Westbray Property

Westbray Property Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Gnarly Joe
Gnarly Joe
2023.12.21
I've worked with Westbray for many years now; and have always been ecstatic by the lengths they'll go to, to provide a high quality service, both for landlords, and for tenants. They're quick to respond, and their work has always been impeccable. They're exceptionally easy to deal with, and have a very highly-trained and motivated team. Their project management and reporting on progress is top notch too, and I never have to ask for an update on a project, as it's always delivered before I even expect it. Can't fault them; highly recommended.
Deborah Turner
Deborah Turner
2023.12.13
Westbray are extremely professional, customer focused and an absolute pleasure to do business with. Their experience and expertise is second to none.
Reply from Westbray Property 2023.12.14
Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Lisa Timoney
Lisa Timoney
2023.12.09
Westbray have carried out all building and maintenance work on our rental properties for over 6 years. They are reliable, professional, skilled and great value for money, Communication is key during building projects, and that’s another area where Westbray excel. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Reply from Westbray Property 2023.12.18
Thank you Lisa! We have really enjoyed working with you over the past 6 years.
Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown
2023.03.25
Westbray recently did a brilliant job in looking after a refurb project for me and also are on hand to support with any reactive property maintenance we need for our portfolio. Such an excellent, positive approach with brilliant knowledge and black book of quality trades. Thanks for being brilliant!
Steve Smallbone
Steve Smallbone
2023.03.01
Moved away from one of the big letting agents after a series of failures and am delighted with the service received from Westbray. They went above and beyond to ensure all went smoothly. Highly recommend.
Joanne Bell
Joanne Bell
2021.09.28
If you are looking for property advice or project management look no further. Westbray managed a full renovation of my investment property and they delivered excellent results on time and on budget. Highly recommended.