York 3D Lipo Clinic

York 3D Lipo Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
150 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (150)
Sam
Sam
2024.04.09
I do find it interesting how easily you throw accusations and insults to the one review that isn't 5 stars. Such hostility says a lot about a business owner. Also interesting you felt the need to delete your original reply. Edit (reply): I have in fact visited your salon Louise 2 times, for both hydrofacial and fat freezing. It's how I know treatments are done at your home, in a small room upstairs. As for my "previous review" I use this account for negative reviews, and do not include my full name for anonymity as have been harassed previously via email for leaving honest reviews. Nothing I originally said was untrue, nor particularly harsh. It's exactly because you are a small business that I originally tried to be civil and limit my criticism. I could have expanded to include the fact that I felt pressured into writing a positive review during the treatment, which made me incredibly uncomfortable (how interesting that ALL your reviews are 5*, I'd call that suspect). I've also had fat freezing in both Leeds and London, with a range of experienced professionals. Your prices are comparably higher for the service provided. AND the prices have jumped considerably since my last visit. You even mentioned during my session that the reason you did treatments at home was so you could "charge clients less", but that's simply not true. Something I only found out when exploring alternative options and realising your prices were higher than competitors in the region. - Treatments are done at the owners home, so I would expect them to be cheaper without the cost of facilities. But treatments are in fact more expensive than other clinics, with proper facilities! Some significantly more! Makes no sense. I have since moved to the Skin Tech Clinic with more reasonable prices.
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.04.09
Thank you for your 3 Star review as you say you find my prices expensive as my clinic is at home you would expect it cheaper. My prices haven’t increased for 18 months ! I charge my prices as I have over 30 years in the aesthetic industry & have ran my award winning salon in Edinburgh for 20 years. I offer the latest up to date technology & get my clients the best results . Before & after pictures & glowing reviews are from real genuine clients . All of my prices & policies are very transparent . My home clinic is preferred to all my clients as they like the privacy & it’s a safe & welcoming space. You have a choice which salon to visit if it’s cheaper. I would now appreciate you to stop constantly editing your reply as I’m getting notifications at midnight on a Saturday. Please respect my privacy . You have changed your name & review several times . Louise
Advertisement
Cands Holland
Cands Holland
2024.04.05
The fat freezing gave amazing results. Louise is easy to get on with, very professional and never skimps on treatments. Thank you Louise. Carol
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.04.05
Thank you Carol for a lovely review It really does mean so much to me that you’ve had amazing results & you’ve taken the time to review the clinic. It’s been fab having you at the clinic & hope to see you very soon Louise
Julie Bradley
Julie Bradley
2024.03.30
Beautiful environment, Louise is lovely, so friendly and very fair. Treatments are great, real improvement which have made me look and feel better.
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.03.30
Thanks Julie, it’s so important that you’ve seen an improvement after your treatments & you look & feel better ! Enjoy your holiday & I’ll see you soon at the clinic Louise
lesley kelly
lesley kelly
2024.03.30
I was looking for a treatment and found Louise. I'm so glad I did. Louise is such a lovely person 💕 full of great advise and knowledge she made me feel so at ease. I booked a package and looked forward to going weekly. My treatment has now finished, but she offers so many treatments, I would definitely go back if I wanted something else x Thank you so much Louise for everything ❤️ just what I needed
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.03.30
Thanks Lesley it’s been an absolute pleasure seeing you each week I will miss you coming. I’m so happy you felt at ease & you always left smiling See you soon at the clinic Louise
Charlotte Moore
Charlotte Moore
2024.03.09
I went to Louise for hifu and micro needling for the first time and, despite the discomfort of the treatment, the experience was so enjoyable thanks to this amazing lady. She talks through the treatment thoroughly. I love the results of this first stage treatment and have booked my second. I think Louise is a fantastic advocate for her business. She is bright, bubbly and honest. She has a gorgeous treatment room in her beautiful home in a quiet, residential part of York with free, on street parking. Not too far from the Monks Cross area. Check out Louise for this and all her other treatments. You will not regret it.
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.03.09
Thanks Charlotte for your amazing review. The results are so worth a little discomfort . I look forward to seeing you for your 2nd treatment Thanks Louise
Advertisement
Linton Street
Linton Street
2024.03.04
Louise took me through a consultation before I booked my appointment , she's knowledgeable and honest. My appointment was a lovely experience, her salon is clean and comfortable and we chatted throughout. My skin felt lovely on leaving and she advised I would have to be patient to see the full results of the hifu treatment. I'm really looking forward to seeing the full result and saving up for the next one! Thanks Louise
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.03.04
Hi thanks so much for your review it really helps a small business like mine to improve. I’m happy you enjoyed your experience & can’t wait to see your results See you in the clinic soon Louise
Chelsea Molay
Chelsea Molay
2024.02.20
Amazing experience! Louise is very skilled and knowledgeable in her field. My skin feels so soft, decongested and clean. New go to spot for me 100%
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.02.21
Thank you Chelsea for your wonderful review & I’m so happy your skin feels great after your Hydr02 Facial See you soon at the clinic Louise
Neola Pejda
Neola Pejda
2024.02.07
Went to Louise for a combined session of RF microneedling and HIFU. Louise is amazing at what she does! Very welcoming and explained everything thoroughly, giving me plenty of opportunities to ask any questions and also checking I was okay throughout. The treatment was comfortable and relaxed. Definitely felt like I was in safe hands! The salon is also immaculate and a calming space. My skin already looks much better, glowing and lifted and results will continue to improve. Highly recommended!!!
