Worldline

Worldline Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1013 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1011)
Zayflex
Zayflex
2024.04.18
Ever since I started using this internet, it worked well for about 1-2 month(s), after that, my internet started going completely slow, I can't even use my xbox anymore by connecting to this internet, even if I'm only using my phone, it goes slow. TO ANYONE READING THIS, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS.
Nick Sanders
Nick Sanders
2024.03.21
Reply from Worldline 2024.03.27
Hi Nick, thank you so much for your five-star review. We're happy to see that we've met your expectations and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns about your service. Have a fantastic day!
S
S
2024.03.20
For the first time in 9 years I’ve had horrible customer service today. They’ve changed the company they out sourced to and I have had nothing but problems. You can’t speak to a manger and you can’t go to the office. I noticed the difference in customer service. Go back to who you were using. They were way better. Now I have to look for a different provider. So annoying. I spoke with 5 customer service agents. 2 of them hung up the phone on me while looking for a “manger” to speak to me. When I called back you could hear the other agents in the back ground yelling at customers. That was the so stop customer service I’ve received. When I tried to pay the balance to cancel the service they told me that they had to consult management before I did that. I asked them why and they couldn’t give an answer. I said I e been waiting all day to speak to a manger and now you need to consult management. I asked what’s the difference and the said their mangers don’t talk to customers. I know they’ve changed their outsourcing because they never behaved that way before. They’ve gone from a 10 to a zero. I have recommended them to a lot of people but I would not anymore. They sound like a bunch of children who have let their little bit of power go to their head. They are rude and have very poor customer service skills.
Reply from Worldline 2024.03.27
We’re sorry to hear about your recent experience with our customer service team and want to assure you that we’re taking this report very seriously. Our managers absolutely do speak to our customers and specifically our Residential Operations Manager would like to speak with you and look into this case further on your behalf. Could you please either Direct Message us with your customer details on Facebook, Instagram, or through our Contact Us page on the Worldline website? This will allow us to investigate this case and contact you with a report. Thank you
Colin MacNeil
Colin MacNeil
2024.03.01
Billed me for three months after I cancelled services. I returned all equipment with the packing slip they sent me. I called there was no issues and the money would be refunded in 3-5 business days. Fast forward another month and all of a sudden the equipment isn't returned so they cant issue a refund. Now they are "searching the warehouse". Absolute garbage. If you want to pay as much as you would with any provider but get worse service this is the place for you.
Reply from Worldline 2024.03.13
Good morning Colin, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and a customer service agent will be reaching out to you today to rectify this situation.
2concealed
2concealed
2024.02.17
Genuinely terrible customer service, takes hours for them to pick up the phone, randomly will have your internet shut off for days until they pick up the phone…DO NOT GO WITH THIS INTERNET PROVIDER NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS!!!!!
Reply from Worldline 2024.02.28
Hi there, we're sorry to see your one-star review and to hear about the poor experience you had. When you have a moment, do you mind sending us a direct message with your customer details, either on Instagram, Facebook, or through the contact form on our website, so we investigate your account and set things right? Thank you, and hope you have a fantastic day!
Robert Bell
Robert Bell
2024.02.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great people to deal with I have used them for both my home phone & internet for many years & have always found them very helpful
Reply from Worldline 2024.02.14
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your five-star review and for your loyalty over the years! We're happy to hear we've met your expectations and that you're pleased with our customer service. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Have a wonderful day!
Todd Keleher
Todd Keleher
2024.02.07
I have had this company since it started it’s the best dam company ever fast service nice people to talk to
Reply from Worldline 2024.02.07
Hi Todd, wow, thank you so much for your five-star review and this great feedback. We're so pleased to hear that we've met your expectations with our service. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns or there's anything we can do to improve. Have a wonderful day!
Tom Rzepa
Tom Rzepa
2024.01.19
Me and my wife were using this company for more then a decade and is one of the best and affordable business for long distance calling. Thank you
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.24
Thank you so much, Tom for your five-star review. We love having you and your wife as part of our Worldline family and are happy to hear we've been meeting your expectations for over ten years! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions for improvements, and don't forget to use your Refer & Earn code to get $50 off your bill every time you refer! Thanks again for your loyalty and have an amazing day!
Robert Kimera
Robert Kimera
2024.01.15
Worldline saved me a lot of headaches. I have experience no lost lines. Smooth and Enjoyable service. In Toronto area and Scarborough.
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.17
Thank you so much, Robert, for your five-star review - we're so happy to hear that we've met your expectations with our service. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and wish you a wonderful day!
Recep Hin
Recep Hin
2024.01.10
Absolutely the worse customer service and absolutely no knowledge of there services and would not recommend this to anyone and am still waiting 4 days for an email on where to send the modem
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.12
Good morning Recep, we're sorry to hear about this experience; our Operations Manager is attempting to view your account to determine what happened and rectify this situation for you. Unfortunately, your Google user name is not producing any results in our system; could you please message us privately on social media (Instagram, Facebook, or LinkedIn) with your Worldline account details so we can fix this for you. Thank you!
