Wheelmania

Wheelmania Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
588 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (588)
Amy Ryder
Amy Ryder
2024.04.11
Could not recommend these guys highly enough. The whole team were so welcoming and really helpful and my wheels look stunning. Thank you all so much
Waqas Hussain
Waqas Hussain
2024.04.10
Excellent customer service would definitely recommend coming here to get your alloys the best in the game
M M
M M
2024.04.09
Tom at my VW specialist Lion Garage recommended Wheelmania for a high quality refurb of the Nogaro wheels on my Mk7 GTD. Rob, Jordan and rest of staff were friendly, professional and helpful throughout the process. I am delighted with the result, including abandoning the corrosion-prone diamond cut for a pure black enamel finish. Excellent value and also fitted new Michelins at a competitive price. A customer-focused family business using the latest manufacturing technology in their Evesham factory.
Fleur Harper-Baylis
Fleur Harper-Baylis
2024.04.07
I took my car here a few weeks ago and spoke to Rob and Lee, I had two buckled alloys from hitting a pothole, couldn't fault the service, definitely recommend and will definitely visit again, great selection of alloys aswell. I was in and out in under a hour. Thanks Guys
Di S
Di S
2024.04.06
My Friend Jordan, where do I start. Having been mentioned about wheelmania from one of my mate I have no doubtably went online and looked at their page where they do a whole variety of amazing wheels let alone their workshop where and how they refurb the wheels at a very high/professional standard. The customer service I have received from them were exceptional. Replying back to my messages at anytime of the night, when you lay on your bed and excited to have your wheels fitted and have questions about if you have made the correct decision. For me, it was I wanted to have the front wheels flat and the rear deep concaved where I have missed to mention in the excitement. They have done there own due diligence and made sure the wheel were as much as a perfect fit and as what is best for my car lookwise themselves. Without mentioning the wheel having been manufactured with the exact offset recommended for my car as I did not want to use spacer plates along with new black bolts and locking nut to give the car a whole brand new slick look. Having known I have travelled a fair distance to come to them Jordans dad made sure I was welcomed with a nice warn cup of tea which he had made himself. Having demonstrated the passion and high end cars they have worked on shows the dedication and love they put in into their work and clients satisfaction. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to go to and I'm sure I will be back in the future.
Paul McCormick
Paul McCormick
2024.04.05
I tend to worry about trying a new business based off strangers reviews, there are so many cowboys out there (maybe slightly paranoid lol). However, I was pleasantly surprised by WheelMania, I reached out to them and Jordan chatted with me via WhatsApp (love this btw, very convenient for me) to confirm what refurbishment packages they offered and prices, all very open and honest. I dropped the wheels off on a Tuesday and explained I really needed them by Thursday the next week as I was going away, I was advised they were stacked out with orders and currently working to a 7-10 working day turn around but would do their best to try and accommodate. They didn't disappoint and contacted me Wednesday to collect! When I arrived and saw the wheels I was blown away by the quality of work totally surpassed my expectations....I was given a decent cup of tea whilst they fitted the wheels, also I had mismatched tyres and one of the mechanics took care to ensure they were fitted correctly so as not impact ride and wear, which he took the time to explain to me too. Honestly cannot recommend these legends enough total professionals and with these prices I won't hesitate to come back in the future....my only gripe would be they don't refurb motorcycle wheels (not so subtle hint there!). See before and after pics, which do not do the quality of work justice imho. Thanks again guys!
Wayne Worrall
Wayne Worrall
2024.04.05
Rob.....lee....jordan.... friendly nice people .dont rip you off. Good quality wheels and tyres .well worth a trip down to the shop..
Jo Blan
Jo Blan
2024.04.04
I visited wheelmania to purchase some spacers for my T T excellent service with a smile
Mistah J
Mistah J
2024.04.03
The service from the guys at Wheelmania is second to none. I was after a new set of wheels for my BMW and easily found a fitment suitable for my car on their website for some new standard looking gloss black wheels. I let them know that I actually liked a different style (multi spoke) however as they were more expensive it was out of my price range. The guys wasted no time finding me an alternative set of wheels multi spoke style that they could order in for me within my price range and also supply tyres, tpms programmed to my car and new wheel nuts included with the fitting price. I wasted no time placing my order and paying the deposit on Thursday before Easter Weekend. They ordered the wheels in and I had them fitted the following Wednesday. Turned up for my allotted time slot and the new wheels were fitted within 30 mins and a lovely cup of tea was provided! Although I live 100 miles away, I will happily travel back to Wheelmania for their amazing service and competitive prices. Thanks to Jordan and the rest of the team for making me feel so welcome upon my arrival. The high level of customer service these guys provide is hard to come by nowadays!! 🤩
A Jones
A Jones
2024.04.02
Hi, looked around for alloy repair finally found Wheelmania. Excellent service, wheel looks like never had any curb damage. Would 100% recommend used gold service. Thank you for good service goes along way with me. Cheers.
