WPP Financial Services

www.wppfs.co.uk

WPP Financial Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
WPP Financial Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 89 ) 5.0

Caroline Reynolds
Caroline Reynolds
2024.05.14
Conor is amazing, very professional and secured us the best mortgage deal, he took the time to understand our needs and financial situation providing us with options that supported our needs. He consistently kept us informed and promptly addressed any questions we had keeping the whole process stress free. Conor is a very kind and compassionate man who has a fountain of knowledge and always went above and beyond to help us. We're really grateful for his expertise and hard work and highly recommend him!
Advertisement
Ferenc Orosz - FF Automotive
Ferenc Orosz - FF Automotive
2024.05.08
Highly recommend David from WPP Financial Services, done our 3rd remortgages. His service is very personalised and professional.Extremely helpful and always stress free process.We look forward to using him in the future!David you’re the best.
Penny Williams
Penny Williams
2024.05.07
I would highly recommend David Buckland for anyone who is needing a mortgage or renewing a current one. He is professional, knowledgeable and great at communicating both in terms of keeping you up to date but also explaining any complexities. A real problem solver !
Carol Nicholls
Carol Nicholls
2024.05.04
Andy Fisher
Andy Fisher
2024.05.02
Cannot recommend highly enough. Fully supported through a tricky remortgage process. Always available when needed and completely professional and friendly service.
Advertisement
a p
a p
2024.04.21
We can't recommend Dave Buckland at WPP Financial Services enough. Dave's knowledge of the mortgage markets, and his attention to detail was superb. In addition, his commitment to finding the best mortgage deal for us went above and beyond our expectations. We didn't think he would secure such a great deal during really difficult financial times for everyone. We are truly grateful for his hard work, great sense of humour and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again if we ever move. Thanks Dave 👍
Andy Knowles
Andy Knowles
2024.04.19
Great and efficient service would recommend
Maryna Cole
Maryna Cole
2024.03.25
David has been very professional and friendly .We would highly recommend David. We look forward to using him in the future.
Sam Marshall
Sam Marshall
2024.03.19
David at WPP was excellent throughout the buying process. We were kept well informed. Thanks for making it feel so easy. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Cara
Cara
2024.03.18
Highly recommend David Buckland, we felt he went above and beyond to help us and secure us the best rates. He was also available for any questions we had and nothing was ever too much trouble. Very pleased with everything!
Tony Hardy
Tony Hardy
2024.03.16
Excellent service and everything explained thoroughly in simple terms
Emily Anderson
Emily Anderson
2024.03.13
WPP have been amazing, always promptly responding to emails, accepting our requests for meetings and guiding us through this process as first time buyers, I cannot recommend them enough.
Alex Jamieson
Alex Jamieson
2024.02.21
Would absolutely recommend 10/10. Extremely helpful, always keeps you updated, so friendly. I can't thank Joe enough for everything he done to help and advise me with such a big step in my life.
Advertisement
Robert Larby
Robert Larby
2024.02.19
Very helpful and friendly, absolutely faultless service throughout, couldn't recommend enough
Steve Reed
Steve Reed
2024.02.06
An excellent, professional, well established, financial and mortgage advisor. Extremely well recommended.
Bradley Roberts
Bradley Roberts
2024.01.15
Conor has been an absolute legend throughout our mortgage process. Not only was his knowledge on mortgage porting fantastic, but he's always a pleasure to talk to. Conor turned around our mortgage in super quick time due to crazy demands applied to us by our chain, and we are forever grateful for his fantastic efforts.
Deborah Turner
Deborah Turner
2024.01.10
Highly recommend David Buckland. Very helpful, explained everything really well, researched plenty of options for us. Always came back quickly and was brilliant to chat to. Made things really simple and stress free. Highly recommend
Advertisement
jim thorogood
jim thorogood
2023.12.06
Really great team, will never give up and will always get the best deals they can for you. Would recommend to anyone as they are the best in the business.
Gemma Crittenden
Gemma Crittenden
2023.11.28
Highly recommend David from WPP Financial Services, we was first time buyers and David was really helpful and really helped us to understand everything. I had updates from David all the way and it made buying our home not stressful at all. Thank you for your help David.
Patrick Willoughby
Patrick Willoughby
2023.11.24
Michael and the team have been fantastic, they have been there to help with every aspect of our at times, frustrating journey. Thanks again.