whitehallmovers Reviews

whitehallmovers Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

www.whitehallmovers.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Lesley Marie
Lesley Marie
2022-10-24
Terrible, this is one of several messages I've left over the last year to talk to someone about moving - no one has EVER gotten back to me!
Reply from whitehallmovers 2022-10-24
Hi Lesley, sorry this has happened to you! We are very responsive on our phones and email. Are you sure it was Whitehall Movers? Try us anytime on 0800 266 839.
Advertisement
Kirsty BA
Kirsty BA
2022-08-19
Amazing service! Went the extra mile. Polite, caring, friendly and careful. Worth paying for the attention to detail, flexibility and ease of move. Highly recommend.
Felicity Brough
Felicity Brough
2021-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Really easy to work with, everything arrived in good condition.
Julie R
Julie R
2021-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
We highly recommend Whitehall movers. They came to our rescue at short notice to move us and nothing was too much trouble. Absolutely the best guys hands down. We had a late settlement and they stayed to help with needing 2 trips to move us (didnt realise we have so much stuff lol). Thank you so very much .
Shelly Davies
Shelly Davies
2020-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
These guys made moving a breeze. So grateful!
Advertisement
Sandy Li
Sandy Li
2020-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Whitehall movers helped us moved home. The best moving services I could ever expected. They are awesome, on time, professional, friendly, careful. Thank you Chris!!!
Linda Pugh
Linda Pugh
2020-06-26
Roger Elvin
Roger Elvin
2020-06-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris was very flexible in adapting to our requirements and delivered a prompt, professional and friendly service.
katie kennedy
katie kennedy
2020-05-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend these guys, not a single scratch, on time, super friendly.
Advertisement
James Watson
James Watson
2020-05-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing and professional company who made the stressful experience of moving bearable!
Pamela Veldman
Pamela Veldman
2020-05-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This Company moved us recently. The team was easy to deal with, clear information from them and had the information from us all correct to make the move seamless. Would reccommend to all as an excellent business to deal with. Thank you Chris and the team.
Mark Guest
Mark Guest
2020-02-08
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We worked with Whitehall Movers last week to get some items moved across the Waikato. The guys turned up when they said they would, didn't stop and were really friendly and approachable. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone.
John Bryan
John Bryan
2019-09-23
Advertisement
bob wallace
bob wallace
2019-08-14
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sheree Hopgood
Sheree Hopgood
2018-07-09
Highly recommend using Whitehall movers they were professional efficient and fast taking care of all of our propertywould use them again
Lila Lee
Lila Lee
2018-06-21
These guys did an amazing job when we moved from Auckland to Cambridge. They just got stuck in - very efficient. Would highly recommend them - made it all so much easier!
Rebecca Shilling
Rebecca Shilling
2018-02-12
Awesome company to move with. We have used them 3 times. Chris and Toby are lovely to deal with and made the moving process so much easier.
Advertisement
Grant Heaslip
Grant Heaslip
2017-12-04
Chris, Megan and the team are great to deal with - Highly recommended.
Aaron Enright
Aaron Enright
2015-01-14
Chris and the team moved my Mother from her home to a retirement village and did a fantastic job. Very quick, efficient and careful. Great company and a very good price!