York Gold Buyer

www.yorkgoldbuyer.co.uk

York Gold Buyer Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
93 reviews Verified
York Gold Buyer
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 4.9

Peter Richardson
Peter Richardson
2024.05.23
Highly recommend great communication and service many thanks
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.24
Hello Peter, thanks very much for using York Gold Buyer and for taking the time to post a review.
John Barker
John Barker
2024.05.20
Fast, efficient service and competitive valuation. Very affable and went above and beyond during dealings. Would definitely use again.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.20
Hello John, thanks very much for using my services at York gold buyer and for posting your review.
Bella Briggs
Bella Briggs
2024.05.14
Really professional at his job and a real gentleman paying the best prices make in you feel very welcome. I do recommend to any one wanting to sell their unwanted gold 👍🏼
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.14
Hello Bella, thanks very much for bringing your items after ringing round for the best price also thanks for taking the time to post your review.
Christopher Meek
Christopher Meek
2024.05.12
Spot on bloke wether by phone or face to face Honest very fair and open so topmarks from me And i would not have any problems using him again Many thanks CM
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.12
Hello Chris,thanks very much for using my buying service and for taking the time to share your experience.
Stan Stennett
Stan Stennett
2024.05.04
Called York Gold Buyer in the morning and arranged a visit.Easy enough to find and was welcomed by Darran. I was asked a few questions about my pieces whilst he looked and valued the Gold. Darren made me a good offer which was accepted. I was very pleased with the outcome and would definitely use again.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.04
Hello Stan thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review.
Kinggaming
Kinggaming
2024.05.04
After going round a few jewelers shops in york and finally ringing York Gold buyer who paid the best price for my bracelet by a big margin i am a happy customer, would highly recommend.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.05.04
Hello Luke, thanks very much for bringing your item to me and for taking the time to post a review.
Geoffrey Green
Geoffrey Green
2024.04.29
Quick & efficient service completely satisfied.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.30
Hello Geoffrey, thanks very much for your business and for taking the time to post a review,
David
David
2024.04.28
Great experience, dealing with this company today. Friendly and accomodating in all aspects! Fair prices offered instantaneously, made our Sunday visit very worthwhile. Definitely would return on a future occasion. Thanks!
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.28
Hello David, thanks very much for bringing your items and for taking the time to post a review.
Rosalind De Aragues
Rosalind De Aragues
2024.04.27
Honest, swift, expert! Don't hesitate to visit Darren!!! :-)
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.27
Hello Rosalind, thanks very much for bringing your pieces and for the swift review.
Catherine Staniforth
Catherine Staniforth
2024.04.18
I visited York Gold Buyer with some pieces of jewellery that I no longer wore. I was very impressed with the quick response to my enquiry and we met the same afternoon. The service was friendly, unpressured and professional, with immediate bank transfer. I would definitely recommend York Gold Buyer.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.18
Hello Catherine, thanks very much for using my services and for taking the time to post your review.
dave walker
dave walker
2024.04.15
Went to see Darren. Fast efficient and friendly happy with price. Would recommend.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.15
Hello Dave,thanks very much for bringing your items and for taking the time to post a review.
Louise Croft
Louise Croft
2024.04.07
Excellent service and open on a Sunday! Bonus! Thank you
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.08
Hello Louise, thanks very much for visiting on a Sunday with your pieces and for posting a review.
Ruel Hall
Ruel Hall
2024.04.06
Very easy to deal with
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.04.08
Hello Ruel, thanks very much for visiting with your gold and for the review.
Alistair Young
Alistair Young
2024.03.29
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2022.10.07
Hello Alistair, thank you for your business and than you very much for the review.
Vicky Deighton
Vicky Deighton
2024.03.28
Helpful and straightforward
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.28
Hello Vicky, thanks for bringing your items and for the review.
Chris Karpov
Chris Karpov
2024.03.27
Very good buyer, quick, good prices, I recommend highly!
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.27
Hello Chris, thanks for bringing your item and for the review.
Sonia Johnstone
Sonia Johnstone
2024.03.27
Excellent service, Darren was great. I would highly recommend to other's.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.27
Hello Sonia, thanks for bringing your items and thanks very much for taking the time to write a review.
David Hoggard
David Hoggard
2024.03.23
Easy to deal with. Fair price and instant payment. 👍
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.23
Hello David, thanks very much for bringing your items, and for taking the time to post a review.
Lou Wilcox
Lou Wilcox
2024.03.17
Really quick and easy same day service, Darran was very responsive, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.17
Hello Lou, thanks very much for using my services and for taking the time to post a review.
Jim Downing
Jim Downing
2024.03.16
Quick and easy transaction. My wife sold jewellery she hadn’t worn for years. Pleasant service
Reply from York Gold Buyer 2024.03.16
Hello Jim, thanks very much for bringing your items and for taking the time to post a review.