Westchester Power Washing Reviews

Westchester Power Washing Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 153 reviews

www.westchesterpowerwashing.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (153)
Julius Criscione
Julius Criscione
2024-02-17
Ashley Shoults
Ashley Shoults
2023-11-05
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
We had a great experience working with Westchester Powerwashing. Peter was very responsive, knowledgeable, and was able to get us scheduled quickly. And our house looks amazingly clean now too. Definitely recommend.
Shane Ehlers
Shane Ehlers
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter at Westchester Power Washing was very thorough and made sure he got every crevice on the house. His equipment was top notch and used a soft wash. Once he was done we found no evidence he was even here besides the house looking spotless. Highly Recommend! You will not be disappointed.
Amy Feliberty
Amy Feliberty
2023-10-07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Has my home looking white again. Polite and professional.
Rosa Britz
Rosa Britz
2023-10-04
Joe Guarino
Joe Guarino
2023-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I’ve been using Westchester Powerwashing for years. Peter and team have power washed our house, patio and railings. They are highly responsive, super professional and very easy to work with.
Marcus Roman
Marcus Roman
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter and his crew were on time and thorough. He did exactly what he said he was going to do, and delivered on his promise. In today’s world were a person’s word doesn’t mean much - Peter’s word is gold.
Gary F
Gary F
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
there is nobody more professional than this guy Pete who takes awesome pride in his work his equipment is top-notch I had an issue with some staining after he was done he literally came back that night to address it and it wasn't his fault it was drippings from behind siding and he spent hours at 7:00 p.m. at night to fix the issue House looks brand new I would recommend him highly Gary
Lavar Ball
Lavar Ball
2023-08-27
Positive
Quality
Value
Jason Pignatiello
Jason Pignatiello
2023-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best power washing experience in the area! This is what you should expect from a company: Peter responded within minutes, arrived the next morning, did an amazing "soft washing" of our home, and even went above and beyond to clean up some other areas and helped recommended what to do next to keep our home and property safe and looking brand new. His power washing truck and equipment is top-notch and he takes pride in what he does. I can't recommend this company enough. Need power washing, look no further.
david schechtman
david schechtman
2023-08-20
7300 sf house in Armonk - total wash - stone shingles shaker wood - phenomenal! House looks brand new - flower beds untouched - no disturbance to kids dogs or cars - truly worth every penny and going to use annually! David - Armonk
Briana Semenza
Briana Semenza
2023-08-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend. Peter is very responsive and professional. We had our house power washed and it came out great!! We are very happy with the results and will definitely continue to use Westchester Powerwashing in the future!!
Don Peters
Don Peters
2023-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend. I had my siding, and Deck pressure washed and it came out great. Pete came out and gave me a very reasonable quote the same day I called and did a Fantastic job. Equipment is top notch and he offers many services.
Giorgio Pironi
Giorgio Pironi
2023-04-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend Westchester Power Washing. Peter came over and power washed by stone patio, and it looks great. We have hired WPW in the past and have always been pleased with the results. Very responsive to our needs and very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Richard Ross
Richard Ross
2023-04-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I highly recommend WPW! The quality of the work, profesionalism, work ethic, attention to detail and the safety of the house are incredible. I have worked with Peter and WPW for years and consider Peter’s work a mandatory part of home maintenance. I would refer Peter and his work without the slightest hesitation.
Maria Schloat
Maria Schloat
2023-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter is great! He has been power washing my house and deck in Golden’s Bridge for years! He always does a great job. Very responsive to our needs and very professional. Highly recommended.
Caroline Baroody
Caroline Baroody
2023-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Peter and his team did an amazing job on the treatment on our roof!! We would highly recommend him and his team - really great to work with - we will definitely hire them again!!
brian potash
brian potash
2023-03-26
Peter and team do a wonderful job. Extremely prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend.
nicole segnit
nicole segnit
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Polite and professional. Powerwashed my home in Buchanan!
Barbara Cavallo
Barbara Cavallo
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value