Xeliter

www.xeliter.com

Xeliter Reseñas

Evaluación Bueno
4.3
991 reseñas Verificado
Xeliter
%title%

%offer%

Reseñas ( 983 ) 4.3

Madera
Madera
2024.05.19
9.0 Verificado
Fantástico
Jennifer P
Jennifer P
2024.05.16
Verificado
Excellent time and atmosphere in Green One Puerto Plata I had an awesome time with my friends, we stayed at a Villa for 6 persons, but there were for 8 and 12. The rooms are super comfy and clean. And the view of the mountains it was a an experience We also had a great time eating delicious food and drinks at the restaurant. Most importantly the concierge and waiters were committed to a great service and were very friendly. The atmosphere and the beach was very relaxing and we definitely loved that it have a very modern style. Definitely Xeliter is the best
Algenis Olivo
Algenis Olivo
2024.05.16
Verificado
Recomend 100% amazing stay Excellent stay, awesome property with a beatiful view and maintence, the personal is very kind and helpful. I recomend 100% Don’t forget to visit the town, teleferico, paseo de doña blanca, malecon, beaches, etc… They have some apartments and villages with private pool.
Elvin
Elvin
2024.05.12
8.0 Verificado
Muy bien
Fabio D
Fabio D
2024.05.08
Verificado
Excellent for family rest Excellent reception and reservations team, especially Killsy and the manager, very attentive to our hospitality and follow-up to all our requests, I think the facilities should give a little maintenance to the apartments and common areas and also in the beach area. I suggest having information support from balconies
Darlyn
Darlyn
2024.05.07
10 Verificado
Excepcional
Eduardo
Eduardo
2024.05.06
8.0 Verificado
Muy bien
Laura
Laura
2024.05.03
9.0 Verificado
Fantástico
rokcmahworlde
rokcmahworlde
2024.05.03
Verificado
We loved Breathless for our bachelorette trip and Kowi was great! Kiwi was awesome! She showed us a great time for my sister’s bachelorette trip - 10 out of 10! We enjoyed our time at Breathless : )
Renny
Renny
2024.04.29
7.0 Verificado
Bien ☹ A la llegada perdimos mucho rato ya que no tenían registro de mi llegada, tampoco me avisaron de que me harían llegar el.codigo para abrir la puerta de la habitación y la luz de la cerradura de la habitación está defectuosa dificultando marcar los códigos de acceso. Por otro lado en el área de la piscina mi esposa se sintió bien incómoda porque del edificio de al lado están los haitianos trabajando y no dejaban de mirar, entiendo que deben de colocar una pared falsa y así evitar inconvenientes. De resto todo bien.
Julio
Julio
2024.04.28
10 Verificado
Excepcional ☺ Las instalaciones, tienen un personal muy amable, atentos y educados.
Brian
Brian
2024.04.23
9.0 Verificado
☺Beautiful room right by the beach ☹Jacuzzi didn't work, but it was still a great experience
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
2024.04.23
8.0 Verificado
Un lugar para soñar ☺ Una vista hermosísima ☹ La TV de la habitación muy pequeña y que ya después de estar en la estancia no le dan limpieza
Jean
Jean
2024.04.21
8.0 Verificado
Bueno ☺ Me gusta porque estaba limpio ☹ No me gusta Porque no me dieronpieza para mi niña
Julizza
Julizza
2024.04.20
1.0 Verificado
Mi peor estancia en República Dominicana ☺ Nada ☹ Que frustrante este lugar lo primero es que no te advierten de la gran construcción. Lo segundo es que me lograron cambiar a otro lugar pero sin agua caliente y también sin un grill. No tratan de hacerte sentir cómodos es cómo si es pidiendo que estás. Pague la estancia por adelantado y les advertí no quiero inconvenientes pero ellos no le importó. El trato fue horrible no te recomiendo que vallas a este lugar en puerto plata. No vale el dinero que piden desastroso.
Respuesta de Xeliter
Dear Julizza, We are really disappointed as your stay in Xëliter Green One didn´t match your expectations. Our will is always to provide an exceptional service what leads to an unforgettable experience. In particular we would like to make an emphasis on the three main reasons you pointed out to qualify us: The villa was next to some works with minimal noise, we have regular stays there and no we haven´t received complains. Anyway, as soon as you let us know, we move you to a 2 floor villa trying to upgrade your experience. As you may know, amenities belong to each property, that´s why although we have a general standard for our apartments and villa, items like a barbecue depends on each owner. Anyway, a grill was not guaranteed before the stay as it is non-essential. We are especially sorry to hear about the lack of hot water. If you had let us know, we would have responded inmediately as we always do to your request. In addition, after our check-out revision we didn´t find any problem with water´s temperature. On behalf of all Xëliter Green One team we apologize for the inconveniences , we work hard every day to see you departure with a satisfaction smile. Regards,
Mayra
Mayra
2024.04.19
8.0 Verificado
Muy bien
Doctor
Doctor
2024.04.18
9.0 Verificado
Fantástico ☺ Localización muy buena Bonito, cómodo, bien cuidado ☹ Baño muy pequeño para el apartamento
Respuesta de Xeliter
Thank you for you comment! We always give the option to do a online check in fo more facility for you!
Samuel
Samuel
2024.04.15
9.0 Verificado
☺Un appartement confortable et très grand et une vue imprenable.
josiel l
josiel l
2024.04.09
Verificado
LOveeed this place! This is my favorite place ever! A wonderful host, Freddy made our stay easier by making the check-in process simple and informed us about the property's amenities (restaurant, pool, and beach). He also showed great concern for my family and me. The personnel provided excellent service and the accommodation and view were all fantastic! Without a doubt, I would return without any questions.
Edith
Edith
2024.04.06
9.0 Verificado
Fantástico