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.02.07
Thanks Neola for writing a great review of the clinic. I’m so happy you felt relaxed & comfortable & your skin is glowing & lifted . It was lovely having you in the clinic & look forward to seeing you soon Louise
Holly Last
Holly Last
2024.02.05
Amazing lady and a lovely place to go too. Went for a consultation and took her recommendations. I have seen an improvement in my legs & looking forward for more sessions! Thank you so much 🤗
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.02.05
Hi Holly, thanks for taking the time to write a review. It’s been lovely having you at the clinic & great your seeing an improvement in your legs after your treatment . See you soon at the clinic Louise
Advertisement
Sarah Lofthouse
Sarah Lofthouse
2024.02.05
Louise was great, very knowledgeable and totally put me at ease. Couldn’t remember her enough
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.02.05
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review as it really helps a small business like mine . I’m so happy you felt at ease throughout your treatment . See you again at the clinic Louise
L R
L R
2024.01.27
Wish I'd found Louise sooner! I booked a free Consultation with Louise to discuss a problem area I had that really bothered me. She is so understanding, discreet, reassuring, professional and there wasn't any pressure to proceed with her recommendations. Louise has made me feel comfortable the whole time and has offered up tips and advice. My problem area is smoother and I can see some improvement. I would definitely recommend Louise!
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.06.25
Thanks so much for taking the time to review ! It really helps a small business I’m so happy you felt comfortable throughout your treatment & your seeing a difference See you soon Louise
Katie Burdekin
Katie Burdekin
2024.01.25
After 1 treatment of 3D Dermaforce, I saw a slight improvement (which is usually seen after the 3 recommended sessions). I’ve now booked in for my 2nd. Louise has been great, very professional and honest and put me at ease 😊
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.01.25
Thank you Katie for your review of Microneedling RF . That’s great you saw results after your first treatment & I look forward to seeing you for your 2nd treatment . Louise
David Moore
David Moore
2024.01.17
Louise is very knowledgeable and her advise and subsequent treatment was excellent. I'm very pleased with the results . Hifi and microneedling to tighten under chin and around jawline . Well recommended .
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.01.17
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to review your Microneedling RF & Hifu treatment . It’s great news your pleased with the results See you soon in the clinic Louise
Advertisement
Rebecca Matheson
Rebecca Matheson
2024.01.09
Louise is fantastic, completely recommend
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2024.01.10
Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fab review. Thanks Louise
CHRISTINE PAYNE
CHRISTINE PAYNE
2023.12.16
I have just completed the Fat Freezing and Cavitation course resulting in a fantastic total loss of 6.5 inches on my abdominal area. I have loved every minute of my treatment and would definitely recommend this treatment and Louise to anyone and everyone. Louise made me feel very welcome and throughly explained what was happening and answered any questions. Her treatment room is beautiful and there is plenty of parking.
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.12.16
Thanks Christine, what a result you had within 7 weeks !! Your inchloss is fantastic but you also worked really hard yourself & followed the aftercare. I’m so happy for you & I’m so happy you felt welcome at the clinic . I look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic . Louise
John Milburn
John Milburn
2023.12.08
Great service, Louise makes you feel so relaxed. Defo recommend using for treatments, I will be using again
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.12.08
Thanks John for your fab review & I’m so happy you felt relaxed usually fell asleep !! See you soon Louise
susan birkitt
susan birkitt
2023.11.28
Lovely clinic, lovely clinician. It was such a good treatment and was made to feel at home and relaxed throughout. Will definitely be back. Will miss our chats.
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.11.29
Thanks Sue for taking the time to leave a review & i’m so happy you felt relaxed at the clinic. Miss our chats already !! See you soon at the clinic Louise
Advertisement
rhye queen
rhye queen
2023.11.13
Very professional, knowledgeable and a friendly lady! Louise made me feel at ease straight away and made sure I was comfrotable throughout the treatment. I cannot wait to see the resuts of my RF microneedling! My skin looks better after only one treatment already. Thank you Louise!
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.11.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave me a wonderful review. I’m so happy you felt comfortable & it’s so important you felt at ease whilst at the clinic. Great news that your skin is looking better after your first treatment as you have 2 more to go . See you soon Louise
Janette Buckett
Janette Buckett
2023.11.08
I did lots of research around cellulite reduction and came across Louise . She is amazing , we had a consultation session and discussed my needs and I opted for fat freezing and cavitation . From the moment I met Louise , I knew I was in safe hands and felt at ease at each appointment, my results are starting to show after only 5 sessions , so much so I am booking for another package. Not only is this treatment effective, it's a sense of calm time for me to relax and switch off from my daily activities .
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.11.08
Thanks Janette for your wonderful review & I’m so happy you felt at ease & your in safe hands at your appointments. Thank you for taking the time to write a review as I know you’re so busy . See you next week Louise
Julia Jeckell
Julia Jeckell
2023.10.18
Had an excellent treatment with Louise! I am so glad I took the time to do my research and find her. I was a bit nervous initially but she really took the time to put me at ease and informed me on everything I wanted to know. I enjoyed the treatment and loved chatting with her, she made it so relaxing! I’m already impressed with results, I’ll definitely be returning in the future. Xx
Reply from York 3D Lipo Clinic 2023.10.18
Thanks Julia, it was lovely to meet you & you felt at ease & informed regarding the treatment . I look forward to you visiting the clinic soon Louise