Zigray Law Office

Zigray Law Office Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Jim Baer
Jim Baer
2024.03.11
I talked to Dan this morning. He listened, asked appropriate questions, and suggested a first course of action. I couldn't be more pleased with Dan's assistance!
Chris
Chris
2023.12.26
A life Experience A life experience that I didn’t see coming, and never want to go through again. Finding out, after the passing of my sister and then my brother-in-law, and then told by the Attorney that wrote their Will, that I needed to hire my own Attorney, due to the fact that it was a codicil will. Then through a friend, since I live in Florida, recommended Dan Zigray of Zigray Law Office, LLC. I worked with Dan for two and a half years. Always moving forward and communicating with what the next step would be in trying to see an end. I always felt that we had a very good relationship in talking everything over and Dan always listening. I would wish that no one would have to go through this with family, but unfortunately that is not always how life works out. Thank you Dan !
Dave Renz
Dave Renz
2022.08.28
Dan helped my family come to a settlement which resolved a contentious family dispute over farm ground after my grandparents passed away. His experience, talents, knowledge of the law and empathy were invaluable to helping us navigate this challenging period. He provided practical and timely advice and was very attentive to our needs. I truly believe he had our family’s best interest in mind and I would absolutely work with him again. I’m grateful that I found Dan online and could not recommend him more highly.
Amy Doz
Amy Doz
2022.07.07
Dan Zigray worked on two cases for me involving disputes following the passing of a family member. He did an excellent job throughout the course of the litigation. Dan is very knowledgeable and experienced in his practice and it became clear quickly that he's respected by the Courts and his adversaries. I recommend him without any reservation.
QueenTorch Gaming
QueenTorch Gaming
2020.11.19
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Zigray Law Office 2020.11.19
We never represented this person. I spoke with her on the phone for a few minutes and told her that we could not take her case. At that point she responded with rude remarks and hung up. I am happy to speak to anyone and answer questions as long as they are being respectful.
Alicia Enright
Alicia Enright
2019.06.07
Family disputes regarding money and inheritance are difficult and sometimes unexpected and can cause a great deal of stress for a long period of time. We were referred to Dan Zigray by one of his peers and he came highly recommended. We quickly found Dan to be someone we were comfortable with in handling our case and he was very well versed on every aspect of what needed to be done and what could be done. He educated us to help us make a proper and constructive decision for everyone involved directing us to the best possible outcome. I am very pleased with the end result of our case and it also helped down the road to mend our family differences. He was very professional; he always took the time to listen to our concerns and he answered our questions timely and with consideration. He was a pleasure to work with and made a difficult situation more tolerable. I highly recommend Dan Zigray and am thankful for what he did for us and our family.
Alicia
Alicia
2019.06.07
Inheritance Dispute Family disputes regarding money and inheritance are difficult and sometimes unexpected and can cause a great deal of stress for a long period of time. We were referred to Dan Zigray by one of his peers and he came highly recommended. We quickly found Dan to be someone we were comfortable with in handling our case and he was very well versed on every aspect of what needed to be done and what could be done. He educated us to help us make a proper and constructive decision for everyone involved directing us to the best possible outcome. I am very pleased with the end result of our case and it also helped down the road to mend our family differences. He was very professional; he always took the time to listen to our concerns and he answered our questions timely and with consideration. He was a pleasure to work with and made a difficult situation more tolerable. I highly recommend Dan Zigray and am thankful for what he did for us and our family.
Diane
Diane
2019.05.31
Issue with Trust I contacted the Zigray Law Office and left a message after hours. The next morning, Mr. Zigray called me so we could discuss the issues with my parents estate closure. He listened, asked questions, was patient and kind as I explained the problem. He suggested that I try to compromise to avoid court. He helped me develop an action plan and invited me to call him back if I had questions. I would contact Zigray Law Office, LLC again for any estate issues. Diane
rhonda wise
rhonda wise
2019.05.08
Dan is extremely knowledgeable and helped our family get the desired results for our situation. I would highly recommend his law firm .
Rhonda
Rhonda
2019.05.08
litigation my sister and I are trustees of an irrevocable trust and we went into litigation and achieved better resolve than we were hoping for. He was very professional and to the point. I would highly recommend Dan.
victoria girard
victoria girard
2019.04.19
I called from Phoenix, AZ, re: a probate matter and they stayed with me on the phone for over an hour researching public info and giving me direction so helpful, compassionate and legal superstars!
