Ziion Technology

www.ziiontechnology.in

Ziion Technology Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
32 reviews Verified
Ziion Technology
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 5.0

Teena Bali
Teena Bali
2024.05.16
Unbeatable web designing training in Mohali - exceeded my expectations
Advertisement
Priya Bains
Priya Bains
2024.05.16
Expert guidance and support for IT career advancement - truly grateful
Vishal Chopra
Vishal Chopra
2024.05.16
I would like to recommend ZIION Technology team to provide me best summer training.
Ajay Mehta
Ajay Mehta
2024.05.10
MD RAFFI
MD RAFFI
2024.05.10
Ritik Sharma strong grip in advance python
Reply from Ziion Technology 2024.05.10
Thanks Mr. Raffi for your valuable feedback.
Advertisement
Manvir Singh
Manvir Singh
2024.05.10
“ Impressive Python training in Mohali “ - Highly recommended 😊
Reply from Ziion Technology 2024.05.10
Thanks Manvir for your valuable feedback.
Naman Arora
Naman Arora
2024.05.10
I would like to recommend ZIION Technology team to provide me best summer training.
Reply from Ziion Technology 2024.05.10
Thanks Naman for your valuable feedback.
Ankit Rawat
Ankit Rawat
2024.05.10
I enrolled in a web designing course at this institute, and it was worth it! If you're looking for a web designing institute in Chandigarh, ZIION Technology is the best place to be.
VISHAL SINGH
VISHAL SINGH
2024.05.10
I was a bit nervous about joining a Full Stack Development in Java Script course, but the trainer here is amazing, especially in Java Script training. They made everything easy to understand. I'm glad I chose this Summer training company in Mohali!" Thanks ZIIOn Technology Team.
Advertisement
Anmol
Anmol
2024.05.10
The Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning course is top-notch. The instructors are experts in their field and the practical exercises really enhanced my understanding. If you're looking for a comprehensive course in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning, i want to recommend ZIION Technology.
Shanu Chauhan
Shanu Chauhan
2024.05.10
Excellent
Rahul Khurana
Rahul Khurana
2024.05.10
I'm so happy I chose this company, especially for Python training in Mohali. The instructors are friendly, the facilities are great, and I feel confident in my skills now
Vikas Bhardwaj
Vikas Bhardwaj
2024.05.10
The career counseling sessions were incredibly helpful, especially in finding the right path in IT. Whether you're interested in Python training or core java training or Web Designing or Full Stack Development Training, they've got you covered. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Harsh Ansal
Harsh Ansal
2024.05.10
During my training at Ziion Technology, I had the opportunity to learn from experienced professionals within the company. Their guidance and expertise helped me develop essential skills in like software development, project management. Overall, the training experience played a crucial role in preparing me for my role at Ziion Technology and contributed to my professional growth.
Sahil Choudhary
Sahil Choudhary
2024.05.10
Thanks Rashmi Mam, to guide me about the right skill to enhance my career in IT sector.
Harsh Thakur
Harsh Thakur
2024.05.10
Transformative IT training that boosted my confidence - highly recommend
Natasha parihar
Natasha parihar
2024.05.10
I'm so happy I chose this company, especially for Python training in Mohali. The instructors are friendly, the facilities are great, and I feel confident in my skills now
Advertisement
Priyal Sharma
Priyal Sharma
2024.05.10
Best web designing institute in Chandigarh with top - notch instructors
Rudra Rathi
Rudra Rathi
2024.05.10
I took a Python course here and it was great experience with ZIION Technology! My Trainer is Ritik Sir. He is very patient and explain things well. I definitely recommend it for Summer Training in chandigarh.
Harmanjit Kaur
Harmanjit Kaur
2024.05.10