X&Y Fertility

X&Y Fertility Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Abid Hussain
Abid Hussain
2024.01.03
I recently had the opportunity to visit Dr. Bryan Woodward at X&Y Clinic and I must say, my experience was exceptional. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a sense of professionalism and care that set a comforting tone for the visit. Dr. Woodward was not only knowledgeable and thorough in his approach but also incredibly attentive to my concerns. The advice he provided was insightful and tailored to my specific needs, demonstrating his expertise in the field. Additionally, the overall service at the clinic was impeccable. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of care I received and would highly recommend Dr. Woodward and X&Y Clinic to anyone seeking top-notch medical attention.
Advertisement
Hiral Tandel
Hiral Tandel
2023.11.29
Adanna Ekejiuba
Adanna Ekejiuba
2023.11.25
Great experience with Dr Bryan who is very polite, funny and helpful, I had to get some test done and i got my results within 24hours.
Reply from X&Y Fertility 2023.11.25
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad we could be of service and thanks for choosing our clinic.
Angela Madden
Angela Madden
2023.10.27
Excellent service and overall A+ service, highly recommended practice!!!
Satwant Nirwan
Satwant Nirwan
2023.07.14
Dr Bryan Woodward, was amazing, very friendly, polite and caring, and really helped me to bring my nerves down,as I had a really bad experience with my doctors surgery. Dr Bryan went out of his way to fit me in before I started work, and had my results super quick. Explained everything in detail. Will be only using Dr Bryan in the future. Highly recommended.
Reply from X&Y Fertility 2023.07.17
Thanks for your kind review Satwant. We realise that accessing any medical services can be stressful, so we do our best to provide a relaxing environment, where patients know they are 100% at the centre of our care. We are delighted to have helped you.
Advertisement
Marinela Pietri
Marinela Pietri
2023.04.26
Dr Bryan Woodward has the best the greatest service in Leicester, he is an amazing person very friendly and professional. He is always by your side when you need him. I'm always happy with his service!!! Thank you very much Dr Bryan!!!
Reply from X&Y Fertility 2023.05.03
Thanks for your kind review Marinela. We are delighted to have helped you and been a part of your successful journey.
Ana Fares
Ana Fares
2023.04.19
We got caught up browsing clinics outside of Leicester on google until we were told about X&Y Fertility in Leicester and the analysis and reporting they do and the fact that Dr. Woodward well known by Gynaecologists. The report gave us peace of mind and the whole service was professional from start to finish. Would recommend coming here if you live in Leicester.
Reply from X&Y Fertility 2023.05.03
Thanks Anna for your review. We are glad our service met your needs and we could reassure you regarding your report.
Jack Watts
Jack Watts
2022.07.25
Fantastic 10/10. Bryan is exceptional, knowledgable , kind, friendly and everything you would be looking for. Give them a call🙌
Reply from X&Y Fertility 2023.05.03
Thanks Jack for your review. It is good to hear that our service met your needs.
LATIFA ESSAOUDY
LATIFA ESSAOUDY
2022.05.06
Absolutely fantastic service very professionally, kind
Advertisement
Harriet Combes
Harriet Combes
2022.02.09
Excellent service.
Alex Critten
Alex Critten
2021.09.13
Excellent clinic. Dr Woodward is friendly, thoroughly professional and I always recommend X&Y Fertility services to my clients.
Carole Connor
Carole Connor
2021.09.13
What a wonderful clinic, thoroughly helpful, highly recommend, especially with the already stressing fertility journey your on, putting your mind at ease.
Finola Mcconville
Finola Mcconville
2021.09.13
An excellent service to those going through fertility. Highly recommended to my clients..
Advertisement
Karen Krstic
Karen Krstic
2021.09.13
I referred a client to this Clinic. The service and professionalism was excellent. A full and detailed report followed very promptly. Appointment was a Saturday morning which was perfect for working couples.
Helen Garbett
Helen Garbett
2021.09.13
Professional and friendly staff, I highly recommend X&Y Fertility
Michael Yakass
Michael Yakass
2021.09.13
I’ve worked with Dr Woodward for many years and he’s a very professional person. I will never hesitate recommending him and XY fertility.
Shenagh Leiper
Shenagh Leiper
2021.09.13
I refer clients as a fertility reflexologist to Bryan Woodward. Recently one commented on how kind and compassionate he was, from the first enquiring email onwards. He is passionate about his subject and always willing to share his knowledge with clients and practitioners.
Advertisement
Zoë Oughton
Zoë Oughton
2021.09.13
As An Advanced Reproductive Reflexology practitioner, its so important to have professional , knowledgeable and compassionate people to refer clients to - Bryan has been so helpful offering advice and a fantastic service at XY fertility . highly recommended
Diana Beavan
Diana Beavan
2021.09.13
Excellent service strongly recommended Fantastic clinic with professional and friendly staff. Dr Bryan was excellent and extremely experienced.
Carol Burgess
Carol Burgess
2021.09.13
As a Reproductive reflexologist, I have gained valuable knowledge from the continuing developing field of fertility and experience of Dr Bryan Woodwood, and would not hesitate to recommend clients to this professional and caring clinic.