Wildly New Forest

www.wildlynewforest.co.uk

Wildly New Forest Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
624 reviews Verified
Wildly New Forest
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 626 ) 4.9

Yasmin Zoya
Yasmin Zoya
2024.05.20
Verified
5 star recommend to everyone. In person it looks even better, pictures don’t do it justice. The chalet has everything you need. Perfect for a summer vibe or cozy winter times. Sad to leave, will be back soon.
Jack
Jack
2024.05.13
Verified
Our family had a brilliant stay. Great house and brilliant garden for the kids to run around in.
Ian
Ian
2024.05.05
Verified
Fabulous place, beautiful home in a beautiful place. Everything as we’d hoped which made for a special family weekend. Super responsive and helpful host. We stay in AirBnBs regularly and Christine has been the most proactive and helpful host yet.
Okan
Okan
2024.04.28
Verified
lovely bungalow in a quiet neighbourhood, plenty of space inside, it was clean, besides a good shower. It was close to many walks, and cafes, restaurants, good location as well. We have enjoyed our stay.
Keren
Keren
2024.04.28
Verified
We had such a wonderful stay at Light Lodge. The house is light, bright and had beautiful interiors. It was very clean and tidy and had everything we needed in the kitchen. The host was very communicative and provided lots of information so we could easily access the house and made sure we checked in okay. We highly recommend!!
Rebeka
Rebeka
2024.04.21
Verified
We had the most lovely weekend break at the chalet and couldn't have asked for more. The house was spotless, spacious inside and homely. The communication with Christine was prompt and helped with every question I had for the weekend. Couldn't recommend this chalet enough, thanks for having us!
Richard
Richard
2024.04.21
Verified
The property had plenty of space in a quiet area, had everything as described and everything worked. Worked out as a good base of operations for the weekend. I would definitely stay again.
Richard
Richard
2024.04.18
9.0 Verified
Excellent property, great value. ☺ Exactly what was offered :) ☹ Nothing. All good.
Reply from Wildly New Forest
Thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving us a great review.
Richard Penfold
Richard Penfold
2024.04.14
Stayed at Corner Cottage, Hordle. Very nice, clean, comfortable, exactly as described. Will come again.
Reply from Wildly New Forest 2024.04.23
Thanks Richard we’d love to have you back again ;)
Y K
Y K
2024.04.14
We loved our stay at Lock Off 6. Its central location made for an easy stay with access to amenities and tourist activities all within easy reach. Our children cannot wait to visit again. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Reply from Wildly New Forest 2024.04.23
Lock off 6 is great for bouncing around Lymington so pleased you had a great stay, and the kids did too. Hope to have you back again ;)
Pamela D.
Pamela D.
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Family 80th celebration A great property which was a fantastic venue for our family celebration ☺Cleanliness
Kerry Aird
2024.03.20 2024.03.20 | United Kingdom
What a pleasant stay! My husband and I along with other members of our family had the opportunity to spend the weekend at Church view cottage in Sway. The cottage is absolutely lovely, it is spotless with great facilities. Everything is catered for from crockery, cutlery and utensils. Despite the cottage being adjacent to a Co-op convenience store, it was quiet and unhindered ( in fact the Co-op was an asset ) and very convenient for those little things you may have forgotten. The cottage is ideally located central to the local villages /towns Brockenhurst, Leamington etc, This is certainly a lovely cottage to stay in, we enjoyed it so much we are already planning another stay in one of the other cottages managed by Wildly cottages as they have certainly set the bar high.

Date of experience: 17 March, 2024
Ken
Ken
2024.02.19
Verified
The house was lovely, spacious with big garden, water in the showers was really nice and hot, so many places the showers never work properly, really quiet road (dead end) so no through traffic.Plenty of space on the drive,10-15min from Highcliffe beach, lovely bit of coast line,Would definitely visit again.Christine & Jackie were very professional and pro-active.Thank you both.Ken Smith.
Matthew
Matthew
2024.02.12
Verified
Great house - spacious and well equipped
Steve
Steve
2024.02.11
Verified
Finding suitable accommodation for a family gathering, with ages ranging from 3 months to 78 in a suitable location accessible to all, was always going to be a lottery but clearly we struck lucky. If the kids weren't happy the outcome would have been very different so the games room and hot tub option proved especially popular. Our photographs show it which is why, from the wrinckly member's point of view, the venue was the essential ingredient of an excellent investment.
Dijun
Dijun
2024.02.11
Verified
非常好的房子
Jasmine Chan
Jasmine Chan
2024.02.06
Reply from Wildly New Forest 2024.04.23
Thanks for the review Jasmine ;)
Sarah
Sarah
2024.02.04
Verified
Communicative host, lovely house in a nice location. Would recommend!
Asli
Asli
2024.01.28
Verified
Lovely space was such a nice location to get away for the noise of the city. Beautiful space, super spacious.
Andrea
Andrea
2024.01.22
Verified
It was perfect! Plenty of space, everything you needed. Beach 15 min drive, New Forest the same, ideal, would go there again, beds comfortable.Very responsive at all times. And… brownies on arrival!