WUF Design

WUF Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Amy Borsay
Amy Borsay
2021.03.11
recommends
Rosie has just designed me my new shopify website and I have to say I am absolutely thrilled with it. It’s so professional. Rosie has been great to work with. She is always on hand whenever I’ve needed help or advice.... she’s really knowledgable about everything and really cared and thought about exactly what I was doing and selling when tailoring my products and theme. She’s really taken a lot of my worry away and created me a website to be proud of. I would highly recommend Rosie for any business!!
Advertisement
Samantha Greenwood
Samantha Greenwood
2021.02.12
recommends
I’ve had several websites since I started my dog walking and training business in 2016. From sept built to a large company who didn’t meet what they promised. So it’s been slow and a struggle to take off in a very competitive industry. My latest was just to tide me over and then one day I just goggled websites for pet pros and found Rosie. Instantly I was hooked. Her personality on the videos on her website told me this woman has something . And boy does she . She is a whizz and so efficient . Patient and has helped me completely transform my business in literally 2 months. We’ve added a shop most recently and it’s taken some tweaking from both ends and Rosie has been on it within no time . The set up is really easy for you to send over amends for text etc and generally all round just fab. I am so thankful for her amazing skill and general over all blumin loveliness ! 100% recommend Rosie.
Lottie Clements
Lottie Clements
2021.02.03
recommends
I 100% recommend WUF Design. Rosie took the website that I had put together and waved her magic wand. It went from being OKish but a bit embarrassing to an amazingly professional e-commerce site that I'm very proud to own. I no longer feel shy about sending people to my shop. I want people to visit so they can see how beautiful it is. My products now shine and the website is easy for people to navigate and shop. Rosie was lovely to work with; Fuss-free, very patient, knew exactly what I needed and wanted and most importantly how to achieve it.
Anna Pollard
Anna Pollard
2021.02.03
recommends
I've absolutely loved working with Rosie! I'd semi hashed together a bit of a website myself but it was very clunky and not at all wizzy and then Rosie sprinkled her magic on it with her Ready Steady WUF template and I couldn't be more pleased. She has been beyond helpful with videos and emails for me to get the things I needed to her. I'd recommend Rosie in a heartbeat.
Patricia Naish
Patricia Naish
2021.01.11
recommends
I followed Rosie @ WUF Design (not in a creepy way) for a while to get an idea of who she was and what she does before taking the plunge on using her services. Rosie created the most beautiful website based on her tech knowledge and my vision. She helped a very no tech person all the way and was (and still is) super responsive to any questions or troubles I have. She’s got a heart of gold and helping others is clearly at the heart of what she does...making money from her passion is a close second. I always shout about her to whoever will listen and I would highly recommend her.
Advertisement
Dee Waddup
Dee Waddup
2020.11.05
recommends
I knew after being on the phone for less than 5 minutes that I wanted to work with Rosie. Her enthusiasm, knowledge and passion shouted at me and she has not disappointed. I LOVE my website and while the decision to work with the WUF brand was an easy one, it was a big step for my new business. Rosie's adaptable and creative skills have developed a site that I could of only imagined. Being able to just hand it all over to Rosie has meant I can concentrate on building my business rather than worry about building a website, which probably would have been rubbish anyway. On top of it all I get to be part of the WUF club which means I get ongoing support and access to some other cool perks too. If you need a new, revamp or added extra to your website, you need WUF Designs. 100% recommend!
Sam Coulburn
Sam Coulburn
2020.11.04
recommends
Being completely hopeless, Rosie came up with this most amazing website which exceeded anything I ever thought I could have . Patience, supportive and nothing was too much of a problem . Somehow Rosie did exactly how I wanted it too look . Amazing Rosie x
Hayley Miles
Hayley Miles
2020.08.19
recommends
I absolutely love my new website which was launched last week! Rosie did such an awesome job! She has been so incredibly patient and supportive and although has listened to what I wanted, has also given me some great ideas and inspiration. We’ve worked as a real team on this project and I am forever grateful for her help! I 100% recommend WUF Design.
Angela Doyle
Angela Doyle
2020.08.17
recommends
Rosie is awesome! she has turned my website around! I had zero SEO....Rosie has changed all that and implemented SO many things (the details are lost on me!), that are all helping loads. She has helped me loads with Google My Business...and ive learnt a lot! And my website....Rosie has so far changed so much for the better. The content in terms of helping with SEO... colours and layout....banners....added new pages....made it much easier for clients to navigate....and ive had several comments on how fantastic it looks! I'm not the easiest customer as I am SO untechnical....i find it all confusing....but Rosie is so patient, kind, and turns things around so much faster than I've been used to in the past! id highly recommend Rosie.....and being part of WUF club is great! you won't regret getting Rosie on board!