Annie Tshiaba
Annie Tshiaba
2024.01.03
It’s been now more than two weeks, the internet service is not stable. A week ago, I spoke to an agent whose name is Jay, I explained the problem, he suggested a new and powerful modern. The modern arrived, I connected accordingly, no internet connection. I called and got hold of the same agent Jay. This time, he says that he was wrong, the problem is from outside of my home, he will escalate the problem to have a Bell agent do the setting up to fix the issue. It was 2pm. I received an automatic Bell call telling me to contact my internet provider company. By the time I am calling Worldline, around 3pm, there is only music on the phone. I waited for an hour, no one on the phone. I switched to French line, I got told by an automatic message that no technician is available. Since yesterday until now , it’s 10:18 am, our internet connection is not available and nobody is on the phone to answer our call except classic music. Very disappointed.
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.08
Thank you for your honest feedback Annie; we're so sorry to hear about this disappointing experience. Our Operations Manager has been made aware of this situation and is currently working with our support specialist team to review your case. A specialist should be reaching out to you shortly.
David Alon
David Alon
2024.01.02
I’ve used this company for many years. Their service is amazing.
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.08
Thank you, David, for your five-star review and for your ongoing loyalty! We're happy to hear that our service is meeting your expectations and encourage you to reach out anytime you need support or have any suggestions for improvements. Thank you again for your feedback and have a wonderful day!
Alberto Rodriguez
Alberto Rodriguez
2023.12.29
Support team is amazing!
Reply from Worldline 2024.01.08
Thank you, Alberto, for your five-star review! We're so happy to hear that our support team met your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future if you require further support or have suggestions for improvement. We value your feedback and hope you have an excellent day!
Emmanuelle Simms
Emmanuelle Simms
2023.12.13
We had internet with Worldline for just over a months and have spend hours on hold, on the phone with technician trying to solve our internet problems with them. Do not waste your time, go with a different provider
Reply from Worldline 2023.12.22
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, Emmanuelle. We understand that our Operations Manager has reached out and heard your concerns, and they are available should you wish to discuss further. Obviously it is our intention that every Worldline customer receives exceptional service and we're sorry that you did not receive that. We have reviewed your service experience to assess where we can improve and we hope to welcome you back one day. In the meantime, thank you for your review, and we wish you all the best!
razvi ahmed
razvi ahmed
2023.12.05
Used worldline for more than for 5 years, good service Recommended
Reply from Worldline 2023.12.08
Thank you so much, Razvi, for your five-star review and recommendation. We're happy to hear that we've met your expectations and encourage you to reach out if there is ever anything we can do to improve your service. Don't forget, if you want to recommend Worldline to friends and family, we have a refer & earn program where you and your referral can both earn a $50 credit on your account! (See https://www.worldline.ca/referrals/ for details). Thanks again for your review, and have a wonderful day!
Don Stocks
Don Stocks
2023.11.29
Reply from Worldline 2023.12.04
Thank you so much for your five-star review, Don; it's wonderful to know that we've met your expectations with our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime you need additional service or support, or you have any feedback to help us improve our services. We wish you a great day and a happy holiday season.
Nube William / Cloud William
Nube William / Cloud William
2023.11.14
Best Internet provider ever!, Great customer service, Great quality and best value for money no doubt, Great job guys.
Reply from Worldline 2023.11.09
Thank you so much for your five-star review. It's wonderful to hear that our customer service, quality of service, and value have all met your expectations. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you require support or have suggestions for areas of improvement. Have a wonderful day!
shirley ton
shirley ton
2023.11.08
Reply from Worldline 2023.11.09
Thank you for the five-star review, Shirley. It's great to know that we've met your expectations. We would love to hear what you specifically appreciate about our service, or any areas where you think we can improve, so please don't ever hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!
tami clark
tami clark
2023.11.03
Worldline is amazing I love them great prices always there to fix a problem they are quick and very efficient the best out there
Reply from Worldline 2023.11.09
Thank you so much for your five-star review! We're glad to hear that our quick response time has met your expectations, Tami, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out anytime you need support or have suggestions for improvements on our service. Have a fantastic day!
Son Ram
Son Ram
2023.11.03
Worldline is terrible service. Their customer service is in REpublic Dominica is bellow any minimum level of care to the customers. Don't use this company services. they are not worthy. I just called Rep. dom. Customer Service and they refused to give me a manager to discuss their inability to provide a goo service. Try to talk to canada and there is no number. they hide behind their desks.
Reply from Worldline 2023.11.09
Good morning, Son Ram. We're sorry to hear about your experience; we want to hear more about what happened and how we can make it right. Could you please Direct Message us on Instagram or Facebook with your contact details, and our Quality Assurance Manager will reach out to you today. Thank you!