Roger Morgan
Roger Morgan
2024.03.30
The guys here did everything they could to me solve my problem with my alloys spacers but unfortunately they had to refer me to a specialist, but if you need anything alloy wheel related then thes guys can definately help you.
Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali
2024.03.28
Massive thank you to wheel mania!! Amazing guys and the process of getting my new wheels was great start to finish!! Highly recommend them!! My new vossen HF5 satin sliver!!
Dean Ketteridge
Dean Ketteridge
2024.03.28
Absolutely brilliant 😁. So pleased with my BMW split rims. The wheels look brand new. The whole experience was perfect. Well done wheelmania. Would definitely recommend. Will be back very soon 😁 Dean Solihull...
andrew jordan
andrew jordan
2024.03.28
These guys work wonders always happy to help and they never disappoint.... had 2 x sets of wheels for my last 2 vans . I wouldn't use any other company but these guys 💪👍 thanks wheel mania 👌💯
Steve Prime
Steve Prime
2024.03.28
Fabulous and Friendly Service. I visited Wheel Mania prior to purchasing new alloy wheels for my 2018 VW Golf, they had come highly recommended by colleagues I’d worked with at a local Tyre Fit Company in Sheldon, and of course I was impressed by the great 5 star reviews. Customer service was fabulous, all staff I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. I wasn’t quite sure on exactly what brand and colour of alloy I should go for and their advice was great, they were patient and considerate in answering all my questions. After taking their advice and being given a great quote, I purchased some 19 inch Bola FLD’s In Crystal Silver with Landsail LS588 235/35x19 Tyres. Unfortunately they didn’t have 4 in stock so had to be ordered, deposit paid. Approximately a week later I chased my order and a fitment date was arranged. On arrival about 30 minutes before my allotted time, the mechanic was on the job and completed within 30 minutes easily. A discount given for locking wheel nuts which I would hope would have been given in with the original quote, however, that’s my fault for not asking at the time. The alloys looked great and after making final payment I left feeling very happy with my purchase. My only criticism is Wheel Mania shares a forecourt with other businesses, the forecourt is absolutely covered in some very deep potholes, which can make for a very worrying and very slow manoeuvred drive off the forecourt to prevent any damage to your new alloys. It would be great if these businesses got together to resurface the forecourt. Thank you Wheel Mania for a great service, oh yeah and for the cuppa whilst I watched the mechanic fit my new wheels in the pouring rain. 🤣 Date of experience: 12 March, 2024
Darren Edwards
Darren Edwards
2024.03.23
Nigel Scotton
Nigel Scotton
2024.03.22
From the minute you walk in they are really friendly and very knowledgeable. Talk you through all the options and what will look good,not sell you the most expensive option. Had all alloys re-furbished and wow what a brilliant job. Would highly recommend. Cheers guys.
kwok yip
kwok yip
2024.03.21
Wheel Mania great service had 4 x 20 inch alloys refurbished in light gun metal grey , 100% great service also provided donor wheels whilst mine were being done, don't trust the companies which offer same day service you know it won't get done properly. Mine done within 5 working days you know your wheels are being done correctly would definitely use again. 👍
Yagnesh Patel
Yagnesh Patel
2024.03.21
Jordan and team at Wheelmania (Birmingham) were amazing to deal with, from their quick relies via Whatsapp to great customer service in person. They were very accommodating to work around my schedule (even managing to fit me in on the same day). My wheels were refurbished and painted in 5 days and look brand new again. Would definitely recommend
Charles Batho
Charles Batho
2024.03.21
I needed my wheel fixed as it wasn’t holding pressure. They put a spare wheel on my car while they got it refurbished so I wasn’t inconvenienced at all. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice local business.