Advertisement
Nadia Sidebottom
Nadia Sidebottom
2020.08.11
recommends
I touched base with Rosie knowing I need to upgrade my website. There was an instant connection and understanding of where I wanted my website to go and the look I was after. Rosie recommended a couple of providers that may suit the bill but we ultimately opted for a shopify build and the recommendation of a fabulous theme which enabled me to have the features that were necessary within the business, plus the design suitable for the look of my business. The vision Rosie has is an invaluable tool, to be able to take other peoples ideas and translate them into a concept which will work for them. Rosie is also fantastically patient with her clients and has an understanding of how they ultimately work too. My build, due to business pressures, and other focusses required prior to fully completing my website took over 10 months in total. Our weekly calls were always a delight and upbeat occasion, sharing many giggles along the way, always having a step by step focus for the website to bring it all together and the magic does indeed happen. The steps Rosie took, enabled me as a client to see the build taking shape and the visions of both of us come alive with tutorials at each step were the needed. What’s more important to me, is that even when the reins of your website have been passed over to you, Rosie is still there championing your business, loves to hear the successes and its really lovely to share those moments with her. I am absolutely delighted with my new professionally styled website, and the results are speaking for themselves. I cannot recommend Rosie and her magic enough.
Sarah Jane Greeff
Sarah Jane Greeff
2020.04.09
recommends
I chose Rosie because she had done another Isle of Wight business website which I loved. She also impressed me with her tips on social media. Having had a website created before I knew what she needed so together it was a fast process. Rosie totally got me and quickly created visuals I loved. I would highly recommend her. If I needed any extra help she emailed brilliant video tutorials as well.
Diane Kasperowicz
Diane Kasperowicz
2020.03.21
recommends
with the current climate (covid19) my normal business was forced to close. Rosie has gone above and beyond to make sure I stay positive and worked tirelessly to create me an entirely new website within 24 hours. I cannot say how eternally grateful I am to Rosie for not only a new website but the support she has given me has been incredible. I cannot recommend wufdesign enough!!! Rosie has probably just saved my business!
Hannah Clark
Hannah Clark
2020.02.25
recommends
We can't recommend Rosie highly enough, she really is a magician when it comes to Websites. Rosie has recently worked on updating our website for us. This wasn't just a spring clean, it was a totally different look and we are over the moon with it! Rosie was a delight to work with, she really gets to know your business and which enables her to advise with authority on what is going to work best for your website. Rosie has fantastic ideas that you may not have thought of and is always open to researching alternative options too. That being said if something isn't going to work, she will also tell you and back it up with reasoning. Rosie is really fun to work with, we all really enjoyed our Zoom calls! We are complete novices when it comes to Websites and Rosie was happy to explain lots of different things, often going above and beyond the call of duty. All in all, if you choose Rosie to create you a website we can guarantee you will have a fantastic website, and enjoy the process. Thank you Rosie for helping us create a website that we are very proud of and showcases are products beautifully. Hannah, Lou and George. Country and Twee
Advertisement
Michelle Burgess
Michelle Burgess
2019.10.10
recommends
I had been thinking about updating my blog website to incorporate a shop using print on demand for a while. I had no idea how it would, or even if it could be achieved. I spoke to Rosie, she was so positive and assured me that it could be done, so even though I was sceptical, I trusted Rosie. Working with Rosie on my rebrand and website has been such a pleasure. How Rosie got the thoughts in my head and created an amazing logo, brand AND website, I don't know. My website was not a straight forward one at all, but Rosie was always positive and wasn't phased with anything we encountered at all. I learnt so much from Rosie and working with her on the site has given me a real sense of achievement. I now have a website that I am proud to promote and shout about, I absolutely LOVE my new website. I didn't think twice about signing up for Rosie's care plan, because although I do pick up things quickly, I don't understand the tech side of things, SEO or google stuff, so to have her at the end of the phone is so reassuring. I can't thank Rosie enough for everything, and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for help with their website, Rosie just seems to have a sixth sense of what you want to achieve. If you are thinking about making a call to Rosie, don't dither, just pick up the phone and do it! You won't be disappointed.
Rachael Roberts
Rachael Roberts
2019.10.01
recommends
Would not hesitate to recommend Rosie to anyone looking for a new website! Rosie completely overhauled my site last year including designing a new logo. Not only did I love the result, but so did potential clients and our business saw a significant boost! Rosie was friendly, knowledgeable, and never short on advice.
Don Goodwin
Don Goodwin
2019.07.18
recommends
Rosie designed a fantastic website for our Thai Canape business. She is really easy to communicate with and her design ideas were excellent. We have had several people commenting how easy the site is to use and how great it looks. Thanks Rosie we're really pleased!
Gavin Williams
Gavin Williams
2019.07.17
recommends
Rosie @ Wuf Design made the most perfect website for my business taking into account everything I asked for, not only that she has gone above and beyond expectations with the management of the site when it comes to google rankings and content etc, she’s a real driving force behind why my business in its infancy is already becoming a success!
Advertisement
Rachel Spencer
Rachel Spencer
2019.07.17
recommends
I hired Rosie to create my new website and she was so helpful and came up with many many ideas of how to make it work and look professional. I’ve been really pleased with what she created but also the support and advice she has given me afterwards. The aftercare you get with WUF is fantastic and I’ve recommended Rosie to several colleagues too.
Marianne Su-Yin
Marianne Su-Yin
2019.03.29
recommends
Briilliantly creative and technical website designer, very patient with such attention to detail and always on hand to answer questions.
Julie Francis
Julie Francis
2018.11.28
recommends
Rosie understood what I needed and delivered to a tight timescale, without bamboozling me with any jargon. Letting WUF take care of my website has freed up my time and the improvements my SEO have seen me rise up in the Google search results.