Whisk E-Vapes The Good Crieff Vape Co Reviews

Whisk E-Vapes The Good Crieff Vape Co Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.whiskevapes.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Lewis Glynn
Lewis Glynn
2021-01-23
Great service, great bloke who sorted me out and had all the time in the world to make sure I got what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone
Advertisement
James Macfarlane
James Macfarlane
2020-12-17
Great service and even better products I use this guy all the time now ?
Melissa Payne
Melissa Payne
2020-04-08
Very happy with the service and also the products, will definitely be using again :)
MK
MK
2018-07-06
Good times and clouds of laughter and fun.
Ian Russell
Ian Russell
2018-07-06
Advertisement
Caileon Ward
Caileon Ward
2018-07-05
Vicky Jack
Vicky Jack
2018-07-02
Staff were so friendly and helpful, explained all ten different types of vape and what was best for me personally after discussing my smoking habits. Very knowledgeable about there products and really helpful. Will definitely Ben back.
Wendy Reeve
Wendy Reeve
2018-07-01
A very friendly shop! The owners go above and beyond to give great customer satisfaction. Would highly recommend
Jade Scott
Jade Scott
2018-07-01
Went here to buy a new vape and was given the best advice in choosing which one to get. Sheree was lovely, professional and full of knowledge about her products. Fairly priced, a lot of different flavours of oil. Only suggestion would be to maybe have more Vape devices to choose from.
Advertisement
Ian Moody
Ian Moody
2018-06-30
Vape shop in Crieff fab!!!
bradders282
bradders282
2018-06-29
steven gardner
steven gardner
2018-06-29
This was my second visit to Whisk E-Vapes and I have to say both times I found the owners very helpful. The shop is a welcome addition to Crieff and will help to promote the benefits of vaping. The range of liquids and vaping gear are excellent, with good prices to match. I will returning regularly to keep my liquid supplies stocked.
hamish wood
hamish wood
2018-05-29
Great to see a decent vape shop open in Crieff. Visited today and it was a very pleasant experience. They have a good selection of flavours and the staff are very knowledgable about vaping. Also, you can get a coffee and use the WiFi! If you vape then please support whisk E-vapes. I Will be back!
Advertisement
Demis Cunningham
Demis Cunningham
2018-05-06