Winsford Reviews

Winsford Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

www.winsfordeyecare.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Janet Hitchen
Janet Hitchen
2023-10-15
richard lowe
richard lowe
2023-08-22
The first time I have been to a chiropodist and I must say it was s very pleasant experience. I had a bit of an in growing toe nail problem and decided to seek out professional help and I was not disappointed .from start to finish a great experience cant believe I have butchered my nails for all these years when this oasis is on my doorstep. Easy parking nice place staff spot on and the price was reasonable I am certainly going to go back regularly to keep up the good work thanks so much. I highly recommend your sevice.
June Waring
June Waring
2022-08-08
The assistant was extremely helpful with my glasses problem and did manage to sort it out for me
Neil Lowe
Neil Lowe
2022-08-05
I have had bad feet problems for the past few years and I have always felt down about the way they look. I was given Nina’s name @ winsford eye and foot care and what she has done for me has helped me so much. She had given me her time and has advised me on what I should be doing to help my feet look better than they use to . She has given me more confidence because of this and I’m ever so grateful for Nina’a help
Wendy Collier
Wendy Collier
2022-08-01
Partner had appointment in and out very fast job. Poor quality and especially compared to what he has previously experienced. Can only say job done but will need nails sorting very soon ! Thinking five star reviewe status must be for optician.
rosemary fuchs
rosemary fuchs
2022-07-22
I was needed primary eye care.having rung around I was delighted that I contacted this business.a helpful and courteous receptionist,a lovely optician,and they fitted me in straight away.first class service,and a very welcoming environment.
Liz Banks
Liz Banks
2022-07-18
So happy to have found Manesh after he left the Northwich shop. I live in Northwich but am happy to drive to Winsford to see him as he's the best optician I've been to and worth travelling to see for my eye care. Love my new glasses. Thank you to the staff in the shop for helping me choose the lovely, good value, but stylish frames.
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2022-01-13
I was delighted with the service and product. The eye test was unrushed and caring. I am now converted to vari-focals...as my new glasses are amazing. I did try varifocals once before with a national brand but couldn't get used to them. Its so nice to be able to see properly again, both near and far with one pair of great quality glasses. I like the way the glasses case has the prescription stuck inside. I found all the staff to be attentive, helpful and flexible. I would have had to wait over 6 weeks for an eye test in the other shop, so it was nice to get a test so quickly, within just a few days of ringing. My husband will now be booking his next eye test here. Thank you.
Joanne WOOD
Joanne WOOD
2021-10-09
My daughter was very anxious about getting treatment for an inflamed ingrowing toenail. The chiropodist could not have been better! She spoke directly to her and told her what to expect in the appointment as well giving advice on how to prevent it in the future/look after the toe. Her calm, professional and friendly demeanour put my daughter at ease and she had it sorted in no time. I'm incredibly impressed and would happily recommend. The experience dealing with any member of staff here has been brilliant from start to finish. What a lovely place.
robert jones
robert jones
2021-05-14
A fantastic opticians.friendly service lovely staff nothing is to much trouble.the best eye check up I've ever had .can not recommend them highly enough.thank you.
David Stacey
David Stacey
2021-02-14
Great eye care specialists. Always the best service.
Paul Forster
Paul Forster
2020-02-26
John Graham
John Graham
2019-06-08
The customer care and expertise from Manish and his team is second to none.
Donna Durose
Donna Durose
2019-01-12
Can't recommend this optician enough. I went to other opticians in the past and had problems with their contact lenses. Manish sorted these issues out. I would not go anywhere else now- I have moved out of the area but it is definately worth the drive back to have an optician who you can trust, looking after your eyes.
Dan Hickson
Dan Hickson
2018-12-17
Genuine nice guy and knows his stuff. Excellent service, highly recommend. Thank you for your help Manish.
Lucy Ogden
Lucy Ogden
2018-08-03
Brilliant opticians. They make you feel relaxed and you feel your treated with honesty throughout. All our family wouldn't go any where else now.
Janet Dunning
Janet Dunning
2018-02-12
Manish and his team always provide excellent customer service. They are courteous, friendly and very helpful. It is very rewarding in this day and age to be treated with such respect and always given personal attention. Nothing is too much trouble and any issues are resolved in a speedy and efficient manner. My special gratitude to Denise for her patience and helpful advice when assisting me in selecting a suitable frame. All our extended family are clients of Manish and we all appreciate the care and service we receive. Thank you so much.
william young
william young
2017-11-11
marcus smith
marcus smith
2017-03-14
Great service!
Lindsey Jones
Lindsey Jones
2016-02-22
Excellent service, very thorough examination and staff are lovely, helpful and friendly.