Bill Giffin
Bill Giffin
2019.03.02
Mark Millen
Mark Millen
2018.02.25
Understanding "the law" in a particular situation is not always easy. Dan has exceptional experience and depth of knowledge in a complicated area of the law. He takes the time to understand your situation, and then is able to explain the legal issues with clarity. In situations where family is involved, having his wisdom and insight can be invaluable.
Barb Heintz
Barb Heintz
2017.12.23
I consulted Zigray Law firm regarding a very complicated probate/estate issue.Dan Zigray was very professional and explained the laws, using lay terms.After talking with attorneys from two states that were involved, he was the only person to find an answer (in understandable terms).He retuned calls when he stated he would and was pleasant to work with.I would highly recommend this law firm and will be using them in the future should the need arise.
jon
jon
2017.09.28
Dan and his staff are outstanding I contacted Dan Zigray concerning an estate dispute. My cousin, who had power of attoney and co executor of my Uncles will had him sign 800,000 dollars into her name as beneficiary. My Uncle at the time of the transfer suffered from Dementia and Parkinson's. Dan and Adam Freed were outstanding, There professionalism and there legal skills were incredible. Dan was very up front with the process and what to expect. After 10 months of researching the facts and doing an incredible job during depositions Dan and Adam obtained a very acceptable settlement for 10 of our family members. I cannot say enough about the job he did. I would highly recommend Dan, he's the best attorney we have ever dealt with. Sincerely Jon
Clocky124a
Clocky124a
2017.08.11
I want to thank Dan Zigray and Adam Freed for there outstanding work on settling our case. We were put in a position where we needed to find a law firm that would help us with an executor of my uncles will fraudulently changing accounts into her name as a beneficiary prior to his death. The amounts were substantial. My uncle suffered from dementia and Alzheimer's and was unaware of what he was doing. The minute I spoke with Dan I knew he was the attorney we needed. Dan and Adam obtained all records necessary to prove our case. There professionalism through the process and litigation skills exceeded our expectations. My self and my family would highly recommended Dan if your family ever faces the unfortunate situation of having to contest a will. Jon Bolander
anonymous
anonymous
2015.06.08
Results through negotiation Concluding our inheritance dispute with a substantial settlement, Daniel Zigray proved to be a reliable and diligent attorney. Experienced in these matters, he advocated a realistic approach in our case. Avoiding the pitfalls of a protracted and expensive lawsuit, Att. Daniel Zigray achieved a satisfactory outcome by way of a settlement agreement. In addition, his calm demeanor and his patience were much appreciated!
anonymous
anonymous
2014.04.01
Exceptional Settlement Obtained! Mr. Zigray was the only lawyer who would agree to take our case. All of the other lawyers we talked to said we had no chance in getting anything in contesting our mother's will in Montgomery County Probate Court. After a long battle, Mr. Zigray was able to obtain a very nice settlement amount for my sister and me. We would recommend The Zigray Law Office for handling your inheritance dispute.
Karen
Karen
2013.11.11
You won't find a better family law/trust attorney anywhere My case involved the kidnapping of an incapacitated family member from Florida to Ohio. I needed immediate assistance and Dan was the first attorney I contacted that was not only willing to work with me but had an action plan ready within hours of our initial contact. I contacted Dan on a Friday, received the emergency orders that Dan requested from the Florida judge on Tuesday afternoon and met with Dan at my hotel early Wednesday morning. Dan had already arranged for a hearing with the local magistrates and orchestrated a plan of action with a PI and local law enforcement. By Wednesday evening I was reunited with my family member. Another attorney involved in the case immediately backed down when he realized I was being represented by Dan. The Judge in Florida called the return of my family member a "miracle" as he had seen many similar cases before but none that had the quick resolution and positive outcome that mine had. I am just thankful that I worked with Dan!
Irene
Irene
2013.11.06
Successfully handled difficult will contest Mr. Zigray took our case when nobody else would because it was such an involved mess in an estate of a relative. He followed through with everything he said he would do and he did a wonderful job in obtaining a sizeable settlement for our family. I highly recommend him.