Verified
Thank you Fred - great meal out Had a wonderful meal at Zorbas. Fred looked after us and was professional, attentive and friendly. Will definitely be returning. Such a great menu …. great staff and a fantastic atmosphere.
Mert Tulmen
Mert Tulmen
2024.04.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Gk
Maria Gk
2024.04.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeff L
Jeff L
2024.04.22
Verified
Friendly service and Excellent Food Had an early dinner at Zorba last Friday, this was my second visit and we were extremely happy with our experience. We were feeling hungry, opted for the chicken platter and mixed meze, the food was excellent and the portions were such that we still had a good doggybag to take away. The staff were very welcoming and our server Fred was extremely helpful and made our meal feel special.
Tas S
Tas S
2024.04.07
Visited last night, great atmosphere, quick and friendly service even though it was busy! Big portions and delicious food, will be visiting again soon I'm sure!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hassan Elmahdey
Hassan Elmahdey
2024.04.04
Very delicious food, the starters are amazing and the main course that we had of mixed meats was juicy and tender, The service was attentive but not over the top which we liked , would highly recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Neal Humphrey
Neal Humphrey
2024.04.04
Verified
Superb food Just got back from dinner tonight, food was delicious if a little too much of it for us, staff very good, good value and a busy restaurant for a early Thursday evening, thoroughly recommend and will be back.
Stoianka Dimitrova
Stoianka Dimitrova
2024.04.02
Много ми харесва и храната и топло е и музика има. Обслужването е на ниво високо! 😘😘😘
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Veronika H
Veronika H
2024.04.02
Verified
Great place Amazing atmosphere,very good food and absolutely perfect coffee! The service was brilliant-Enes made us feel very welcome 🙏😊😊😊Thank you 😊😊😊
Ravisankar K
Ravisankar K
2024.04.01
Nice food and good quality. But, the tables can be a bit wider for a grill. It's a bit congested for four people when they order a sharer platter and a couple of other items.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Liam Ronan
Liam Ronan
2024.03.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service