Zenith Moving NYC Reviews

Zenith Moving NYC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 442 reviews

www.zenithmoving.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (444)
Bobye List
Bobye List
2024-02-08
They were terrific: timely, efficient, very pleasant, everything arrived in great shape, even a fragile small figurine of a fisherman. They unpacked everything and took away all boxes etc. When they left, I felt "moved-in." Highly Recommended!
Erika Lercara
Erika Lercara
2024-01-25
Zenith Moving NYC deserves a solid 5-star review! They seamlessly relocated my mom's bedroom set from her apartment to my house. Hassan and Elvis were punctual, handled the furniture with care, and provided excellent service. From start to finish, the service was outstanding, making my relocation stress-free. I highly recommend them for any move. Top-notch professionalism and reliability.
Saul Kaiserman
Saul Kaiserman
2024-01-03
We have consistently been working with Kiko and Zenith for the past five years, from small projects to big, complicated, multi-location moves. We couldn't be happier. Everyone on the team is always superb - honest, friendly, committed. And the prices are completely reasonable! You are making the right choice if you pick this company.
marissa carlin
marissa carlin
2024-01-02
such an excellent experience! they were so helpful and diligent and kind
Dima R
Dima R
2024-01-02
I had an excellent experience with this company, they were super accommodating with my shifting last minute emergency situation (big shout out to Ema) and the service was done excellently. The workers were very respectful and the job was done without any fuss or issues. I will be using Zenith again.
David LaBianca
David LaBianca
2024-01-02
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing move team, they took tremendous care and attended to every detail! Kiko simplified the entire process of scheduling a move and Hassan and team were the ultimate move team!
Ashar Yahya
Ashar Yahya
2023-12-31
Website has inaccurate information, not transparent about pricing. Rude staff, avoid at all costs. They have very high prices, and the staff is not helpful.
Jena Deng
Jena Deng
2023-12-21
Best movers in NYC! From start to finish, everything was so easy and efficient. The Zenith team inventoried everything in advance so there were no surprises. They did all of the packing, made drop offs at two locations and disassembled/reassembled furniture in 6 hours. The crew was so nice and professional. I’ve tried all the other moving companies in NYC - none of them come close to Zenith.
Eric Wilson
Eric Wilson
2023-12-20
Have moved 6 different times through NYC in the last 12 years and have dealt with many shady companies. Zenith is far and away the best company I've dealt with. Dominick facetimed me before our move to take inventory and provide a quote so there are zero surprises on moving day. Hasaan was the team lead for our move and he was incredibly kind and diligent. Thanks again fellas!!!
Ali Abdelhadi
Ali Abdelhadi
2023-12-17
Wonderful service!! Honest, clear communication, great value and the flat rate puts you at ease throughout the process. Cannot recommend it enough.
Jeremy Moore
Jeremy Moore
2023-12-10
Move day was straightforward, simple, and easy. Everything went according to plan and I didn’t need to manage any part of the process - the four folks that came for the move were very friendly & efficient and I couldn’t have asked for anything else. While I don’t look forward to moving again, when I do, I will call here again.
Maggie Montemurro
Maggie Montemurro
2023-12-08
I was recommended Zenith Moving by a friend. I had a great experience from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally by Kiko and Dominic. There were no surprises - the quote I was given was the price of the move. The day of my move was very rainy, yet Pako and the team packed up everything and moved it into my new place seamlessly. Dominic and Kiko checked in during and after the move as well. Zenith Moving helped make a stressful day a lot easier and I would recommend them!
Rebekah
Rebekah
2023-12-01
This has been my 4th move in the last two years including two with corporate movers and this one has been one of the least stressful and most accommodating. The team I had were soo kind and accommodating as a single girl moving it’s often stressful and the timing doesn’t always work out since I’m running around doing errands etc. The guys were always so kind and accommodating and able to adjust the timing so I could take my dog to the sitter and be able to return my rental car. They packed and hauled my entire 1 bedroom apartment in an hour!! Something that took the corporate movers 4-6 hours. My street to the new apartment was closed and they were able to back up the truck and unload everything. They put everything back together so nicely and moved furniture until everything was just right! It felt soo relieving knowing I wouldn’t have to move furniture by myself after I Moved in. They checked in every step along the way to make sure everything went smoothly I will definitely be referring friends to them in the future. Hoping I don’t have to move again soon but if I do I will be using them again.
Sanchia Walcott
Sanchia Walcott
2023-11-30
I love this moving company. The mover was really nice and he moved above and beyond when it came to moving my stuff in.
Ilona Lalova
Ilona Lalova
2023-11-16
Great experience! We worked with Pako and his team. They were quick, efficient and did a wonderful job. Also big thanks to Ema who facilitated the whole process, gave an honest quote and was super kind and professional.
Sarah Baum
Sarah Baum
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely perfect in every way! As an adult, I’ve moved 5 times and this was by far the best and least stressful. We recently moved across town and I was referred to Zenith Moving Company by a friend at my child’s school. I contacted Kiko. He is one of the owners and he came over to my home and walked around and we discussed what we would be moving and packing. On moving day, Elvis, Alexis, Frederico and Hugo arrived. I’ve never seen humans work so efficiently and effectively. They were careful and managed to pack and then move everything we own. No item was an issue for them, including a wood burning pizza oven. Professional, courteous, careful, friendly and trustworthy. Every member of the staff including the two owners, Kiko and Milo were involved and invested in a smooth process and experience. Moving in any city is time consuming and challenging, but Zenith Moving helps make the experience much easier because they work hard and they care. I won’t be moving any time soon, I hope, but I would hire Zenith Moving every single time! I cannot recommend this company enough. Five stars!
