Wyvern Edu Solutions Reviews

Wyvern Edu Solutions Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 504 reviews

www.wyvern.co.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (504)
Sinthu Vel
Sinthu Vel
2024-02-13
Good exposure about newline and the tools which can be used effectively for science classes.
Advertisement
Padmavathi H M
Padmavathi H M
2024-02-13
It is very informative and useful for teachers as well as students.Well done ✅
Rani KK
Rani KK
2024-02-13
Very informative session,understood how to use the new line android and MS version.. From Shishya BEML public school.
Ramya Jaanu
Ramya Jaanu
2024-01-30
I really liked learning about the teach infinity... It is very informative and very usefull for students... Thankyou NBIS attibele
Bhavya Shree
Bhavya Shree
2024-01-30
Advertisement
Yashaswini N
Yashaswini N
2024-01-30
New Baldwin international school attibele. This is very useful for the students to understand the concepts easily . This session is very useful for the teachers..
jamuna hari
jamuna hari
2024-01-30
New baldwin international school This session is helpful to the teaching field and teachers too it is having lots of options to learn and show also
Roopa Suresh RS
Roopa Suresh RS
2024-01-30
I am from new baldwin international school, Attibele Today we attended the class it is very useful to teach students.. Very easly understand the concept. Thank you
Seema N
Seema N
2024-01-30
New baldwin international school Attibele. This session was very helpful full for the teachers as well as the kids. We can easily handle and explain the kids all the concept very innovative way.
Advertisement
vandana agnes
vandana agnes
2024-01-23
I am Vandana Agnes from New Baldwin international residential school..... The session went on well......the facilitator was excellent.......it's was very informative and instructing....thank you
Madhumathi S L
Madhumathi S L
2024-01-23
We are from New Baldwin International Residential School anekal .. subramanya sir has introduced the smart technology in education .. we are happy to adopt and it's very useful 😀 thank you so much ..
Varsha Reddy
Varsha Reddy
2024-01-23
New Baldwin international residential school Anekal. It was informative and useful.
Nalini V
Nalini V
2024-01-23
Informative session Anekal town campus
Advertisement
pavithra harshi
pavithra harshi
2024-01-23
Informative session...sure we do follow it...Regards from town campus Anekal
savitha d
savitha d
2024-01-23
It was a good session and very clearly the training person has explained us.
Shilpa Mahalingapur
Shilpa Mahalingapur
2023-12-31
Very good
Akhil Mohan.K
Akhil Mohan.K
2023-12-30
User-friendly, easy to use, latest technology. SSRVM, Mangaluru.
Advertisement
Kavitha T
Kavitha T
2023-12-30
Dayavathy Suvarna
Dayavathy Suvarna
2023-12-30
Namratha H 43
Namratha H 43
2023-12-30
SSRVM,