MLP | Your German Mortgage

www.your-german-mortgage.de

MLP | Your German Mortgage Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
162 reviews Verified
MLP | Your German Mortgage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 162 ) 5.0

Jakub Wisniewski
Jakub Wisniewski
2024.05.02
I cannot speak highly enough of the high level of service provided by Steven at MLP. Throughout my home loan application, Steven demonstrated an exceptional level of attention to detail and exceptional support. His expertise and dedication were evident in every interaction, and he went above and beyond to assist me at every step. Without any reservation, I wholeheartedly recommend Steven for his professionalism and commitment to his clients. Danke, Steven!
John Wilson
John Wilson
2024.03.10
MLP and in particular Steven have been so helpful at every step of the way. Made the financing and purchase of our house so easy, really stress free. Not sure we could have managed without Steven. MLP and Steven would be our first call if we ever need any financing in the future. Thank you so much!!
Maria Capaldo DAmato
Maria Capaldo DAmato
2024.02.12
Steven a brilliant consultant, high professional standing and quick turn-around. Highly recommended
Reply from MLP | Your German Mortgage 2024.02.12
Dear Maria, thank you very much for your kind words. Very much appreciated. Stevie says „thank you“ 😊
Sevan Acemoglu
Sevan Acemoglu
2024.02.01
Victor Hernandez-Urbina
Victor Hernandez-Urbina
2023.12.20
My broker Steven Langer has been extremely helpful, empathetic and professional during the whole process of securing a mortgage. I cannot recommend his (and his company's) services highly enough.
Reply from MLP | Your German Mortgage 2023.12.20
Thank you very much for your kind words Vivtor. Very much appreciated. Stevie says "Thank you" :-)
Maren Schwarzer
Maren Schwarzer
2023.12.06
It was absolutely awesome how Peter and later Stevie managed our mortgage process. They have been very helpful, informed us about all necessary details and answered our questions whenever they occured in time and very professional. No other mortgage broker could make us a deal (US citizen). I'm glad, that we received their contact details. I can very much recommend working with them. Thanks again Peter & Stevie!
Reply from MLP | Your German Mortgage 2023.12.07
Dear Maren, thank you so much for your lovely words. Very much appreciated
Kathinka Engel
Kathinka Engel
2023.12.06
Herr Langer hat uns absolut zuverlässig und kompetent durch den Kaufprozess begleitet. Er stand uns jeder Zeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Der Kontakt war immer angenehm und zuvorkommend. Ten out of ten, ich kann die Zusammenarbeit nur wärmstens empfehlen!
Barry McMahon
Barry McMahon
2023.10.11
I couldn't have been more impressed with the help I received from Steven. I really don't know how we could have purchased the property in Berlin without his help.
Ian Lovett
Ian Lovett
2023.08.04
Some Name
Some Name
2023.07.18
Herr Steven Langer hat uns sehr geholfen. Nur Positives können wir sagen!
yousef mohamed
yousef mohamed
2023.06.03
Love Cook Door - fresh, delicious, and affordable!
Rafa Laguna
Rafa Laguna
2023.02.15
Peter was really helpful when I applied for my loan. He suggested me few options and explained step by step all the process while buying the property.
Valikhan Shaikenov
Valikhan Shaikenov
2023.01.31
My wife and I have worked with Mr. Peter Kleinwächter and Ms. Bozena Rouba-Ewert of MLP since June 2019. They have been of great help to us in all aspects: from securing financing to ongoing advice on whatever issues we might have. Their reaction is immediate, they always advise in perfect English, and their answers are always to the point and relevant. They can explain complicated statutory and contractual regulations in simple and comprehensible terms. They have greatly facilitated our life in the part that concerns financing in Germany. I highly recommend their excellent team to everyone. Peter and Bozena are true professionals.
Minelle Zech
Minelle Zech
2023.01.28
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Steven (Stevie) through this process. We were informed every step of the way and he made a complicated process much more manageable. He went out of his way to make sure we get the best deal and his friendly disposition and patience truly paid off. I definitely recommend MLP. Thanks again Stevie!
Xuena Lu
Xuena Lu
2023.01.26
Kristian Korsvik
Kristian Korsvik
2023.01.26
I have used MLP and Peter for years and can highly recommend them
Marie Denis
Marie Denis
2023.01.25
Lisa Goncharova
Lisa Goncharova
2023.01.25
As an expat and a foreigner, I thought it would be difficult to get a mortgage for my first apartment in Berlin. However, working with MLP made it very easy. The communication (in English) was transparent and friendly. The consultant explained how everything works in Germany. I could understand all the conditions without effort. They have also advised me on the best mortgage conditions. I have worked with MLP twice already and both times the services were excellent.
Reply from MLP | Your German Mortgage 2023.01.25
Thank you so much Lisa. Very much appreciated. It was very nice to work with you too. :-)
Lynne Rouse
Lynne Rouse
2023.01.15
As someone else mentioned, an overall 5 star rating always seems unbelievable, but our experience with MLP proved the rating is 100% deserved! From the beginning, Steven promised us he'd be there every step of the way, and he absolutely was. He helped us understand the big picture of the home buying process (which, as first-time foreign buyers with little command of German, was very important), but he also took time to talk us through every detail we had questions on. He was flexible and handled any problems that came up with speed, tact, AND a good sense of humor - not a combination to be taken for granted. The ultimate success of our property buying endeavor and our overall experience with Steven means I would not hesitate for a moment to work with him again and would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone!
Danielle Parkinson
Danielle Parkinson
2022.12.07
Steven was incredibly patient, helpful and transparent. He educated us through the different mortgage scenarios and guided us through the many layers of paperwork. I'd 100% recommend him and the team at MLP, especially for first time buyers. Thank you!