Kesia
Kesia
2023-10-30
Zenith helped me with my interstate move from BOS to NY, they were super effective, very kind, and understood my complicated situation. Couldn’t have asked for better service!! I’ll be sure to recommend them to anyone, a company I trust:)
s r
s r
2023-10-27
We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude and provide a glowing recommendation for your outstanding Zenith moving services. From start to finish, your team exceeded all my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Moving is often a stressful and overwhelming experience, but Zenith made the process smooth and hassle-free. Here are some reasons why I highly recommend your services. 1.Proffesionalisam: Zenith team displayed the utmost professionalism throughout the entire process. They were punctual, courteous, and took excellent care of my belongings. 2.Efficiency: The efficiency with which Zenith team worked was impressive. They packed, loaded, transported with great care and speed. 3.Transparency: Zenith pricing was fair and transparent, with no hidden fees or surprises. This made budgeting for the move much easier. 4.Communication: Zenith staff communicated with us clearly and promptly at every stage of the move, from initial inquiry to the final delivery. In addition to my recommendation I want to extend my sincerest thanks to each member of Zenith team who helped with our move. Their hard work, dedication and attention to detail were truly commendable We will not hesitate to hire Zenith company again in the future or recommended Zenith services to anyone in need of a reliable moving company. Thank you Kiko. Sneza and Vlada
Jessie Catana
Jessie Catana
2023-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Zenith for my renovation project. I am doing a full renovation of my apartment and needed to empty the apartment. I also have a toddler and work full time so packing myself was not an option. From the get-go, Kiko was incredibly communicative, very polite, and his prices were fair. I needed full packing services, storage for 2-3 months and then a move back. Kiko got all the documents needed for my building very quickly and we were able to set a date expeditiously. On the day of the move, I was beyond impressed and pleased with everything. They were on time and the foreman, Roberto, was incredibly polite and professional and did a great job of explaining their process and what i should expect. The rest of the team, Federico, Novak and Sergio were also incredibly professional and extremely efficient. They worked quietly and quickly and before I knew it they were done! Honestly, I was so happy and relieved to have had such a great experience. Kiko checked in with me during the day and I appreciate the time he took to make sure everything was going well. I highly recommend Zenith Moving and Kiko and his team! You won't regret it. 😃 ***3 months later*** Today I got to move back home! Roberto (team lead/foreman) showed up on time with his crew and within a few hours I had everything back! This time around, moving out of storage and back in, went just as great as the move out. The team was so gentle and careful to ask where things went and really made a superb effort to place everything in its place. I was extra touched because Roberto a) remembered my place and commented on the big changes, but also b) he had remembered a small issue with one of my items and reminded me of it. (A piece of furniture was missing a screw). I was so surprised that he remembered because I figure they must have done so many moves between mine. It’s the little things, the little personal touches, that really made the experience even better. In fact, my move-back was scheduled a week from today. I had emailed Kiko just to check if there had been any cancellations and he somehow worked his magic and got me back a week before schedule! I can’t explain how appreciative I am for that. I was living with my mother in the interim, and, well…it was time to leave. 😉 I’ve been unpacking all day and can see HOW WELL they packed everything up and stored it all. Really, so impressed. All this to say…Kiko and Zenith really are the best. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and again HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for your moving and storage needs. ***2 YEARS LATER*** Well...after the best two years of my life in Austin, TX, work has once again brought me back north. Guess who I called... :) Kiko came through for me once again, but in an EPIC way! My new company offered me relo services, but, I knew there was no one else that I trust more than Kiko and Zenith Moving. I asked my company for permission to use another company and I am so glad that I did. Kiko provided me, once again, with the most exceptional service. I had a full pack service for an interstate move and everything arrived here in record time and in perfect condition. Kiko and his team, as before, were extremely professional and efficient. The speed and expertise with which they pack is incomparable to anyone else. If I had questions, Kiko and his team had immediate answers. Kiko checked in on both move days to ensure that everything was alright, and honestly, those small touches just make such a big difference. Kiko accommodated me with a tight schedule, difficult logistics, and simply came through for me in such an epic way, allowing me to get up here for this new job. I couldn't be more grateful. If you need a moving service, look no further. They are honest, they are fair, they are simply the best. Period.
jessie c.
jessie c.
2023-10-17
Verified
I've moved more times that I'd like to admit and it's never fun, but it is ALWAYS easy with Kiko and Zenith Moving. I left NYC two years ago and moved to Austin TX with my toddler. I thought that we would be there forever. Well, life happened, and a new job brought me back up north. I immediately contacted Kiko at Zenith and he came through for me like a prayer. (Sidenote: I also used Zenith for my move down to TX. Check my google review. 5 Stars as well.) An interstate move is beyond stressful, but every step of the way with Kiko was a breeze. His prices are extremely fair and most importantly, they are honest. In this day and age, it's heartwarming to meet those people who are decent human beings; Kiko is a true mensch. Kiko and his entire team at Zenith are simply phenomenal. I got a full service packing for an interstate move and am so happy that I did. My furniture was packed up with the utmost care - not a single dish broke! - and his guys were meticulous in both the load and the unload. My furniture was disassembled and reassembled, they took the time to ensure that everything was placed correctly at the destination, and they were FAST. My furniture arrived in record time, and they unloaded it in an eyeblink. If you are looking for a moving service, look no further. I assure you, after 4 moves (two of which were interstate), there is NO ONE else that I trust with my life.