Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers

Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
Stuart Oliver
Stuart Oliver
2023.04.23
Reply from Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers 2023.04.27
Dear Stuart Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Winfield and Smith Insurance Brokers, and we're grateful for your kind words. We strive to provide our clients with the highest level of service possible, and we're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can assist you with. Once again, thank you for choosing Winfield and Smith Insurance Brokers as your insurance broker, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Craig Smith Winfield and Smith Insurance Brokers.
Karen Damsell
Karen Damsell
2023.03.22
Thanks @wsinsurance for my new lower quote and your quick response. Your help and explanations of my policy have been invaluable. Would recommend 100%
Reply from Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers 2023.03.29
Dear Karen Thankyou so much for the kind words. We really do appreciate the feedback, and thankyou again for shouting positive things about us. Regards W & S Insurance
Donna Robinson
Donna Robinson
2023.01.11
It was a pleasure to deal with Craig at Winfield and Smith Health Insurance Brokers. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service!
Reply from Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers 2023.01.25
Dear Donn, Thankyou so much for the kind words. We really do try and go the extra mile to keep oiur clients happy. Regards WS Insurance
Bethany Acca
Bethany Acca
2023.01.11
Craig managed to get me a very good deal on my health insurance, couldn't be happier. He was professional, polite and got back to us in a timely manner.
Reply from Winfield & Smith Insurance Brokers 2023.01.25
Dear Bethany, Thankyou so much for using our services! Were chuffed to bits that your happy with your service! Regards WS Insurance