YOHEMIAN Cork Yoga Mat, Cork Yoga Set, Eco Friendly Yoga, Amazing Grip, Non Slip, Lightweight, for

YOHEMIAN Cork Yoga Mat, Cork Yoga Set, Eco Friendly Yoga, Amazing Grip, Non Slip, Lightweight, for Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
126 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Conor
Conor
2024.01.28
Verified
Item as described, seller was responsive to delivery issues & quickly resolved
Advertisement
Delyth
Delyth
2024.01.27
Verified
I like the fact that these are eco friendly and also hard-wearing and do a great job. Win win!
Sue
Sue
2024.01.23
Verified
These are brilliant eco sponges, great quality and a really good price for the size of pack, would definitely recommend and will definitely buy again! Thank you! :)
Charlotte
Charlotte
2024.01.19
Verified
Exactly as advertised. Will order again.
Margaret
Margaret
2024.01.17
Verified
I am very happy with my Pilates mat belt. The quality is extremely good and should last many years to come. The description is exactly as the photo on the website and has met my expectations. I needed a bit of help with my order and it was soon sorted out most helpfully by Katherine when I contacted her.
Advertisement
sharon
sharon
2024.01.14
Verified
Very pleased with quality and quick delivery. E-book was very helpful and informative. Thank you
Rachel
Rachel
2024.01.08
Verified
Good sponges at good value!
Ben
Ben
2023.12.27
Verified
Very good product and fast delivery
Alice
Alice
2023.12.22
Verified
As described, and great communication.
Advertisement
Annette
Annette
2023.12.19
Verified
Lovely gift for my yoga teacher, arrived before expected time, good quality, lovely pattern, love it came eco packaged no sellotape or nasty glue, lovely messages from the seller throughout, and a unexpected gift inside what a lovely gesture, really really happy what a great idea to gift eco friendly, useable yoga mat, does not smell at all - which was my concern with cork - other yoga mats that are rubber actually have a smell, so great that this has none. Straps are perfect and sturdy, it?s going to be a conversation starter at class next time for sure! Thank you very very happy!! Perfect gift for any yogi xx
sarabutcher44
sarabutcher44
2023.12.16
Verified
Excellent all-round 5* service from a Lovely seller. Very happy with my purchase of eco sponges Thank you!!?
Justine
Justine
2023.11.21
Verified
Delivered on time and a good product with some useful care instructions also Thanks :)
Ahmed
Ahmed
2023.11.11
Verified
Great product, have been using this for many months now. Really well built and fit for purpose. If you care about the environment, then every small step counts.
Advertisement
Juliet
Juliet
2023.11.02
Verified
Strong and well made. Just what I needed
Simon
Simon
2023.10.24
Verified
Item arrived quickly & was well packaged. Yoga map gets used several times weekly: very pleased so far.
Alison
Alison
2023.10.22
Verified
Jasmine
Jasmine
2023.10.16
Verified
Great product, much more sturdy than regular sponges. Thanks!
Advertisement
Barbara
Barbara
2023.09.26
Verified
These are absolutely great! High quality, they work perfectly and are affordable. Will definitely buy again. Thank you!
lexijohnston15
lexijohnston15
2023.09.23
Verified
lhuxtable30
lhuxtable30
2023.09.19
Verified