Willow Farm Shooting Ground

Willow Farm Shooting Ground Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
145 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (145)
Steve Kelly
Steve Kelly
2024.04.12
Nice friendly place, well kept some nice stands, I try and go once per week weather permitting always have a great time
steven owen
steven owen
2024.03.13
First time shooting at Willow Farm Shooting Ground and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the shooting layout was excellent.
Sales becra
Sales becra
2024.02.21
Great venue
Barry Louder
Barry Louder
2023.09.15
Nice place to shoot.
Brett Hardman
Brett Hardman
2023.09.12
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2023.08.05
Great place with welcoming staff
Dj Marcdamohawk
Dj Marcdamohawk
2023.07.29
Super friendly place. Made to feel very welcome.
Craig Fordham
Craig Fordham
2023.06.29
Love this place, staff and fellow shooters friendly and always willing to help and offer advice. The stands change weekly so you don’t get repetition and can range from basic to Olympic level challenging.
Holly
Holly
2023.06.28
Really enjoyed our 'Have a Go' package, and we would definitely recommend it for anyone to try! Our instructor, Terry, was friendly and informative. The whole experience was very enjoyable. We'll be coming back next time we're down!
Aaron Demant
Aaron Demant
2023.05.26
We went there on Wednesday for the first time very impressed with the well kept grounds and the staff where very helpful and amusing had one off the best shoots we've ever had . Even the 2 other gentlemen shooter's we met there were very helpful to my son giving him tips and letting him join them on down the line and skeet a grate day out thank you to all at willow farm .
chris knowles
chris knowles
2023.03.18
Went with the wife (both gun owners) very helpful staff and sporting layout. Would definitely go again if in the area
Kirk Ranson
Kirk Ranson
2023.03.11
A great experience for my son's birthday.
Hass Har
Hass Har
2023.03.08
Great place and great people.
Peter Mitchell
Peter Mitchell
2022.12.17
Great day
Dave Bruce
Dave Bruce
2022.12.13
Varied clays from fairly easy to ones that may stretch u a bit. And it is on the flat for those that may struggle a bit.
Frans Chesca (Frans)
Frans Chesca (Frans)
2022.11.16
I bought my husband a shooting voucher here for Xmas but I phoned first and was helped by a very nice man. When I arrived to the shooting grounds that same man was there who guided me and took me to the till to explain to the cashier what I wanted he was most helpful I wish more staff wete this good.
smp 1987
smp 1987
2022.10.26
Love shooting here always friendly and welcoming always look forward to going 10/10
Ronald Hunter
Ronald Hunter
2022.09.17
Alway enjoy going here helpful staff well run and safe all round good experience always recommend to friends an family
Lucy Rackham
Lucy Rackham
2022.08.29
A bit of an unfriendly reception today on our first visit here, and not a lot of emphasis on PPE - saw too many people shooting without any ear or eye protection waving guns around. All in all a bit disconcerting and we left before shooting at all the stands.
Norman Chittenden
Norman Chittenden
2022.08.22
Never the same thing at willow, always a challenge.