Zacs Holiday Flats

Zacs Holiday Flats Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
324 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (323)
Meg
Meg
2024.04.15
Verified
Had the loveliest time staying here! Great space and great location! Would absolutely recommend, hope to be back soon! :)
Dmitrijs
Dmitrijs
2024.04.11
Verified
great location. everything in the walking distance. very nice and cosy apartment. whole family enjoyed everything. thanks 😊
Sally
Sally
2024.04.07
Verified
Perfect, exactly what we needed. Clean and comfy accommodation. Matt was helpful and responsive.
Mirja
Mirja
2024.04.06
Verified
We had a lovely few days at Matt’s place. Check- in and description were easy and accurate. As I travelled alone with 3 small children Matt tried to make it as convenient as possible for us! It was very clean and had everything we needed. Great value for money!
Michele
Michele
2024.04.03
Verified
We had a great 2 night stay at Matt’s flat. 2 separate sleeping areas were a bonus and Matt was very accommodating when we decided last minute to add a fourth person to the booking. Location was great as it is so close to the town centre and walking distance from the beach! Despite the central location there was not a lot of noise from people walking by, although we did stay on a Monday and Tuesday night so not a weekend. Only downside was that the bed was quite firm. Thanks again Matt!
Cara
Cara
2024.04.02
Verified
We had a lovely stay in the flat. It was more spacious than it looks in the photos and lovely and bright and clean.The location was handy to be able to walk everywhere we wanted, even with a 4 year old. The parking space was ideal.We went to a fab vegan place as recommended by Matt.
Raphaele
Raphaele
2024.04.01
Verified
Great place and Matt was very helpful - would definitely recommend.
Jordan
Jordan
2024.03.29
Verified
fantastic stay, very friendly service and had a provided a great guide around local area.The place had clean, comfortable furniture and the beds were very comfortable.The area surrounding the stay had many good restaurants and bars. The apartment wasn't far from the high street either very easy to get around.10/10
Dee
Dee
2024.03.27
Verified
My daughter and I loved staying at Matt's flat. The flat is as described in the listing, in a well kept grade 2 listed building. There is a bus stop right outside the building with links to most areas in BCP, which was handy when not driving. The Bournemouth Square and the beach are a short walk away, and lots of entertainment in the area. Matt has left supplies in the building, cup a soup and teas which was quite nice. As a host, Matt is VERY responsive and accommodating. he also gives superb check in and check out instructions. Honestly very organized in this respect. On rainy days, there was entertainment in the flat as well via board games and cards.
Emma
Emma
2024.03.25
Verified
A great flat! - super comfortable, clean and cosy. Perfect location with the town centre being a few minutes away. Would definitely recommend!
Language Kingdom
Language Kingdom
2024.03.21
Verified
Buen anfitrión y buena localización, repetiremos seguro
Patrick
Patrick
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Short family break in Bournemouth ☺ Great apartment, facilities and layout. Very clean. Comfortable, warm and spacious. 3 bedrooms a bonus. Good location near to town centre and amenities. Excellent phone app provided by Matt describing the property, access etc. Really comprehensive information available. Welcome bottle of fizz in fridge on arrival, very personal touch. ☹ Nothing. Main bedroom double bed mattress harder than what we are used to, but thats down to our personal preference. Maybe a mattress topper would have helped.
Enosh
Enosh
2024.02.25
Verified
10/10 stay, highly recommend to people
Olga
Olga
2024.02.24
10 Verified
☺Все что вам нужно, чтоб почувствовать себя как дома
Agius
Agius
2024.02.18
9.0 Verified
Great little flat ☺ Great clean flat very homely ☹ Very noisy bars outside window
Lloyd
Lloyd
2024.02.02
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Great homely feel ☹ Could do with another bathroom/ toilet
Kaddy
Kaddy
2024.02.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jake
Jake
2024.01.28
10 Verified
Very lovely place, would love to return! ☺ Really lovely modern place with a very welcoming owner, very helpful and made our stay very good! ☹ Shower pressure
Leonor
Leonor
2024.01.27
10 Verified
Cómoda y acogedora. ☺Todo! Pero sobre todo muy aseado pero sobre todo, respuesta rápida s cada una de mis dudas. ☹Por poner una pega… la cocina y sus utensilios no a la altura de limpieza del apartamento.
Alina
Alina
2024.01.26
10 Verified
Exceptional