Just Valet (Car Valeting Hull, Hedon, Brough, Beverley and surrounding areas) Reviews

Just Valet (Car Valeting Hull, Hedon, Brough, Beverley and surrounding areas) Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

www.yahoo.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Eessa Bhamji
Eessa Bhamji
2023-06-11
Had my car looking like it was straight out the showroom 🤩. Very detailed and thorough all around and very kind staff, definitely booking again !
Advertisement
trudy margerison
trudy margerison
2023-06-11
Absolutely smashing car wash 5 star 🌟 best you'll ever find thankyou just valet
CK Transport
CK Transport
2023-06-11
This company has just signed to do our fleet of trucks and vans Excellent service Friendly staff Always show up on time
michael sansam
michael sansam
2023-06-11
Car was dirty as we have 3 kids not been valeted in all time we had it Called these guy. WOW car is like new could not believe it.
1 songs
1 songs
2023-06-02
Great service
Advertisement
Saad Bhamji
Saad Bhamji
2023-06-02
Great website. Very easy to use
Uwais Bhamji
Uwais Bhamji
2023-06-02
Great business very friendly staff and left my car spotless would highly recommend 🤩
Yahya Bhamji
Yahya Bhamji
2023-06-02
Zaid Bhamji
Zaid Bhamji
2023-06-02
Great valeting company always on time Made my car look brand new could t have asked for a better valet definitely value for money
Advertisement
Abdullah Bhamji
Abdullah Bhamji
2023-06-02
Nuhya A
Nuhya A
2023-06-02
Great site. Nice and simple to use. Lots of cool features not seen anywhere else. Calender for booking in.. can check weather and search for valeters near me to find best price
Walkeroo
Walkeroo
2023-06-02
10/10 recommend using this service, so easy to use and convenient
Uzair Bhamji
Uzair Bhamji
2023-06-02
Excellent service. Staff were very friendly and did a great job would recommend
Advertisement
zack bhamji
zack bhamji
2023-06-02
Great service, friendly people to deal with and the quality of the wash in and out is second to none. Thank you guys.
Ghasan Abbas
Ghasan Abbas
2023-04-22
⛔️⛔️⛔️❌❌❌AVOID AT ALL COST❌❌❌❌⛔️⛔️⛔️ They’ve damaged my car mirror, and did not bother to response to my emails or fix the damage. Will cost me £150 to replace it! Avoid at all cost! You claim the mirror were folded, but he has UNFOLDED them MANUALLY (not knowing you need to do with a button from the inside) and that’s what caused the damage! BECAUSE HE UNFOLDED THEM MANUALLY TO CLEAN THEM! So don’t act you have nothing to do with it, because how come this damage appeared JUST AFTER the guy finished cleaning it? And if the company claims they have photos of it, how come they never sent them to me or bothered to email me back? It’s because they are lying! You know what? I would have just accepted a recognition of the mistake and an apology, and that would have been enough, but you’ve lost all respect and credibility when you denied everything! ⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️❌❌❌❌❌❌❌
Reply from Just Valet (Car Valeting Hull, Hedon, Brough, Beverley and surrounding areas) 2023-04-22
Thank you for your review. We have contacted mobile car valeting group the valeting company that you booked through out platform. They have sent images saying when they washed your car mirror was closed so how was it possible to damage you mirror.
Hafsah Bhamji
Hafsah Bhamji
2023-03-26
Great website to book your car wash online. Has all the features one could need. 1. Choice of valaters 2. Availability of dates 3. Weather!!! 4. Apple Pay Very easy to use and a great way to find valaters in your area. Can not recommend the website enough. It’s almost like a just eat but for your car!
nermin aygun
nermin aygun
2023-03-25
WOW!! Just wow!! Booked my car in for a full valet and I couldn’t recommend enough. It’s more convenient to use a mobile valet and they do the job a lot better. Very friendly reliable staff. Thank you so much. Will definitely book in again ☺️
Advertisement